Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Smack My Bitch 84.0
2. Ella Kross 83.5
3. All Teen Stars 82.5
4. Emily 18 79.5
5. Next Door Maria 75.0
6. Molly's Bedroom 75.0
7. Pregnant Mary 75.0
8. Lana's Fantasie... 72.0
9. Debbie Teen 70.0
10. Victoria Divine 70.0
11. Kimmy Teen 68.0
12. Lovely Anne 67.0
13. Preggo Tegan 66.5
14. Preggo Katie 66.0
15. Little Danni 66.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. MistressT.net 86.0
3. Rachel Aziani 86.0
4. Club Sandy 85.5
5. Naughty Alysha 85.0
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Peter North 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. LeLu Love 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3459 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1041 Sites
3. Webcams - 498 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 125 Sites

View All : Niches

Emily 18

Pay Site

This is the website home of cute, incredibly young-looking but fully legal teen amateur, Emily, who enjoys sharing photos and other content with her friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about emily18.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 425+ Scenes (approx. 4 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 658+ Galleries (avg. 105 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, store.
Other: Bio, other Model bios, pics and videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2004
Facts Updated: 06-27-13
Listed Date: May '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-27-13 (as of 06-27-13)
Details: About 2 updates per week, a photoset and video.

Company Info

Everest Co.
25 Sites Listed
Partner: Everest Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-14-2013
79.5
Duke
08-07-2010
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Emily 18 Review by Maggie Emily 18

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 14, '13 , Written Jul 9, '13
Intro

Emily 18 is the website of cute amateur model Emily. She started the site at age 18 back in 2004 and it continues to feature the "good girl gone bad" in naughty solo and girl-girl scenes. I'll admit the tour looks a bit corporate at first, but I was immediately impressed with the size and longevity of the site.


The Pros

  Exclusive amateur content.

Emily's collection features all exclusive scenes. It's a relatively softcore site, but it's interesting to note how much wilder she has gotten over the years. Her oldest sets are sexy, but she only gets topless. Eventually she gets fully nude, then some girl-girl and masturbation. She still keeps things fairly tame and you won't see any hardcore, but you never know what the hot young thing will do next.

  Good quality pics and vids.

The pictures and movies on the site look sharp. The newer movies are high definition, at 3500k and 1280 x 720. The photos are good-sized, going up to 2300 x 1600. These are solid specs, especially on a solo model site like this.

  Good-sized site!

Emily 18 has been online for nine years and in that time she's built up a large collection of scenes (of course, that would make her 27 now but lets just ignore that bit of info). There are currently 654 galleries and 425 videos. That's just awesome for a solo model site like this and the site continues to grow with new scenes added weekly.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Videos can be downloaded as wmvs and streamed in browser in Flash.

The Cons

  No interaction with Emily.

The closest thing we've got to interaction here is a forum that hasn't been touched in months. There's no blog, no camshows, and no other ways to really get to know our model here.

  Older scenes not HD, streaming only.

As you go back to Emily's scenes from 2005, you'll notice that the HD download links are gone. In fact, there are no download links at all. These oldest scenes are small streaming Flash videos, a far cry from the HD downloads we're getting now.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no viewing options for the videos. All scenes play as wmvs with no other formats or quality settings available.
  • There are quite a few ads in the member's area, including links for other sites and for Emily's premium zip files which are available for purchase.

Bottom Line

A large, high quaity collection with a cute softcore model.

Emily 18 was a surprise for me. I wasn't expecting such a large, long-running site based on my first look at the site. I was also impressed with the high quality material. The lack of interaction was disappointing, however. Membership is $30 a month which is about right for the size of the site, I'd just like a bit more personality. Keep in mind it's softcore and the older scenes are not HD, and this is a hot site fans of cute young amateurs will enjoy.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive softcore and hardcore photos of hot young model Emily.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.0MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(200MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~600KB
Zip = ~200MB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3500k
Dimensions: 1280 x 720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
20 yr old female.
Cute, young body.
Brunette.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Some girl-girl scenes.

Other Content: 
Girlfriend pics and vids.
Forum.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.
Member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2300 x 1600
Archives = 1500 x 1000
Smallest = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
59 graymane (31) 6 05-12-12
50 ramscrota (12) 0 12-30-08
65 Thrillhouse85 (4) 0 07-20-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"My totally objective comment: A Rip-off"
12-30-08 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-02-14 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
06-20-14 Rabbit's Reviews 59 of 100
Average Score: 69.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-14-13