Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Cum Blast City 78.0
2. Teen Tugs 77.5
3. Club Tug 77.0
4. Mean Massage 77.0
5. Ebony Tugs 77.0
6. See Mom Suck 73.5
7. Petite 18 73.0
8. Over 40 Hand Jo... 71.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Cum Shots Sites

1. Cum Fiesta 85.5
2. Only Teen Blowj... 85.0
3. Finishes The Jo... 85.0
4. Throated 84.5
5. Gloryhole Secre... 84.0
6. Gloryhole Swall... 84.0
7. We Like To Suck 83.5
8. Amateur Allure 83.5
9. 1,000 Facials 83.5
10. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
11. Facial Fest 83.0
12. Cum Trainer 82.5
13. Jizz Bomb 82.5
14. Wifey's World 82.0
15. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0

View All : Cum Shots Sites
Related Niches

1. Blowjob - 196 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 73 Sites
3. Cream Pies - 49 Sites
4. Wet N Messy - 42 Sites
5. Bukkake - 16 Sites
6. Tit Jobs - 14 Sites

View All : Niches

Cum Blast City

Pay Site

This site features wet and sloppy blowjobs, insane cumshots and big messy facials drenched all over moms, teens, grannies and even the girl-next-door. All the cumshots are fake, though.


Primary Niche: Cum Shots
Secondary Niches: Hand JobsBlowjob

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cumblastcity.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.90 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.90 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $94.80 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 276+ Scenes (approx. 11 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 750x576 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 276+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 202 network models.
Other: Live feeds, blog, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2009
Facts Updated: 12-31-15
Listed Date: Jun '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-02-15 (as of 12-31-15)
Details: 1 photo set/video update per week.

Company Info

ThickCash
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Thick Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 7 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Tug Pass.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
01-09-2016
78.0
Duke
12-16-2013
77.5
Vanessa
05-31-2013
70.0
Maggie
09-12-2012
76.0
Spencer
12-17-2010
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cum Blast City Review by A.K. Cum Blast City

Review by A.K.

Released Jan 9, '16 , Written Dec 31, '15
Intro

Cum Blast City is definitely an aptly named site as the chicks in these scenes get totally covered in huge loads of cum. Well, I should point out that the cum is fake, but as long as that isn't a deal-breaker for you right off the bat, then let's move on.


The Pros

  Exclusive Amateur Blasts

These aren't amateur scenes as in semi-pro/almost pro. These are amateur in every way imaginable. From the bad acting to the shaky camerawork to the cheap rooms to the poor editing this is amateur action as you'd expect from people who just decided one day to get a camera and find chicks in their neighborhood to make porn with. So, should you be looking for more polished productions this would be a con. But I can embrace the unprofessional nature of the exclusive collection, so I have made it a pro.

  Good Amount of Content, Some in HD

As I write this there are 272 scenes. They may have slowed down with the updating recently (see cons), but that's enough videos to keep you busy for a little while for sure. The more recent scenes are offering 720p files with bit rates around 3000k. They look clear and pretty sharp.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The design is simple but clean, and the navigation is not a problem with all the page numbers listed right below the content.
  • Bonus sites with your access to the entire network.

The Cons

  Obvious Fake Cum

Since every scene uses the fake-cum trick, I can't really call the use of fake cum a con in itself. But the fact that it's so obvious and poorly done, well, that's a con in my books. Not only do they always cut/edit when the guy is about to cum, but when he does cum it's often obvious that the huge load is coming from under his cock and not from it directly. Also, there was one scene where I saw the tube in the shot and the older scenes sometimes use fake cocks as well, which doesn't help the believability factor either.

  Lots of Low Quality Videos

The newer scenes are in HD, yes, but most of the content is not. The middle scenes offer up 700k bit rates and the oldest scenes are a pathetic 320x240, 270k and they look as you'd expect them to given those low stats.

Minor Negatives:

  • They were updating weekly for a while, but as I look at the site right now it's been almost a month since they posted the last scene.
  • There are ads and upsells in the members' area.

Bottom Line

Looking for amateur HJ and BJ scenes with fake cum-blasts?

Well, then look no further because that's all you get on Cum Blast City. The fake cum-blasts are huge and the amateur chicks are sexy and slightly awkward. If the fake cum isn't a deal-breaker then it's worth a look, but the older scenes being so low in quality is disappointing. However, don't forget to check out the bonus sites.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive amateur handjob and blowjob scenes that end with huge fake cumshot blasts.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 700MB/sec.
(200MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~35MB
MP4 = ~75MB-200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look pretty good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white amateur models.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
203 models total.
Ages 18-40.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
A few ads.
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
No airbrushing.
Generally no lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1300x867
Older = 1000x668

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Mediocre to good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None (last update a month ago).


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 9, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-09-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Discount not available?"
05-21-13 (3 Replies)
"Opinion on huge fake cumshots?"
12-27-10 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-03-16 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
01-03-16 The PaySites 79.5 of 100
12-17-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
09-24-15 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
06-05-15 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
11-06-14 FreeOnes 8 of 10
10-19-14 Dino Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 77.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-09-16