Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Czech AV 87.0
2. Czech Casting 86.0
3. Life Porn Stori... 80.0
4. Czech Fantasy 79.0
5. Czech Couples 79.0
6. Czech Amateurs 78.5
7. Czech Cabins 77.0
8. Czech Gangbang 76.5
9. Czech Streets 75.0
10. Czech Mega Swin... 75.0
11. Czech Taxi 74.0
12. Czech Home Orgy 74.0
13. Czech Lesbians 73.5
14. Czech First Vid... 73.5
15. Czech Harem 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top European Sites

1. Met Art 95.5
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. 21 Sextreme 93.5
4. 1 By Day 93.0
5. 21Sextury.com 93.0
6. Club Seventeen 92.0
7. DDF Busty 92.0
8. Hands on Hardco... 91.5
9. Dorcel Club 91.0
10. Hegre 91.0
11. Only Blowjob 91.0
12. Private.com 90.0
13. Tainster 90.0
14. Social Glamour 90.0
15. FEMJOY 89.5

View All : European Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Czech Casting

Pay Site

Come discover amateur Czech babes who want to get into porn and are ready to show the cameraman that they have what it takes to be a star in high-quality hardcore scenes.


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about czechcasting.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $64.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 1,952+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 14000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 1,952+ Galleries (avg. 25 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple Zip sizes available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,952 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2012
Facts Updated: 11-30-18
Listed Date: Feb '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-27-18 (as of 11-30-18)
Details: 2 video and photo set updates per week.

Company Info

Netlook s.r.o.
36 Sites Listed
Partner: Czech Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
12-16-2018
86.0
Satine
03-02-2018
85.0
A.K.
03-23-2017
84.0
Maggie
07-20-2015
81.5
Vanessa
06-30-2014
80.5
Duke
12-07-2013
81.0
Spencer
04-03-2013
81.0
Maggie
03-15-2012
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Czech Casting Review by Xander Czech Casting

Review by Xander

Released Dec 16, '18 , Written Nov 30, '18
Intro

There's really only two reasons why most people get into porn - to become a pornstar or to make some quick cash (or both, I suppose). The Czech babes on Czech Casting fall into the latter category and are hoping to make a fast buck by getting naked and fucking a guy on film.


The Pros

  4K Casting Scenes

First, I appreciated that these casting scenes include subtitles since I don't speak the Czech language. What I gathered from watching several is that most of these amateur girls are doing it for the money, whether it's to pay for school or catch up on the month's rent. But clearly, they're young and have no inhibitions as most of them have no issues getting naked in front of the camera quickly. Best of all, the latest scenes are available to stream and download in 4K, while the older videos are in 720p.

  A Huge Collection with Regular Updates

With nearly 2,000 videos, you're going to have tons of amazing casting content to watch. And there seems to be no shortage of teens trying to make a little extra cash because they're adding new videos about twice a week.

Other Good Stuff:

  • If you like watching porn on your smartphone or tablet, you'll be glad they have a mobile interface.
  • The photo sets are high-resolution, available in multiple Zip files and contains 360-degree photos that let you spin the image around to see all of a model's angles.
  • There are tags and a basic search engine to help you find something specific.

The Cons

  The Usability is Lacking

I find it weird that a site with nearly 2,000 videos doesn't let you save your favorites. You can't even comment or rate them and there are no sorting options. The user experience here could definitely use an upgrade.

Minor Negatives:

  • Even though there is a model index, it provides no bios.
  • You don't get access to bonus sites or content.

Bottom Line

Casting fans will love this 4K collection of amateur porn.

There's no doubt about it, Czech Casting is an incredible casting site full of horny Czech babes. I do wish they provided a friendlier user experience, but you'll quickly forget that as you watch a hot brunette deepthroating a guy. The collection is pretty big, updates are consistent and 4K scenes are the norm these days.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateurs from the Czech Republic get naked and have sex in casting videos.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 12MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB-3MB
ZIP = ~5MB-70MB
MP4 = ~250MB-2GB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 & WMV
Bit-Rate: 2000k-15,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Great, especially the 4K videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1,952 models.
Ages 18-25
Czech based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Tags.
Basic search.
Mobile friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Czech.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 533x800 - 3744x5616
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

90.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
90 jook (58) 4 04-20-18
85 Jay G (69) 3 02-18-15

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Still no zip files?"
07-04-15 (0 Replies)
"360 degree view fascinates me"
01-02-15 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-04-19 Mr. Porn 81.5 of 100
03-20-19 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
08-12-18 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
02-15-18 Adult Reviews 90 of 100
02-10-18 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
03-03-17 Porn Paysites .net 79 of 100
01-16-17 x3guide 94 of 100
Average Score: 85.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-16-18