Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 92.0
3. Babes Network.c... 88.5
4. Men.com 87.0
5. Sean Cody 87.0
6. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
7. Mofos Network 87.0
8. Big Naturals 86.0
9. Cum Fiesta 86.0
10. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
11. GF Leaks 85.5
12. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
13. 8th Street Lati... 85.5
14. MILF Hunter 85.5
15. Big Wet Butts 85.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 93.5
3. Brazzers 92.0
4. Teen Mega World 89.0
5. Fantasy Massage 87.5
6. Mofos Network 87.0
7. Immoral Live 86.0
8. Big Naturals 86.0
9. My Friend's Hot... 86.0
10. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
11. BangBus 85.5
12. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
13. 8th Street Lati... 85.5
14. My First Sex Te... 85.5
15. Czech AV 85.5

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2297 Sites
2. Videos - 815 Sites
3. General - 115 Sites
4. Parties - 54 Sites

View All : Niches

First Time Auditions

Pay Site

These smoking-hot teens are having sex in front of a camera for the first time. You'd think they'd be shy, but these girls are insanely horny and have no problem fucking in front of the lens!


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about firsttimeauditions.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.99/mo.)

Verified 05-01-17
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $9.99 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu.

Videos

Quantity: 457+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 457+ Galleries (avg. 300 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (10GB).
Models: 7,551 network models.
Other: Live feeds, personals, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2004
Facts Updated: 09-08-17
Listed Date: Feb '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-07-17 (as of 09-08-17)
Details: Approx. 1 video and photo set update per week.

Company Info

MindGeek
132 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Force - Reality Kings

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
09-21-2017
83.0
Maggie
05-28-2015
82.5
Duke
04-18-2014
82.0
Vanessa
07-04-2013
81.5
Spencer
06-12-2012
81.5
Maggie
09-02-2011
83.0
Duke
12-25-2010
82.5
Vanessa
05-20-2010
82.0
Spencer
10-15-2009
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
First Time Auditions Review by Xander First Time Auditions

Review by Xander

Released Sep 21, '17 , Written Sep 8, '17
Intro

I don't generally think of auditions as a pleasant experience. I mean, who wants to audition for anything? Well, these First Time Auditions are far from unpleasant. The girls are having sex on camera for the first time and by the looks of it, loving every single second of it!


The Pros

  Check Out These Dirty First Timers

It might be their first time on camera, but they sure don't fuck like it is! These exclusive scenes contain gorgeous babes as they appear on camera supposedly for the first time. The scenes often begin with a little intro, usually the girls just talking about how much they love sex. Then, within minutes, they're taking their clothes off, showing off their bodies and getting laid.

  Quality Collection Growing at a Steady Pace

With 450 videos and photo sets growing at a rate of about of about one new scene per week, you're going to have a lot of great porn to watch. Best of all, the newest scenes are available to stream and download in Full HD. The photos are high-resolution shots that are available in Zip files.

  Easy to Navigate and Great User Features

I feel confident enough saying you won't have any issue finding the content you want. You can make use of the several tags and categories, as well as a basic search engine. You can save your favorites, you've got some decent sorting options, and you can rate the videos and post comments. Finally, my favorite feature is their "panic mode" that makes the entire screen go blank. Perfect for those moments when you're not supposed to be watching porn. Hey, we all do it!

  Access to the Reality Kings Network

FirstTimeAuditions is part of one of my all-time favorite networks, Reality Kings. Your membership includes access to the entire thing of over 30 sites! Enjoy Big Naturals, 8th Street Latinas, MILF Hunter, We Live Together and a ton more.


The Cons

  Daily Download Limit

I understand why some sites do it, but I still don't like it, especially when it's too low. You see, the daily download limit on First Time Auditions is 10GB. If you're downloading the Full HD videos (which you probably will), then you're looking at about 2GB per file. That means after downloading only five videos, you might already be dangerously close to hitting the limit.

Minor Negatives:

  • The older videos, dating back to 2003, are only in SD.
  • The trial recurs at an expensive $40/month.

Bottom Line

You're going to love watching these teens fucking on camera for the first time.

If it's your first time visiting First Time Auditions, it certainly won't be your last. The scenes are superhot, the quality is superior, the collection is steadily growing and you've got an entire network of amazing content to go along with it. The folks behind RealityKings know exactly what they're doing. You don't have longevity in this business otherwise.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hot teens supposedly having sex in front of the camera for the first time.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 12MB/sec.
(2.8GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: This is 100% exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~450KB
ZIP = ~50MB-100MB
MP4 = ~200MB-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4.
Bit-Rate: 2000k-12,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Looks great at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1903x1269
Archives = 640x426
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 21, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-21-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 nygiants03 (162) 0 01-25-08
80 OUMarcus (40) 0 05-25-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Defintiely not their first time"
07-31-12 (0 Replies)
"Older material"
08-16-09 (0 Replies)
"Nice mix"
09-01-08 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-24-17 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
04-21-17 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
03-11-16 x3guide 83 of 100
12-07-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
04-05-15 The PaySites 82.8 of 100
05-20-14 Porn Reviews 78 of 100
09-19-17 Mr. Porn 83 of 100
07-29-17 Porn Castle 70 of 100
Average Score: 82.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-21-17