Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
2. Blacks on Blond... 86.0
3. Mobile Blacks O... 83.0
4. Gloryhole.com 83.0
5. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
6. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
7. Dog Fart Behind... 81.5
8. The Minion 80.0
9. Cuckold Session... 80.0
10. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
11. Blacks On Boys 79.5
12. Watching My Dau... 79.5
13. Watching My Mom... 79.5
14. Cum Bang 78.5
15. We Fuck Black G... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3572 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1052 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Barbie Cummings Review
Last Update: 09-26-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Barbie Cummings

Pay Site

This is the website home of hot adult star, Barbie Cummings, now famous for giving a police officer a blowjob...enjoy!!


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about barbiecummings.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.88 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 27+ Scenes (approx. 28 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1440x1080 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4500k, 1440x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 27+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Stories, cartoons, CGI girl galleries, live feeds, personals, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2008
Facts Updated: 09-13-14
Listed Date: Jan '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-06-14 (as of 09-13-14)
Details: Currently about 1 photoset/video update per month.

Company Info

DirecTech, Inc.
44 Sites Listed
Partner: Dog Fart

Bonus Sites


Important
  • All sites are now mobile device optomized.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
09-26-2014
74.0
Maggie
09-01-2012
76.5
Vanessa
08-12-2010
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Barbie Cummings Review by Spencer Barbie Cummings

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 26, '14 , Written Sep 22, '14
Intro

Barbie Cummings is our site up for review today, and this site follows around a blonde named Barbie as she supposedly tries to get pregnant via a black man. She offers up exclusive interracial hardcore action which makes for a nice little combination of niches overall. It's a pretty small site, and I'm pretty sure the content is older at this point. You end up with fun one-on-one and two-on-one hardcore scenes, but not much in the way of extras. $30 gets you in the door, plus access to their network of other interracial sites as well.


The Pros

  Network access included.

With such a small collection, at least you also get access to several other similar network sites included with your membership. It's called the Dog Fart Network of sites, and there are over 20 sites included, almost all of which have some kind of interracial aspect to them as well. When you join this one, since it's on the smaller side, I'd say definitely make sure you like the rest of their network sites as well since it's one of the main draws here.

  Fun solo model interracial scenes.

The content and niche aspect should get a few people interested. It's a nice combination of a solo model site where a white girl with blonde hair fucks black guys exclusively. She claims she's testing their sperm and trying to get pregnant, but that's not a huge part of the actual content in my opinion.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I'm pretty sure their content is exclusive here since all the scenes are quite similar in nature.
  • The download speeds came in very quick here. They maxed out my connection speed using both a download manager, and a standard browser download, which is impressive.

The Cons

  Needs some growth; updates are quite slow.

There are only 27 scenes up here which is about as small as it gets for paysites. You do get bonus network access, but we're not looking at the collection as a whole here. They need some growth, and with one update every few weeks on average lately, it's just not coming in like I would want it to. Let's get something up at least weekly here.

  Navigation needs work.

Their sites are all designed the same, so while I'm used to it now, it doesn't mean that I like it still. I would prefer each gallery on its own page as the streaming video takes up too much screen real estate and makes for too much scrolling around. Forget about navigation features like a search or anything.

  Not as much content as advertised in tour.

Her tour boasts 50 men in 97 creampie scenes, but that's definitely not the case here. I only see 27 scenes up currently, as mentioned above, so be vary wary of the false advertising here. I'd guess she shot this content a long time ago, and at some point, they took a bunch down and are putting it back up as "new" content.

  No interaction.

Considering this is a solo site, there was a little room here to provide some type of interactive elements. She doesn't really give any personality here such as a diary or behind the scenes info, and I couldn't even find that great of a bio to read through to get even basic stats.

  Quality isn't great, is not in HD as labeled.

All of the videos here are labeled as having an HD download available in the MP4 option. Unfortunately, that wasn't the case for me. I only found SD videos once downloaded, and the quality could definitely use some work overall.

Minor Negatives:

  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.

Bottom Line

Good scenes as expected, but it's a pretty lackluster site overall.

Barbie Cummings fits right in line with what you'd expect from the guys at the Dog Fart Network. There's lots of good interracial hardcore action, and everything is setup in a pretty similar fashion to their other sites. Unfortunately, the site is pretty small, the quality isn't great, navigation could be better, there's no interaction, and they don't even give all that they promise in their tour. Because of that, I'd say this is best as part of the network if you're already a member, or just like what you see in the other sites. I don't think it's strong enough to stand on its own at this point.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a solo blonde named Barbie fucking black guys.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(707MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~75MB
WMV = ~950MB
MP4 = ~650MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No. Despite being labeled as HD, all the videos I downloaded came in SD only.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mid-20's female.
Blonde.
No bio given.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Black boyfriends involved.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates come every three weeks on average.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 26, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-26-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 hiker (1) 0 09-13-12
65 roseman (253) 0 09-09-08
70 ClownPrince (7) 4 01-22-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Interracial Creampies"
01-22-08 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-07-14 Honest Porn Reviews 7.8 of 10
10-14-13 I Love Ethnic Women 69 of 100
04-01-13 Well Informed Decision 77 of 100
05-14-12 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
02-22-11 FreeOnes 6.8 of 10
Average Score: 73.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-26-14