Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Smack My Bitch 84.0
2. Ella Kross 83.5
3. All Teen Stars 82.0
4. Emily 18 79.0
5. My Preggo 77.5
6. Pregnant Mary 75.0
7. Next Door Maria 75.0
8. Molly's Bedroom 75.0
9. Lana's Fantasie... 72.0
10. Debbie Teen 70.0
11. Victoria Divine 70.0
12. Kimmy Teen 68.0
13. Lovely Anne 67.0
14. Preggo Tegan 66.5
15. Preggo Katie 66.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. 86.0
3. Rachel Aziani 86.0
4. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Peter North 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. LeLu Love 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2336 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 766 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 98 Sites
4. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Emily 18

Pay Site

This is the online home of a cute, young-looking but fully legal amateur teen, Emily, who enjoys sharing photos and videos of her and her friends.

Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $34.95 (31-day option, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill


Quantity: 396+ Scenes (approx. 4 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 4000k, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have option for smaller specs.


Quantity: 61412+ Total Pics
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bio, forum, Zip store, private email.

Site Launched: Oct 2004
Facts Updated: 08-04-15
Listed Date: May '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-01-15 (as of 08-04-15)
Details: About 2 updates per week, a photoset and video.

Company Info

Everest Co.
27 Sites Listed
Partner: Everest Cash

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Emily 18 Review by A.K. Emily 18

Review by A.K.

Released Sep 12, '15 , Written Aug 26, '15

The site name obviously implies that Emily is 18-years-old and looking at the oldest content she definitely looks like she got started when she was 18. However, that oldest content is from 2006, so you do the math. Honestly though, this girls still looks like she is a teenager with her cute and innocent face and petite body. Come and see her show off her body and tease you. And check out all the bonus sites as well.

The Pros

  Exclusive Softcore Scenes

Emily hasn't let the fact that most girls online are doing much more hardcore porn detract her from what she likes to do - which is pose and play in softcore and tease videos and photo sets. She has stuck to her sexy guns and all the content produced on her site is exclusive.

  Some HD Videos and High-Res photos

The good news is that many of her recent movies are offered as 1080p HD files. The bad news is - well, I will get to that in the "cons". As for the pictures, many of them are high-res.

  Good Amount of Content and Growing

She has been building this site for many years now and with almost 400 videos and 60,000 photos she has built it to a nice size that will keep members busy between updates - which she is still doing, adding a new video every week and about 3 new photo sets in the same amount of time.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The pics can be downloaded in Zip files.
  • It is nice to have access to all the bonus individual model sites.

The Cons

  Many HD Videos Aren't HD

So, I told you about the nice 1080p videos, but the negative is that many of the movies are marked as being 720p HD, but when I downloaded them they actually turned out not to be High-Def. They had average stats and looked average. Also, her oldest movies are not the best quality generally.

  No Real Interaction With Emily

As far as interaction with Emily goes, there is a Forum, but it doesn't appear that Emily is that active on it. It doesn't look like there has been much activity at all from Emily or members since 2014. That's all there is besides her "personal email" - but who knows how active she is responding to that either.

Minor Negatives:

  • The movies can all be streamed, but the Flash player on the site is pretty small. You can make it full screen, but you can't adjust the size beyond that.

Bottom Line

There aren't as many individual model softcore sites as there used to be, so fans of the genre will appreciate Emily 18.

Since Emily started posing semi-nude back in the mid-2000s the porn world has continued to get more hardcore and many individual model sites followed suit. But not Emily. Sure, these days you might catch a glimpse of her pussy and she does bring in other girls to caress each other, but I didn't see her with any guys nor did I see her spreading her legs wide open or even fingering herself for the camera. Her productions have also remained very amateur in their locations and style. Those of you who have been looking for a chick still doing the softcore and tease thing and still updating will want to give Emily 18 a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive softcore and tease scenes featuring the super-cute Emily - and sometimes one of her girlfriends.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(76MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yup, this is exclusive stuff.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~600KB
ZIP = ~60MB
MP4 = ~50MB-200MB
WMV = ~200-500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some of the latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Was 18-years-old when she started the site.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various female girlfriends.

Other Content: 
Zip store.
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Most videos don't have music, but some do.
Some ads along the side of the page.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1667 x 2500
Oldest = 860 x 1300
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 image galleries.
1 video.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 12, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 03-12-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
59 graymane (33) 6 05-12-12
50 ramscrota (12) 0 12-30-08
65 Thrillhouse85 (4) 0 07-20-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"My totally objective comment: A Rip-off"
12-30-08 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-20-14 Rabbit's Reviews 59 of 100
04-02-14 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
Average Score: 69.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 09-12-15