Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Czech AV 82.0
2. Czech Casting 81.5
3. Czech Couples 79.0
4. Czech Amateurs 78.5
5. Czech Cabins 77.0
6. Czech Gangbang 76.5
7. Czech Streets 75.0
8. Czech Mega Swin... 75.0
9. Czech Taxi 74.0
10. Czech Home Orgy 74.0
11. Czech Bitch 73.5
12. Czech Lesbians 73.5
13. Czech Toilets 73.5
14. Czech First Vid... 73.5
15. Czech Harem 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. I Feel Myself 92.0
4. We Are Hairy 92.0
5. ALS Scan 90.5
6. Nubiles Porn 90.0
7. Girls Out West 89.0
8. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
9. 88.0
10. Simon Scans 88.0
11. My Free Cams 87.5
12. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
13. All Over 30 87.0
14. Amour Angels 87.0
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1747 Sites
2. Young Adults - 843 Sites
3. Swingers - 97 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Czech Amateurs

Pay Site

This site is filled with sexy young Czech couples inviting you into their lives, with homemade videos of them fucking in various locations.

Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: European GirlsReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $64.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill


Quantity: 107+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 1280x720 (streaming)


Images: No
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!

Site Launched: Feb 2012
Facts Updated: 04-22-16
Listed Date: Feb '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-05-16 (as of 04-22-16)
Details: Inconsistent schedule.

Company Info

Netlook s.r.o.
34 Sites Listed
Partner: Czech Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 26 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Czech AV (82.0).

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Czech Amateurs Review by A.K. Czech Amateurs

Review by A.K.

Released Jun 6, '16 , Written Apr 22, '16

North American couples aren't the only ones who film themselves fucking. People do it all over the world, but this site focuses on amateur Czech couples and their sexual adventures. There are over 100 scenes and they're all offering up HD files. And don't forget to check out the bonus sites.

The Pros

  Exclusive and Possibly Real Couples

Whenever a site claims to have content filmed by real couples the cynic in me always assumes they aren't real couples. Well, with Czech Amateurs I can't say definitively whether they are or not, but I can say that they do a good job of making it seem as if they are. The camerawork is done by the guy and you follow the couple out into the world as well as in their apartment where they do most of their fucking. You get multiple sex scenes and multiple locations with each couple.

  High-Definition Videos

It looks like all these amateur couples are equipped with good cameras and all the videos on the site are downloadable in a 720p WMV file and the few most recent updates also offer up a 1080p MP4.

  Network Access

Your membership gets you access to the entire Czech AV network, which is comprised of 25 other sites, including Czech Casting and Czech Experiment.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are English subtitles, which is great because there's lots of talking between the couples in the scenes.

The Cons

  Infrequent Updates

There are 107 scenes, which is a decent number, but what isn't decent is the update schedule. I don't think they even have a schedule. There have only been three new scenes in all of 2016 so far and one of them was a couple weeks ago and the other two were about two months prior to that.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is no advanced, or even basic, search. There also aren't any filters, sorting options or tags.
  • This is a video-only site, so there aren't any photo sets. This might be a bummer for some, but it does add to the theme that these are actual couples filming themselves, since they wouldn't also be taking photos.

Bottom Line

High-quality Czech amateur porn and a large Czech network.

Whether or not these are true couples, these are good amateur scenes that comprise multiple locations and sexual positions and all the movies are in HD. The slow updating is a big bummer, but the 25 Czech bonus sites will give you lots more to watch.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive amateur porn featuring couples filming themselves throughout their day, hanging out and fucking a lot.

Download Managers: 
No, didn't work.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
(1.36GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, haven't seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~1GB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: WMV-MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models.
Ages 18-30+.
Czech based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None (last update a couple weeks ago).

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 6, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 12-06-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-15-16 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
08-09-16 Mr. Porn 71 of 100
10-06-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
01-05-14 Dino Reviews 74 of 100
04-25-13 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
04-30-13 Porn Reviews 75 of 100
Average Score: 76.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 06-06-16