Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Hustler 87.0
2. Barely Legal 84.0
3. Hustler HD 83.5
4. Hustler's Lesbi... 82.0
5. Anal Hookers 81.0
6. Hustler Parodie... 81.0
7. Beaver Hunt 81.0
8. Busty Beauties 81.0
9. Muchas Latinas 80.5
10. Hottie Moms 80.0
11. Scary Big Dicks 79.5
12. Asian Fever 79.5
13. Hustlaz 79.5
14. Hustler's Taboo 78.5
15. Hometown Girls 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
3. abbywinters 93.5
4. Nubiles.net 93.0
5. Only Tease 92.0
6. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
7. ALS Scan 90.5
8. Nubiles Porn 90.5
9. Team Skeet 90.0
10. Teen Mega World 89.0
11. Wow Girls 89.0
12. In Focus Girls 89.0
13. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
14. Viv Thomas 88.5
15. Club Seventeen 88.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 47 Sites
2. Petite - 26 Sites
3. Shaved - 8 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Barely Legal

Pay Site

This site has been producing content for over a decade now and if you like the Hustler brand, then you'll love watching these sexy teens and coeds have sex in a variety of hardcore scenes.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexMagazines

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about barelylegal.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 04-15-17
Monthly: $34.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.85 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: BitCoins, Diner, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 4,575+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4500k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 3100k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 3000k, 960x540 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 2,350+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Discounts, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: 1998
Facts Updated: 06-12-17
Listed Date: Feb '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-08-17 (as of 06-12-17)
Details: Approx. 3-4 videos per week. Last photo set update in April.

Company Info

LFP Internet Group, LLC
39 Sites Listed
Partner: Hustler Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 11 sites are included with membership.


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: BRAHPAP


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
06-24-2017
84.0
A.K.
11-13-2016
84.0
Duke
12-11-2014
82.0
Vanessa
10-22-2013
82.5
Maggie
09-18-2012
83.5
Duke
08-29-2011
82.5
Vanessa
11-26-2010
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Barely Legal Review by Xander Barely Legal

Review by Xander

Released Jun 24, '17 , Written Jun 12, '17
Intro

Young, hot, horny and ready to take their clothes off in an instant. Now that I have your attention, you'll be happy to know that all the things I just mentioned are exactly the type of girls you're going to find on Barely Legal, a site born from the classic Hustler brand. Have a look at the thousands of scenes inside and get a TBP discount when you do!


The Pros

  The Girls Match the Sitename

It's called BarelyLegal, so naturally, if you're coming here to get your rocks off, you're probably looking for superhot, young girls. It's no surprise that they deliver on that promise. Inside, you'll find girls as young as 18 having sex with guys and girls alike in various couple, lesbian, threesome and group sex scenes.

  Loads of Content

You'll have your work cut out for you with over 4,500 videos and 2,300 photo sets. They haven't added any new photos for a bit (see cons), but their update schedule for the videos is pretty frequent. On average, they add between three and four new ones per week, which is awesome.

  Digital Magazines

Just like Hustler, BarelyLegal was a magazine before it was a website. Click on the "magz" tab to access hundreds of digital editions of Hustler and Barely Legal magazines. These digital versions are very easy to scroll through and look sharp and crisp!

Other Good Stuff:

  • You also get access to a bunch of great bonus sites such as Sorority Sluts, Tit World and Lesbian Ass.
  • Sign up through our TBP link and get a discounted price!
  • The design is somewhat plain, but at least it's relatively easy to navigate. You have categories, tags and a basic search engine to help you find content, along with different sorting options. You can also rate the videos and save your favorites.

The Cons

  Hard to Find the HD Videos

If I had to take a guess, I'd say about 50% of the videos on Barely Legal are in HD. The issue is that you're going to have trouble finding them. None of them are marked as being HD and there are no filters. When they update with a new video, it may or may not be in HD. There's no consistency.

  Streaming Player is Buggy

The videos must pre-load before you can jump ahead, something I'm not a fan of and neither are most people. If you try to jump ahead before it loads, it freezes the player. The biggest issue, however, is that sometimes even when it's been fully loaded, it still doesn't play properly. I had to refresh the page on several occasions. You're probably better off downloading them.

Minor Negatives:

  • They haven't added any new photo sets in about two months.
  • With nearly 200 pages of content to sift through, I'd like to be able to skip ahead by more than 10 pages at a time.

Bottom Line

Barely Legal has its flaws, but it's still worth a look.

The streaming player and trying to find HD videos are going to be your two biggest obstacles here. I hope they get these issues sorted out eventually. Still, the content speaks for itself and you can rest assured that it's incredibly hot. They stick to the barely legal theme by always featuring young, sexy babes having sex. Factoring in the discount and the bonus sites, I'd say it's worth a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Babes between the ages of 18 and 24 have sex with guys and other girls.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 10MB/sec.
(600MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~10MB
MP4 = ~200MB-700MB
WMV = ~150MB-300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Looks good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicites.
Amateurs to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
4,560 models.
Ages 18-24
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Magazines.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks good at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500x1000
Archives = 620x400
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Videos must pre-load before jumping ahead.
2-3 second buffer, sometimes freezes.
Smooth playback (when it loads).
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 24, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-24-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 4
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
50 Doug (3) 5 05-30-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (4)

Comment Title / Date
"No longer included with hustler.com"
02-26-17 (0 Replies)
"Price"
12-31-12 (3 Replies)
"Not exactly a clone site"
11-05-10 (3 Replies)
"THE CUMSHOTS"
05-20-07 (6 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-08-17 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
03-07-17 Rabbit's Reviews 89 of 100
02-26-17 Porn Paysites .net 87 of 100
12-02-16 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
11-05-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
06-26-15 The PaySites 88.7 of 100
10-21-14 Porn Reviews 74 of 100
10-14-14 Adult Reviews 85 of 10
10-06-13 Dino Reviews 86 of 100
05-31-17 Mr. Porn 87 of 100
03-01-17 Porn Castle 70 of 100
Average Score: 154.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-24-17