Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Cream Pies Sites

1. All Internal 87.5
2. Sperma Studio 83.0
3. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0
4. Amateur Creampi... 81.0
5. Creampie Angels 80.5
6. School Girl Int... 77.5
7. Lethal Creampie... 77.0
8. O Creampies 76.5
9. Teen Pies 76.0
10. Ebony Internal 74.0
11. Homemade Cream ... 73.0
12. HD Creampie 71.5
13. Anal Slurp 69.5
14. Creampie Overlo... 68.0
15. Homegrown Cream... 68.0

View All : Cream Pies Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 251 Sites
2. Bukkake - 17 Sites

View All : Niches

Creampie Reality

Pay Site

This site presents hot gals who love getting down and nasty just for the creampie flowing from their asses and pussies!


Primary Niche: Cream Pies
Secondary Niches: Reality PornAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about creampiereality.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Token purchase required for viewing additional content; see http://21sextury.zendesk.com/entries/20186312-credit-information

Videos

Quantity: 21+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MPEG (.mpg), 1400k, 512x384 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 900k, 448x336 (downloadable)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, store.
Other: Model bios.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2006
Facts Updated: 04-27-10
Listed Date: Sep '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-13-06 (as of 04-27-10)
Details: according to dates this site was last updated in October 2006

Company Info

21Sextury.com Productions
43 Sites Listed
Partner: 21 Sextury Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
02-02-2010
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Creampie Reality Review by Duke Creampie Reality

Review by Duke

Released Feb 2, '10 , Written Jan 27, '10
Intro

Creampie Reality is a hardcore creampie niche site that is also part of the larger 21Sextury.com network. The European angle is also in play as this is a company based in Hungary so the models are Eastern European which adds a little something extra in terms of it having a different feel than American porn. The guest tour has some accurate samples of the shoots along with preview videos which will give you a feel for the type of action to be found here.


The Pros

  Exclusive Creampie Episodes Including Anal Creampies.

The majority of episodes are one-one-one hardcore finishing with a creampie. The Euro models are sexy pro looking babes and the number of anal creampies stood out as pretty unique. I'm sure some surfers will like that and others won't so I thought it worth mentioning. Along with that the Euro models are also the other distinguishing characteristic.

  Full-Scene & Clip Downloads in WMV & h.264 Formats.

The video download options are solid and pretty consistent with clips and full-scene files in both WMV and h.264. While they're not outstanding the quality/specs are fine and I didn't find the quality to be an issue.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Streaming is available in addition to the video downloads with some h.264 and some in WMV.
  • Episdoes are date-stamped with update information showing when they were added to the site.
  • Links to related content shoots with the same model are provided on the episode pages.
  • The included bonus sites feature additional content in a variety of niches.

The Cons

  Small Number of Episodes, Less than Two Dozen Total.

The quantity is the biggest negative as this site really leans on the network since it really doesn't have enough material to stand by itself. I would expect a network site like this to have at least 50 shoots so these guys are only about half-way there. Definitely a small collection here.

  No Longer Updating, Last Update was Several Years Ago.

This goes hand-in-hand with my previous point about the lack of quantity. The update info is clearly shown and it appears the site went live in mid 2006 and stopped updating in late 2006. This is not unusual for a network niche site as it seems many companies do let some of their sites become stagnant.

Minor Negatives:

  • The downloadable movie files do not have any file size information posted.
  • The WMV streaming is lower quality than the h.264 streams. Many shoots seemed to have the WMV.
  • Some bonus sites are loyalty based and access is earned only after being a member for multiple months.

Bottom Line

A small collection of original creampie episodes with European models.

Creampie Reality is one of those sites where you'll want to pay attention to what the network as a whole has to offer in addition to just this one site. That's due to the small size of the collection. The content is good as all the shoots do have full developed hardcore scenes ending in a creampie cumshot. The inclusion of many anal creampies did stand out to me.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive creampie video episodes featuring European models.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.4MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0-1.5MB/sec.
(260MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MPG = ~250MB
WMV = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

Logging In: 
User/pwd/security code req'd.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Pro pornstar types.
Sexy & thin body types.

Model Info: 
21 models total.
Ages 18-25.
European.

Other Content: 
Network sites.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash/WMV players.
Clips & full-movie options.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(no longer updating)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"rubbish but related site very good"
05-31-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-30-15 The PaySites 69.6 of 100
01-13-15 Porn Paysites .net 49 of 100
10-23-13 Porn For $1 66 of 100
12-21-12 Porn Adept 68 of 100
07-18-12 Reality Porn Search 81.9 of 100
Average Score: 66.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-27-10