Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ChickPass Netwo... 85.5
2. Chickpass Mobil... 85.5
3. ChickPass Amate... 85.0
4. Mini Muffs 81.5
5. T&A Brunettes 81.0
6. Fuck The Geek 80.0
7. The Nympho 80.0
8. T&A Latinas 80.0
9. College Amateur... 80.0
10. T&A Lesbians 80.0
11. T&A Housewives 80.0
12. ChickPass Inter... 79.5
13. Logan And Vixen... 79.5
14. Busty Lavender 78.5
15. T&A Redheads 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
6. Brazzers 91.5
7. Naughty America 91.5
8. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
10. 21 Sextreme 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. My XXX Pass 89.0
15. Next Door World... 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2693 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1304 Sites
3. Webcams - 498 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 125 Sites
5. Swingers - 114 Sites

View All : Niches

ChickPass Network

Network

Chick Pass Network is the newest network version which brings together Logan and Vixen's group of amateur sites where you get access to all sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexSwingers

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about chickpassnetwork.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $69.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Combined Videos

Quantity: 3,316+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Silverlight (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and mobile formats/multiple bandwidths are available; older videos may have smaller specs.

Combined Images

Quantity: 3,300+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 613 Network Models
Other: Blog, photosets and videos from TAC Amateurs and Nymphos Network, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2013
Facts Updated: 11-03-14
Listed Date: Sep '13

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-02-14 (as of 11-03-14)
Details: Network log. At least one network update per day, usually more, across different sites.

Company Info

T&A Studios, LLC
96 Sites Listed
Partner: ChickPass Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 83 sites.


Important
  • 19 sites are featured, with the full list of included sites linked at bottom of featured page; Includes non-standalone site.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
11-25-2014
85.5
Vanessa
04-07-2014
88.0
Maggie
09-27-2013
88.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
ChickPass Network Review by Spencer ChickPass Network

Review by Spencer

Released Nov 25, '14 , Written Nov 14, '14
Intro

Today we're reviewing the ChickPass Network, which has made some major changes over the last year. Where they used to shoot their own material that featured girls in their own swinger community, it looks like they may have moved on from that type of material here. Their older stuff is still up, but of course, it's getting older now. They're still active and updating (maybe even more so than before), but now it's with content that's a little more generic. I have no idea where they get it from, but my guess is that it isn't exclusive anymore, which is a shame. They still try to keep the same sites and categories as they used to have, so hopefully they at least fit into those general niches (blondes, amateurs, etc). They still offer the $18 per month access thanks to a nice discount off their usual price.


The Pros

  Very large collection.

If you're here to see it all, there's definitely a lot to see. At this point, a lot of their sites kind of blend together in terms of the types of content offered as well, so hopefully it's what you're looking for. Expect over 3,000 scenes up currently, with updates coming in quite regularly.

  Videos are looking good these days.

Once they made the switch to HD, they didn't really hold back in terms of specs, which is good to see. They're a little washed out in terms of color at times, but lighting is always quite good, which helps. They come in around 8000kbps in full 1080p high definition format.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The download options are always good here, with several video types available, plus zip files and multiple photo sizes.
  • Even their streaming video options are good, with both Flash and WMV videos. The newer ones are even offered in HD, of course. If the Flash videos could be upgraded to true streaming, it'd be really awesome.
  • $18 is a nice price tag here, and represents a discount setup for our users. You get a lot for your money.
  • Updates come in more often than they used to here I think with the new content. This past week saw 15 new scenes, which is pretty typical these days.
  • Their advanced search page is decent here, and it's definitely better than their old offerings. You can filter content down by site, and by quite a few keywords as well.

The Cons

  I'm seeing more fillter content lately.

The great thing about their sites for years and years was that they shot all of their own material. A few random sites would have purchased content from third-parties mixed in, but it was minimal. It seems that this is happening across the board now on all their similar sites as I'm seeing much more of this filler material that's much more generic overall than their own stuff. It looks like they're moving in this direction almost completely at this point, so it's definitely a pretty different site from what it used to be.

  Older quality isn't as good.

This archive goes back quite a ways in terms of time, so I guess it's pretty expected that the older quality doesn't look as good. In fact, pictures go all the way down to 640x480 which is pretty damn small for sure.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's not so much in the way of interaction here. Gone are the days where girls would do cam shows or blogs, and I assume most of the girls who used to actually shoot with them have moved on now.
  • There are a couple banner ads around the site cluttering things up more than I was hoping to see.

Bottom Line

There's a lot to see, and all the old stuff is available, but it's a lot harder to get excited about this one now.

ChickPass Network isn't nearly what it used to be at this point in my opinion. They had carved themselves a nice little niche in the amateur hardcore swinger world, and moving away from that makes them blend into the crowds much more in terms of internet porn. Everything they have shot is still online, but it's getting older every day of course. The new stuff isn't nearly as fun, though if you like the content, at least they're still alive and updating here I guess. Some of the site features could be overlooked before due to the amateur nature of the site, but now, everything is starting to feel a little behind the times if they're going to compete against more mainstream sites. All in all, I think the archives are good, but the new direction is definitely not one of my favorites.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive and non-exclusive hardcore and solo scenes featuring amateurs, and more lately, some pornstar types as well.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.8MB/sec.
(564MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Their older collection is exclusive, but a lot of newer stuff doesn't appear to be.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = 150MB-1.5GB
MP4 = 75MB-550MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most newer videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 8400k
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: Very nice overall. Some older HD videos come in 720p.

Live Cams: 
Live shows offered through 3rd party sites.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
600+ models total.
Ages 18-50.

Other Content: 
Network blog and Twitter feed.

Other Details: 
Condoms seen for some hardcore.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Lighting and colors vary.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1066
Archives = 1600 x 1200
Sizes vary a bit.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash and WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Quality varies.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
15 image galleries.
15 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 25, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-25-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-29-14 Mr. Porn 85.5 of 100
07-04-14 Porn Inspector 4.9 of 5
02-18-14 FreeOnes 8 of 10
12-17-13 Honest Porn Reviews 9.3 of 10
09-18-14 Rabbit's Reviews 85 of 100
01-24-14 Porn Adept 88 of 100
Average Score: 88.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-25-14