Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top European Sites

1. Met Art 96.0
2. We Are Hairy 95.0
3. 21Sextury.com 95.0
4. Adult Prime 94.5
5. Club Seventeen 92.0
6. Ersties 92.0
7. Porn World 91.0
8. Dorcel Club 91.0
9. Hegre 91.0
10. FEMJOY 90.0
11. Sinful Raw 90.0
12. Tainster 90.0
13. Social Glamour 90.0
14. LetsDoeIt 89.5
15. Amelie Lou 89.0

View All : European Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Czech Casting

Pay Site

Come discover amateur Czech babes who want to get into porn and are ready to show the cameraman that they have what it takes to be a star in high-quality hardcore scenes. They chat with a casting agent behind the camera, then get naked, and prove their fucking skills.


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur Girls

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about czechcasting.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $64.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 2,028+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 14000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 2,028+ Galleries (avg. 25 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple Zip sizes available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 2,028 models.
Other: 360-degree photo gallery.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2012
Facts Updated: 05-19-21
Listed Date: Feb '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 05-19-21)
Details: Content is no longer dated.

Company Info

Netlook s.r.o.
38 Sites Listed
Partner: Czech Cash


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
05-31-2021
85.5
Christian
07-04-2020
85.5
Xander
12-16-2018
86.0
Satine
03-02-2018
85.0
A.K.
03-23-2017
84.0
Maggie
07-20-2015
81.5
Vanessa
06-30-2014
80.5
Duke
12-07-2013
81.0
Spencer
04-03-2013
81.0
Maggie
03-15-2012
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Czech Casting Review by Will Czech Casting

Review by Will

Released May 31, '21 , Written May 20, '21
Intro

Czech Casting keeps things real. All kinds of amateurs who aspire to work in adult show up for porn auditions. They get naked and masturbate or have sex on camera for their screen tests. Sound good? I have even more to tell you if you scroll down.


The Pros

  Porn Auditions With Any Cheesy Gimmick

Casting sites often involve a reality porn twist involving girls hoping to do mainstream modeling only to be convinced to have sex during their screen tests. CzechCasting does away with that pretense though. The women want to be in porn and expect to get naked on camera. They're also ready to masturbate or mess around with other girls. And many agree to give blowjobs or handjobs and even have sex with men, including anal. There's also pissing and squirting. They do answer some personal questions before taking their clothes off. though

  Enjoy Real Amateurs With Real Bodies

Most of the Czech Casting amateurs are white. But even if they're far from being ethnically diverse, they are more inclusive when it comes to the women's ages and body types. You've got teens, lots of girls in their 20s and 30s, plus MILFs and GILFs. Though many of the auditionees are slim to average, you've also got chubby physiques and even full-on plumpers. It's also an ideal collection for anyone who likes natural breasts of all sizes.

  Watch 100s of 4K Videos

About 700 videos can be downloaded in 4K. Otherwise, all of the 2,028 scenes stream and download in 1080p. I think at one point there were some that were just 720p but that no longer appears to be the case. The English subtitles are hardcoded into the vids, so you never have to deal with downloading separate SRT files.

  Access Unique 360° Photos

In addition to the high-res photos that accompany each video, they offer 858 galleries of rotating images letting you admire the model from all sides. You can either just click on a thumb and watch it go around automatically or use your mouse cursor to spin it to whichever angle you like.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can make use of a basic search and extensive tags to track down what interests you most. The interface has been optimized for mobile devices.

The Cons

  Rotating Content

They removed dates ages ago and the content numbers fluctuate between visits. Each model holds up a card with the number of her audition. At one point, they were listed in ascending numerical order. Now, they are entirely random.

  Few Usability Features

The tools at your disposal are quite barebones. What's most noticeably missing is a favorites section. But sorting options and an advanced search or filtering would also be appreciated.

Minor Negatives:

  • The model profiles lack stats. Their ages are listed beside their names though when you're browsing the thumbs. And you can find out more about them if you watch the interviews.

Bottom Line

Ultra HD casting porn featuring real amateurs from the Czech Republic.

Do you like to watch amateurs nervously strip and masturbate on camera? Or even sex? CzechCasting brings you the authentic porn auditions of women18-60 . Hundreds of the videos download in 4K. The only issue is that they're rotating content. Still, you've got a ton to watch, so you'll feel like you're getting your money's worth.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Casting porn with Czech amateurs masturbating and having sex with other women or men.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
(2.4GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 & WMV
Bit-Rate: 2000k-14000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to plumper.

Model Info: 
2,028 models.
Ages 18-60+.
Czech based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Tags.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Czech.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 533x800 - 3744x5616
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large player w/full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
540p to 2160p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 jook (0) 4 04-20-18
85 Jay G 3 02-18-15

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Cannot download zip files on mobile."
05-26-20 (5 Replies)
"Still no zip files?"
07-04-15 (0 Replies)
"360 degree view fascinates me"
01-02-15 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-12-21 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
11-26-19 Mr. Porn 81.5 of 100
Average Score: 83.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-31-21