Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Cum Blast City 77.5
2. Ebony Tugs 77.0
3. Teen Tugs 76.5
4. Club Tug 76.0
5. Over 40 Hand Jo... 74.5
6. Petite 18 73.0
7. See Mom Suck 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Cum Shots Sites

1. Cum Fiesta 85.0
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. Throated 84.0
4. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
5. Oral Sex HDV 83.5
6. 1,000 Facials 83.5
7. Amateur Allure 83.5
8. Slime Wave 83.0
9. Facial Fest 83.0
10. Load My Mouth 83.0
11. Jizz Bomb 82.5
12. We Like To Suck 82.0
13. The Dick Sucker... 82.0
14. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0
15. Monsters Of Jiz... 81.5

View All : Cum Shots Sites
Related Niches

1. Blowjobs - 310 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 102 Sites
3. Wet N Messy - 75 Sites
4. Cream Pies - 66 Sites
5. Bukkake - 32 Sites
6. Tit Jobs - 17 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Cum Blast City Review
Last Update: 04-19-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Cum Blast City

Pay Site

This site "features insane cumblasts, big messy facials and salty cumshots all over moms, teens, grannys and even the girl next door..."


Primary Niche: Cum Shots
Secondary Niches: BlowjobsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about cumblastcity.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Full Access (2 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Verified 04-25-14 with Cum Blast City.
Monthly: $29.90  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-13-13.
Multi-Mo: $59.80 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 219+ Scenes (approx. 11 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 768x432 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 219+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 169 Models
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2009
Facts Updated: 04-19-14
Listed Date: Jun '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-11-14 (as of 04-19-14)
Details: Currently about 1 photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

ThickCash
10 Sites Listed
Partner: Thick Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 6 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
12-16-2013
77.5
Vanessa
05-31-2013
70.0
Maggie
09-12-2012
76.0
Spencer
12-17-2010
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Cum Blast City Review by Duke Cum Blast City

Review by Duke

Released Dec 16, '13 , Written Dec 10, '13
Intro

Cum Blast City is a cumshot site featuring exclusive episodes of BJs that finish with wild and crazy over the top girl-drenching cumshots. The title Cum Blast is an appropriate name for what's offered here. The site comes with a half dozen bonus sites from this company like Teen Tugs, See Mom Suck, Club Tug, and a few others.


The Pros

  Blowjob & Huge Cumshot Scenes, One Girl & Multi-Girl.

Action here has blowjob scenes that culminate with fake massive cumshots where the girl or girls are soaked in their face and body. I like that they have lengthy shoots of BJ action and mix it up with one girl and lots of multi-girl BJs too. They certainly don't hold back with their cumshot device as it's pretty well done and the girls really get covered.

  A Couple Hundred Scenes, Nice Sized Site Plus Network.

Quantity is quite good for this type of specialty cumshot content. There are over two hundred total episodes on this site alone. On top of that there are six company bonus sites available to members that have similar style handjob and BJ content.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos are available in full-scene MP4 downloads along with clip segments. In-browser Flash streaming is also available.
  • These guys have set up a special discount monthly price for TBP users which makes the cost lower than their standard rate.

The Cons

  Somewhat Corny Over-the-Top Fake Cumshots.

The cumshot theme here is corny porn style fake cumshots with the girls getting totally drenched. This is certainly different from real cumshots so this stuff is more in the gimmicky genre of porn and some users may not find this style content too hot or erotic.

  Member's Area Ads, Site Pop-Ups & Cross-Sells.

There are a number of upsells in play throughout this site. The join page has some cross-sells and then when logging in there is a big splash page ad that you must click past to get to the member's home page. There are other ads with banners and links on the navigation header. I also got a pop-up while checking out the tour. It's a bit much.

Minor Negatives:

  • There aren't any video file size information on the downloads and they just have the one format MP4 option and quality level. Specs drop on older scenes down to around 320x240.
  • No model info is provided about the girls in the model index.
  • I got slower download speeds here than I'm used to on most paysites so it did take a bit longer to save the videos.

Bottom Line

A good-sized site featuring one-girl & multi-girl BJ scenes with massive fake cumshots.

Cum Blast City is a bit different from other cumshot site in that these guys finish their scenes with massive fake cumshots. It is well done though and if that style content is appealing to you then the site has a nice collection of content to offer. With a couple hundred scenes it had more content than I expected to see and I like the mix of single girl and multi-girl shoots.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive video episodes of one girl and multi girl BJs finishing with massive fake girl-drenching cumshots.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8+
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 300-400KB/sec.
(150MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, seems like original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~100-200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Standard login box.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic.
Cute & amateur-looking.
Young adult to milf.

Model Info: 
159+ models total.
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
Network bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Member area ads.

Pic Details: 
Video still image only.
Zip files available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(generally 1-5 updates per month)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Discount not available?"
05-20-13 (3 Replies)
"Opinion on huge fake cumshots?"
12-27-10 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-24-13 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
03-29-13 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
10-27-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
05-25-14 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
Average Score: 77.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-19-14