Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Hustler 86.0
2. Barely Legal 84.0
3. Hustler HD 83.5
4. Hustler's Lesbi... 82.0
5. Anal Hookers 82.0
6. Hustler Parodie... 81.0
7. Beaver Hunt 81.0
8. Busty Beauties 81.0
9. Muchas Latinas 80.5
10. Hottie Moms 80.0
11. Scary Big Dicks 79.5
12. Asian Fever 79.5
13. Hustlaz 79.5
14. Hustler's Colle... 79.5
15. Hustler's Taboo 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
3. abbywinters 93.5
4. Nubiles.net 93.0
5. Only Tease 92.0
6. ALS Scan 90.5
7. Team Skeet 90.0
8. Nubile Films 90.0
9. Nubiles Porn 90.0
10. In Focus Girls 89.0
11. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Club Seventeen 88.0
14. Amour Angels 87.0
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 50 Sites
2. Petite - 28 Sites
3. Shaved - 10 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 9 Sites

View All : Niches

Barely Legal

Pay Site

This site has been producing content for over a decade now and if you like the Hustler brand, then you'll love watching these sexy teens and coeds have sex in a variety of hardcore scenes.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexMagazines

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about barelylegal.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 04-15-16
Monthly: $34.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.85 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: BitCoins, Diner, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 4,456+ Scenes
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3100k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 2,298+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 4,387 models.
Other: Discounts, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: 1998
Facts Updated: 10-28-16
Listed Date: Feb '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-21-16 (as of 10-28-16)
Details: 7 videos and multiple photo sets per week.

Company Info

LFP Internet Group, LLC
41 Sites Listed
Partner: Hustler Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 11 sites are included with membership.


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: BRAHPAP


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
11-13-2016
84.0
Duke
12-11-2014
82.0
Vanessa
10-22-2013
82.5
Maggie
09-18-2012
83.5
Duke
08-29-2011
82.5
Vanessa
11-26-2010
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Barely Legal Review by A.K. Barely Legal

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 13, '16 , Written Oct 28, '16
Intro

We all know that Barley Legal is a classic Hustler brand and that they have been showcasing teen and coed hotties for as long as most of us can remember. Well, here is a large collection of that showcasing, with thousands of scenes and more on the way. And you get access to more than 10 bonus sites just in case you need even more porn.


The Pros

  Lots of Exclusive Content

There is definitely lots to look at here with over 2,200 photo sets and more than 4,400 videos. The action always involves teens and coeds, but the action itself can vary from lesbian to straight banging and while some are scripted scenes, others are more gonzo and/or interview-then-fuck scenes. The photo sets focus mostly on solo posing and play.

  The Magazine

If you go to the "Magz" section of the site you will find full digitized issues of Hustler, Barley Legal and Hustler Taboo magazines going back to 2007. Not only can you easily check out all the photo spreads, but you can also flip through the pages and read the entire magazine (ads, articles, pictures, comics, etc.). It is actually really well done and very cool for anyone interested in the magazines.

  Lots of Updating

The site updates once a week, but each time they look to be adding seven videos. As for the photo sets, they were adding multiple sets daily until just over a week ago.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Lesbian Ass, Hometown Honeys and Sorority Sluts are just a few of the bonus sites you get access to with your one membership.
  • You can sort the collection, favorite scenes and rate them with a thumbs up or thumbs down. There is a nice category filter that lets you multi-select tags to narrow down the collection.

The Cons

  The Streaming Videos

All the videos stream in an embedded Flash player, but the issue I had was that you can't jump ahead past where it has already loaded to. That is annoying, but the much bigger issue is that if you do try to click on the timeline past the download line, then the video freezes and you have to reload the page, which is a real pain in the ass. Although, once you do it once, you probably won't be trying that again.

  Finding the HD Videos

So, yes, there are some HD videos, but I had two issues with them. The first one being that they seem to be in the minority since most of what I landed on in my random browsing (even among the most recent additions) was 960x540, 2990k. While these look good, they aren't high-def. And my second issue was that the ones that are HD aren't marked in any way to indicate it. In fact, since the file names are all the same (super, high, etc.) I didn't know if a movie was HD until I fully downloaded it.

Minor Negatives:

  • A little pet peeve of mine is when I click on a preview thumbnail and the page opens up, the stream starts automatically, which is what happens on this site. The good thing here is that the opening logo/credit isn't accompanied by loud noises so I have time to stop it before there is lots of sound blaring from my speakers.
  • There are fair number of banner ads throughout the site and some with moving images that are kind of distracting to the otherwise really nice design and user experience.

Bottom Line

I want more HD, but otherwise there is lots to like here.

My user experience was hurt by the annoying streaming player and the fact that most of the vids aren't HD and finding the ones that are isn't easy. However, most of the SD vids look good and the teen and coed action is great and plentiful. This one lives up to the Hustler name for the most part.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A huge collection of Hustler's Barley Legal content going back more than a decade.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 50MB/sec.
(669MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content, although Hustler may have made some of it available elsewhere in the past.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~10MB
MP4 = ~300MB-700MB
WMV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3060k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, with some ethnic models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Thousands of models total.
Ages 18-23.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.
Digital magazines.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings.
Category tags.
Favorites.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1280x960
Older = 620x400
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Must download to jump around.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Generally good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos.
(4-7 vids per week; last photo set was 10 days ago)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 13, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-13-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
50 Doug (3) 5 05-30-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Price"
12-31-12 (3 Replies)
"Not exactly a clone site"
11-05-10 (3 Replies)
"THE CUMSHOTS"
05-20-07 (6 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-05-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
11-02-16 Mr. Porn 87 of 100
08-31-16 Rabbit's Reviews 87 of 100
06-26-15 The PaySites 88.7 of 100
05-08-15 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
10-21-14 Porn Reviews 74 of 100
10-14-14 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
05-05-14 FreeOnes 9.2 of 10
10-06-13 Dino Reviews 86 of 100
05-27-13 Porn Adept 89 of 100
Average Score: 87.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-13-16