Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Nude Beach Drea... 81.0
2. Shower Spy Came... 78.0
3. Hidden Camera D... 75.5
4. Nasty Julia 73.0
5. Dirty Public Nu... 72.5
6. Black Next Door 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Public Nudity Sites

1. Beach Hunters 84.5
2. I Love The Beac... 84.0
3. Public Disgrace 84.0
4. Bikini Pleasure 83.5
5. Ero Berlin 83.5
6. NIP Activity 83.5
7. Hidden Zone 83.0
8. Nebraska Coeds 82.0
9. U Got It Flaunt... 82.0
10. Nude Beach Drea... 81.0
11. Wet In Public 81.0
12. Mad Sex Party 81.0
13. Street Blowjobs 80.5
14. Public Nude Slu... 80.5
15. Public Invasion 80.0

View All : Public Nudity Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3458 Sites
2. Reality - 555 Sites
3. Voyeur - 179 Sites
4. Parties - 124 Sites
5. Swingers - 114 Sites

View All : Niches

Dirty Public Nudity

Pay Site

This site features really hot gals who enjoy doing just about everything in public places..from flashing to pissing to hardcore sex.


Primary Niche: Public Nudity
Secondary Niches: All FetishesHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about dirtypublicnudity.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (150 days, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Verotel

Videos

Quantity: 513+ Scenes (approx. 3 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 3000k, 800x600 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 298+ Galleries (avg. 83 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 57 Models
Other: Blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2010
Facts Updated: 05-28-14
Listed Date: Nov '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-16-13 (as of 05-28-14)
Details: Last updates were in 2013.

Company Info

EnjoyBucks.com Co.
8 Sites Listed
Partner: Enjoy Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
06-04-2014
72.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dirty Public Nudity Review by Maggie Dirty Public Nudity

Review by Maggie

Released Jun 4, '14 , Written May 27, '14
Intro

Who doesn't love a good flash of titty or public panty peek? Dirty Public Nudity features hot European models who love to tease in public. They're happy to let the cameras and unsuspecting folks on the street get a glimpse of their sexy bodies. You'll find several hundred scenes here of exactly that, at an initial price of $30.


The Pros

  Fun niche collection.

Dirty Public Nudity has a hot collection of public flashing, fucking, and general indecency. From beneath open jackets and pulled up skirts, these girls share everything with the camera and with any lucky passerby who happens to look her way. Some are even more daring, sucking cock in the park, masturbating on a bench, or licking pussy outside an office building.

  Good number of scenes.

Thanks to three years of updates, there's a solid collection of material here. You'll currently find 289 galleries and 510 videos. That's a great number of scenes that will keep members busy a long time.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos are offered in three image sizes and all three can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded, as well.
  • Content quality is good overall. It varies with the age and file format offered but for the most part the scenes are sharp and good-looking.

The Cons

  No longer updating.

The last new scenes were posted here late in 2013. It's been 8 months since anything new was posted so I'd assume that updates have essentially stopped completely.

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloadable file formats vary. You'll see AVIs, MP4s, MPGs, and WMVs scattered throughout with no consistency.
  • No information is provided about the exclusivity of these scenes, so I can't say for sure if they're original or not.

Bottom Line

A hot public nudity site with plenty of scenes but no updates.

Dirty Public Nudity offers a large collection of entertaining niche scenes. It's disappointing that the updates have stopped but it looks like they're long gone. There's still a respectable collection to enjoy here, though. Membership is $30 for the first month and $28 a month after that. A month or so is all you'll really need to enjoy this collection and it is worth a look for fans of public nudity, but it's not a site you'll need to stick around for very long.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of people nude and/or having sex in public.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.0MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(200MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~600KB
ZIP = ~50MB
AVI = ~200MB
WMV = ~200MB
MP4 = ~200MB
MPG = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-60.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Member's area ads.
Users can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
All outdoor scenes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1200
Archives = 1024 x 680
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-07-14 FreeOnes 8 of 10
06-30-14 Porn Inspector 3 of 5
05-28-14 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
Average Score: 70.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-04-14