Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 92.0
2. Only Opaques 90.0
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
4. Puffy Network 89.0
5. Only Silk And S... 88.5
6. The Upper Floor 88.5
7. Hog Tied 88.5
8. House Of Taboo 88.0
9. Burning Angel 88.0
10. New Sensations ... 87.5
11. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
12. Zoliboy 87.5
13. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
14. Device Bondage 87.0
15. Infernal Restra... 86.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. Specialty - 208 Sites
2. BDSM - 207 Sites
3. Bizarre - 127 Sites
4. Extreme - 84 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches


Pay Site

This site features hot German fetish babes who are into all sorts of extreme fetish activities and love sharing them with you.

Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsBizarre Fetishes

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.

Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

TBP & PU Staff

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch


Quantity: 48+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x576 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.


Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, 1,463 bonus galleries.

Site Launched: Sep 2013
Facts Updated: 11-14-13
Listed Date: Sep '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-10-13 (as of 11-14-13)
Details: Currently 1 video update per week.

Company Info

Global Content Services Ltd
68 Sites Listed
Partner: Money 4 Fetish

Bonus Sites
  • 84 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Extreme Movie Pass (79.5).

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

not bad

Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Bizarix Review by Maggie Bizarix

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 25, '13 , Written Nov 18, '13

Bizarix is a fetish site featuring videos of hot European models who love to be kinky. With a touch of BDSM and femdom in these scenes, these women know how to play and how to fuck. The site has a very simple feel to it and is part of the Extreme Movie Pass, which members can also access for their $30 a month.

The Pros

  Exclusive fetish collection.

This collection appears to be mainly exclusive, with kinky fetish scenes throughout. You'll see whipping, rope restraints, saran wrap, and hot wax in these movies, alongside plenty of fucking and threesome action. There's a femdom element here, as well. It's a hot mix of fetish scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Video quality is solid. The scenes play at just about 5000k and are 640x480 in size. These are sharp DVD-quality scenes.
  • Members of Bizarix get access to 25 additional sites in The Extreme Movie Pass network, and all of them offer more exclusive content. Themes cover niches like amateurs, matures, bbws, fisting, and more.

The Cons

  Small collection.

Bizarix is a small site, with just 48 scenes online. Each scene is around 15 minutes long. A new scene is being added each week, but it's going to take a while to really get a good-sized collection here.

  No browse tools.

The set-up here is very basic. The scenes are listed in the order they were added and that's it. There are no other options for browsing the scenes or the models.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are photos here; this is a video-only site.
  • The design is really plain. There's a graphic at the top of the page and that's about all the trouble they've gone to to make the site look good. Otherwise it's red text on white tables on a gray background. Not too exciting.
  • Videos are only available as mp4s. There are no other formats offered.
  • No information is provided for the models. There are no biographies and not even any names.

Bottom Line

The scenes are entertaining but the site is too small and basic.

While Bizarix does offer up some kinky, decent quality scenes, overall the site comes up short. The collection is just too small and the site is just too basic. The network access helps justify the $30 a month price, and hopefully the weekly updates will help the collection grow, but for now I'm not sure the value is there on Bizarix.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos with hardcore and lesbian sex and bizarre fetish play.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(300MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Appears to be a mix of exclusive and non-exclusive scenes.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~350MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mainly white models.
Mostly semi-pro-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
Bonus galleries.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-08-16 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
06-08-16 The Lord of Porn 69.7 of 100
10-15-13 FreeOnes 6.8 of 10
Average Score: 69.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 11-25-13