Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Cum Blast City 77.5
2. Ebony Tugs 77.0
3. Teen Tugs 76.5
4. Club Tug 76.0
5. Over 40 Hand Jo... 74.5
6. Petite 18 73.0
7. See Mom Suck 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Ebony Sites

1. Round and Brown 85.0
2. Black Ice Pass 83.0
3. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
4. Ghetto Doorway 82.0
5. Ebony HDV 80.0
6. Black Porno Pas... 80.0
7. Ghetto Gaggers 80.0
8. Hustlaz 79.5
9. Ebony Cum Dumps 79.5
10. Black Amateur B... 79.0
11. The Habib Show 79.0
12. Ball Honeys 79.0
13. Bootylicious Ma... 78.0
14. Ivy Black 78.0
15. Black Mama 77.5

View All : Ebony Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 443 Sites
2. Interracial - 262 Sites
3. Latina - 191 Sites
4. Indian - 70 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Ebony Tugs Review
Last Update: 06-19-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Ebony Tugs

Pay Site

This site features hot ebony amateur babes who know just how to tug on those hard cocks.


Primary Niche: Ebony Girls
Secondary Niches: Hand JobsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ebonytugs.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.90 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.80 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 05-08-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 46+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 46+ Galleries (avg. 135 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 43 Models
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2013
Facts Updated: 06-11-14
Listed Date: May '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-23-14 (as of 06-11-14)
Details: Was regular weekly video updates thru April. Updates include a photo or vidcap gallery.

Company Info

ThickCash
10 Sites Listed
Partner: Thick Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 6 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-19-2014
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ebony Tugs Review by Spencer Ebony Tugs

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 19, '14 , Written Jun 11, '14
Intro

Ebony Tugs is going to be our site up for review today, and this site features scenes where black women are giving white guys handjobs, for the most part. These women are sneaky, you see, and they'll throw some tongue and mouth action in from time to time to try to fool us, but the guys hold on strong for the handy ending. The site is on the small side, but it does appear to be exclusive at least. $30 a month gets you in the door, plus access to a few bonus sites as well.


The Pros

  Unique interracial handjob scenes.

The niche content here is going to be what you notice first, and that's the one big reason I think people will want to check the site out. They offer up interracial handjob scenes, always a black chick and a white dude. It's a combo you don't see too often, especially with the handjob concentration, so that's going to be enough to grab a little attention at least.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They give you network access to a few other sites here. They aren't necessarily in the handjob niche, but any bonus content is definitely nice.

The Cons

  Needs growth; updates are very hit or miss.

There are only around 46 scenes up currently which isn't that much at all, even on a pretty unique, exclusive site. For this one, I feel like they need a lot more content to really grab attention. Plus, with updates only coming in batches maybe every 2-3 months on average, the growth is pretty slow here as well.

  Quality could still be better.

Nothing looks all that great, unfortunately. The newer scenes come in HD at least, but it's very average HD at best. Everything past that is in SD, and probably not even the best SD you've ever seen before. Videos are kinda blurry at times and just need work. Pictures are a little better, but I don't think that's the main focus here.

  Design and navigation are quite plain.

The whole site just screams genericness all around, and that all starts with the plain design for sure. There's not much personality here, and the site feels dated from the get go. The navigation isn't any help with so few features, and not enough scenes listed per page which makes for a lot of clicking around even at this point.


Bottom Line

Interesting content, but the site is pretty small and slow-growing right now.

Ebony Tugs has some unique scenes, and I'm guessing that fans of the genre will be super excited to check it out. However, once you get past that, the actual specifics of the site here go downhill quite a bit. The site is very small, and updates are very slow currently. On top of that, quality is average to well below average as well. This may be one of those sites you join once to check everything out (which won't take long), and from there, move on to greener pastures elsewhere. I don't think I'd want to stick around too long unless they did some major pushes for new material.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring black women giving white dudes handjobs, with little oral action thrown in at times as well.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 5.1MB/sec.
(333MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~950KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Not the best, but not terrible.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All black women and white guys.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1300 x 867
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Nothing since April, without a year given. At best this was two months ago, at worst it was over a year ago.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 19, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-19-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-03-14 FreeOnes 8 of 10
06-02-14 I Love Ethnic Women 72 of 100
05-29-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
05-25-14 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
Average Score: 73.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-19-14