Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Twistys Mobile 87.0
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Babes Network.c... 86.0
8. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
9. Big Wet Butts 85.5
10. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
11. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
12. Big Naturals 85.0
13. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
14. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
15. MILF Hunter 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Boobs Sites

1. DDF Busty 88.5
2. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
3. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
4. Big Naturals 85.0
5. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
6. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
7. Scoreland 85.0
8. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
9. Prime Cups 84.5
10. XL Girls 84.0
11. Dawn's Place 84.0
12. Busty Brits 83.5
13. Big Tits Round ... 83.5
14. Big Tits In Spo... 83.0
15. Downblouse Lovi... 83.0

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 130 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Busty Ones Review
Last Update: 07-02-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Busty Ones

Pay Site

This site features really beautiful babes with those nice large breasts, and who love posing to show it all for the camera.


Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentGlamour Models

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about bustyones.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.00/mo.)

Verified 07-13-14 with Dick Dorm (same company).
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 09-29-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 2,468+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 876x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 5,312+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: forum
Dates

Site Launched: May 2008
Facts Updated: 06-09-14
Listed Date: May '08

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-09-14 (as of 06-09-14)
Details: Currently 1 photoset/video update per day.

Company Info

MindGeek
166 Sites Listed
Partner: Twistys Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-02-2014
82.0
Maggie
02-21-2012
86.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Busty Ones Review by Spencer Busty Ones

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 2, '14 , Written Jun 24, '14
Intro

Busty Ones is our site up for review today, and this site comes to us from the people at Twistys. The niche here is to offer women with big tits, which isn't the most unique specialty in the world, but maybe it was better way back in the day when they started it. With content going back to 2001, they have been doing their thing for quite some time. The early days were extremely generic and non-exclusive in nature, and though they've added more exclusive material since then, it still retains that feeling to some extent at times. Scenes are mostly solo in nature, though you can see a little bit of everything here and there. $28 a month gets you in the door, plus access to the Twistys Network of sites.


The Pros

  Quite a large site.

This site has been around long enough and put their work in so that you have quite a bit to see here. Expect 5,300 photo galleries and 2,400 videos online currently, which has to put them in the top 5% in terms of numbers, especially considering this isn't some non-exclusive content dump.

  Pictures look pretty good these days.

They can have a bit of a generic feel to them at times, but if you look at the pics and the specs, they're not doing too bad here. They come in at 3000x2000 and look quite nice. I think they source content from a few different places, but many people know what they're doing with a camera for sure.

Other Good Stuff:

  • As if there wasn't enough to see here, there are some network sites that are included with your membership for even more content.
  • Photos come in three sizes and three different zip files which is a great set of photo options.
  • Videos also come in three quality options each of MP4, WMV, MOV, and streaming.

The Cons

  Search doesn't seem to be working.

Maybe I'm just confused on how the site works exactly, but I couldn't find a reliable search setup here that worked correctly. Both the photo and video sections have an option for a "power search" that didn't have any options that I could choose. It simply presented the content in chronological order. Not being able to filter this huge site down was a big pain.

  Design is a bit plain.

The look and feel of the site has always been a sticking point for me. The design is simple, and I'm sure that's to keep the load time quick and to keep the site clutter-free. However, it just lacks a little personality to me, and all the text just feels a little dumbed down overall.

  Some non-exclusive content.

Unfortunately, exclusive content hasn't always been as important as it is today. A lot of the early material here is non-exclusive, and even today they have to label which is which. There's lots of exclusive content available, but lots of non-exclusive content, too.

  Older quality isn't as good.

As expected on a site this large and this old, the older content is definitely lacking in quality. It also feels even more generic and dated, which is also expected. Still, it's good to know that with such big numbers, not all of the material is as nice as you see today.

Minor Negatives:

  • With the majority of the site laid out with text, it can feel a little cluttered at times with so many places to check out.

Bottom Line

Though it's not quite the star it once was, there's still a ton to see here.

It's hard to get quite as excited about a site like Busty Ones as we may have years and years ago. Sure, the numbers are still great, but a lot of the rest here seems to have slowed down a bit. Updates only come weekly. Quality has fallen by the wayside in some ways. The whole design and feel of the site screams of being dated. The worst offense is probably content that just isn't as interesting or unique anymore. Still, if you're a fan of this older style or are just looking for solo busty women, it could definitely work. They have made small upgrades over the years, and the site is still growing (albeit slowly). It's definitely a mixed bag for me with nothing too problematic, but nothing all too exciting either.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A large collection of models with big tits in mostly solo scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.2MB/sec.
(912MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Some content.
My Opinion: They're more focused on exclusive content these days, but you'll still find plenty of non-exclusive material here too.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~900MB
MOV = ~~900MB
WMV = ~900MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4, WMV, and MOV
Bit-Rate: 10000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Very nice overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Mostly semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
2,000+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000 x 2000
Archives = 1024 x 680
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must download to jump around.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Multiple quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 2, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-02-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 4
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
88 roseman (253) 0 09-07-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (4)

Comment Title / Date
"music is a deal-breaker"
10-20-09 (1 Reply)
"2.95 Trial road to 9.99 monthly full membership"
12-27-08 (0 Replies)
"Twisty's Clone"
07-15-08 (4 Replies)
"What a deal....."
06-08-08 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-07-14 Mr. Porn 83.5 of 100
01-25-14 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
10-14-13 FreeOnes 9.3 of 10
08-07-13 Porn For $1 86 of 100
02-08-13 Reality Porn Search 79.9 of 100
12-21-12 Porn Adept 89 of 100
10-12-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
09-01-10 Porn DB 4.5 of 5
03-10-14 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
Average Score: 86.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-02-14