Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
2. Gloryhole.com 83.0
3. Blacks on Blond... 83.0
4. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
5. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
6. Dog Fart Behind... 81.5
7. Ruth Blackwell 80.5
8. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
9. Watching My Dau... 79.5
10. Watching My Mom... 79.5
11. Cuckold Session... 78.5
12. Gloryholes And ... 78.0
13. Mobile The Mini... 78.0
14. Mobile Spring T... 78.0
15. The Minion 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Interracial Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
2. WCP Club 85.5
3. Round and Brown 85.0
4. Gloryhole.com 83.0
5. Blacks on Blond... 83.0
6. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
7. Dog Fart Behind... 81.5
8. MILFs Like It B... 81.5
9. Lex Steele 81.0
10. Ruth Blackwell 80.5
11. Black On White ... 80.0
12. XXX Mandingo 80.0
13. Watching My Dau... 79.5
14. Watching My Mom... 79.5
15. Lethal Interrac... 79.5

View All : Interracial Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4664 Sites
2. Asian - 449 Sites
3. Ebony - 335 Sites
4. Anal - 303 Sites
5. Latina - 190 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Blacks On Cougars Review
Last Update: 05-30-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Blacks On Cougars

Pay Site

This site features hot white older babes lusting after those hard black cocks.


Primary Niche: Interracial Sex
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenMILF Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about blacksoncougars.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.88 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-15-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 70+ Episodes (approx. 32 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 70+ Photo Shoots (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals, store.
Other: Stories, cartoons, CGI girl galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2009
Facts Updated: 05-30-13
Listed Date: Jan '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-19-13 (as of 05-30-13)
Details: One photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

DirecTech, Inc.
43 Sites Listed
Partner: Dog Fart

Bonus Sites


Important
  • All sites are now mobile device optomized.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
10-08-2012
76.5
Duke
07-04-2012
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Blacks On Cougars Review by Spencer Blacks On Cougars

Review by Spencer

Released Oct 8, '12 , Written Oct 1, '12
Intro

Blacks On Cougars is up for review today, and this is yet another iteration of the interracial hardcore action these guys seem to be so good at. Cougar is a pretty relative term, but I'd put most of the ladies here in the age range of 30-40 on average, though it varies a lot. From there, they offer sex. Black dick and white vagina usually, though you shouldn't hold me to that 100% of the time. Yes, it's part of the Dog Fart Network, yes you get full access, and yes it's still $35 a month.


The Pros

  Network access included.

Of course, when you pay $35 for this site, you do at least get access to several other similar network sites included with your membership. It's called the Dog Fart Network of sites, and there are over 20 sites included, almost all of which have some kind of interracial aspect to them as well. When you join this one, since it's on the smaller side, I'd say definitely make sure you like the rest of their network sites as well since it's one of the main draws here.

  Fun interracial scenes.

The whole niche action on the site here is probably what grabbed your attention from the get go. They mix fun interracial scenes with cougar-aged women for a little twist on their niche that they're so good at. The scenes are good and definitely stand out from the crowd a bit.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I'm pretty sure their content is exclusive here since all the scenes are quite similar in nature.
  • The quality is decent here all around these days. They offer HD videos, and the pictures look pretty nice as well.
  • The download speeds came in very quick here. They maxed out my connection speed using both a download manager, and a standard browser download, which is impressive.

The Cons

  Needs some growth; updates are quite slow.

There are only 65 scenes up here which is on the small side for a member's area I feel. You do get bonus network access, but we're not looking at the collection as a whole here. They need some growth, and with one update every other month on average lately, it's just not coming in like I would want it to. Let's get something up at least weekly here.

  Navigation needs work.

Their sites are all designed the same, so while I'm used to it now, it doesn't mean that I like it still. I would prefer each gallery on its own page as the streaming video takes up too much screen real estate and makes for too much scrolling around. Forget about navigation features like a search or anything.

Minor Negatives:

  • Their site just costs too much in my opinion. $35 a month is on the upper end for what we see, and probably puts them in the top echelon of pricing.
  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.
  • The girls aren't all blonde here, which is kinda stupid considering the name. They do well with the interracial aspect, as most all girls are white, but they'll throw in brunettes from time to time which isn't within the niche at all.

Bottom Line

Not quite as large as their other sites, but the network access really helps make it worthwhile.

Blacks On Cougars is one of the smaller sites in the network, but the sites are all so similar that it may not matter much since you do get bonus network access. Granted, if you're here solely for the cougars, it may be a little more of a problem, but just a minor one even then. You get some decent interracial action, decent quality (which could be improved), but poor navigation, and poor updates. This one is probably best as part of their network, and not so much as a standalone site, but the network is pretty much an extension of what you see here, so it shouldn't be a huge deal.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring usually a white cougar-aged woman fucking a black guy in standard hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(843MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~40MB
WMV = ~400MB
MP4 = ~750MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Just okay for HD material.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white women and black men.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
65+ models total.
Ages 25-45.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600 x 1067
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(one new scene posted every two months on average)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
73 james4096 (126) 1 03-02-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-16-14 Mr. Porn 74.5 of 100
01-24-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
11-29-13 Porn Castle 82.5 of 100
10-14-13 I Love Ethnic Women 76 of 100
12-20-12 Porn Adept 78 of 100
08-23-12 Well Informed Decision 83 of 100
11-29-13 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
06-22-13 Tylers Porn Reviews 80 of 100
Average Score: 78.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-30-13