Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
2. Blacks on Blond... 86.5
3. Dog Fart Behind... 84.5
4. Gloryhole.com 83.5
5. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
6. The Minion 81.5
7. Cuckold Session... 81.0
8. Mobile Gloryhol... 81.0
9. Blacks On Boys 80.5
10. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
11. Watching My Dau... 79.5
12. Cum Bang 79.0
13. Watching My Mom... 79.0
14. Gloryholes And ... 78.5
15. We Fuck Black G... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Interracial Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
2. Babes Network.c... 88.5
3. Blacks on Blond... 86.5
4. WCP Club 85.0
5. Round and Brown 84.5
6. Dog Fart Behind... 84.5
7. X Empire 84.0
8. Gloryhole.com 83.5
9. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
10. White Ghetto 82.5
11. Claudia Marie 81.0
12. Cuckold Session... 81.0
13. Dark X 81.0
14. Lex Steele 81.0
15. Watching My Dau... 79.5

View All : Interracial Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2297 Sites
2. Asian - 242 Sites
3. Anal - 168 Sites
4. Ebony - 135 Sites
5. Latina - 81 Sites

View All : Niches

Blacks On Cougars

Pay Site

These MILFs are incredibly horny, but only a big hard black cock is going to satisfy their urges. Watch as these babes get stuffed, sometimes by two guys at a time, and love every second of it!


Primary Niche: Interracial Sex
Secondary Niches: MILF PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about blacksoncougars.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $24.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.99 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 92+ Scenes (approx. 32 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 4500k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 92+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, personals, stories, cartoons.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2009
Facts Updated: 10-04-17
Listed Date: Jan '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-27-17 (as of 10-04-17)
Details: Updates approx. every 2 months.

Company Info

DirecTech, Inc.
42 Sites Listed
Partner: Dog Fart

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
10-09-2017
77.5
Maggie
05-03-2014
75.0
Spencer
10-08-2012
76.5
Duke
07-04-2012
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Blacks On Cougars Review by A.K. Blacks On Cougars

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 9, '17 , Written Sep 28, '17
Intro

I don't know if these older women went black early in their lives or this is their first time experiencing interracial sex, but whatever the case, they sure do love it. Interracial MILF action fills every scene on Blacks On Cougars and for more of the same, you just need browse the large network of bonus sites.


The Pros

  Everything is Exclusive

These exclusive scenes are scripted with some basic setups and bad porn acting that doesn't take much time to get to the hardcore action. The production values are low and the scenes take place in barely decorated rooms/sets, usually on a couch. The action is good, though. Some also offer a behind-the-scenes video.

  Network Access Included

The site is part of the great interracial DogFart Network and you get access to all of their sites, including Blacks On Blondes, Gloryhole.com and Watching My Mom Go Black, to name a few.

  High-Def Videos

And as for the quality of the content, all 100 videos offer an HD download. The older ones are 720p with 3000k bit rates and the more recent ones are 1080p with bit rates at 10000k.

Other Good Stuff:

  • With the TBP discount you can save $5 off the regular membership price.
  • The site offers a number of user features, like sorting options, ratings, comments, tags, favorites and a basic search.

The Cons

  Very Slow Updates

The site is growing, which is a good thing. However, these days they're only adding a new scene every couple months, which is not impressive to say the least! It also helps explain how a site that's been online since 2009 isn't a lot bigger.


Bottom Line

High-quality, straightforward interracial MILF porn.

It's exactly what the headline says. Yes, the update schedule is very disappointing. However, there's enough to enjoy right off the bat and the network is filled with more interracial porn (some of it with more MILFs) to fill in the gaps. I would say Blacks On Cougars is worthwhile.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore porn featuring black dudes banging sexy MILFs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(2.4GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~2-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k-10000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
90+ models.
Ages 30+.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600x1067

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
HD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(updates every two months)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 9, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-09-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
73 james4096 (126) 1 03-02-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-04-17 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
05-29-17 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
04-22-15 The PaySites 77.9 of 100
01-24-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
12-12-17 Mr. Porn 74.5 of 100
07-29-17 Porn Castle 70 of 100
Average Score: 76.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-09-17