Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
2. Gloryhole.com 83.0
3. Blacks on Blond... 83.0
4. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
5. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
6. Dog Fart Behind... 81.5
7. Ruth Blackwell 80.5
8. Cuckold Session... 80.0
9. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
10. Watching My Dau... 79.5
11. Watching My Mom... 79.5
12. Cum Bang 78.5
13. Gloryholes And ... 78.0
14. Mobile The Mini... 78.0
15. Mobile Spring T... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Dawn's Place 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3589 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1049 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Barbie Cummings Review
Last Update: 05-30-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Barbie Cummings

Pay Site

This is the website home of hot adult star, Barbie Cummings, now famous for giving a police officer a blowjob...enjoy!!


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about barbiecummings.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.88 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-15-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 30+ Scenes (approx. 28 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #4: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 500k, 360x240 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 30+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals, store.
Other: Stories, cartoons, CGI girl galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2008
Facts Updated: 05-30-13
Listed Date: Jan '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-11-13 (as of 05-30-13)
Details: One photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

DirecTech, Inc.
44 Sites Listed
Partner: Dog Fart

Bonus Sites


Important
  • All sites are now mobile device optomized.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
09-01-2012
76.5
Vanessa
08-12-2010
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Barbie Cummings Review by Maggie Barbie Cummings

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 1, '12 , Written Aug 22, '12
Intro

Barb Cummings is a super hot blond model who loves fucking black men and taking their creampies. Her hardcore collection features pictures and videos of her banging black stud after black stud and taking load after load of cum. The site is part of the Dog Fart network, and offers a similar structure and dirty vibe that is always so entertaining.


The Pros

  Original, entertaining interracial content.

All of Barb's scenes are exclusive and you won't find them anywhere else. Her scenes stick to the interracial theme, but she does mix up the action with threesomes. Her favorite part is the creampie ending. She loves to fantasize that these black dudes are knocking her up and the way she takes the cum, I'm surprised she's not a mother-to-be already.

  Good-looking scenes.

Although the videos aren't HD, I was impressed with just how sharp they are. They're really nicely done. I can say the same for the photo galleries. The pictures are professional and really good-looking.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos are offered as full-length wmvs and wmv clips, with two quality options for the full-length files. That's in addition to the three mp4 files. There's also a streaming Flash option. Additionally, members get access to Katie's mobile site which offers several other formats for your portable device.
  • Members also get access to 19 additional sites, all with hardcore themes.
  • Galleries can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Lots of scene info is provided. You get a lengthy description, model name, date added, file sizes, and the number of photos.

The Cons

  Infrequent updates.

Updates are really erratic here. It looks like on average you can expect one new scene per month, but when that update will actually take place is anyone's guess.

  "HD" videos are too small.

With each scene, you'll see an option to download an HD mp4 that is big, medium, or small. I went ahead and downloaded the big one and it was still just 640 x 480. Now, the scenes I watched were sharp, so my guess is that they were recorded by an HD camera, they're just not 1280 x 720 which are the specs I'd look for in any scene labeled HD.

  Small collection

Barb's site has just 44 scenes online. Each scene does offer around 200 photos and 30 minutes of video, there just aren't that many scenes online yet.

Minor Negatives:

  • Membership is expensive. It'll cost you $35 a month to be a member of Barb Cummings. That's a lot, even for a site with network access like this.
  • Site design is plain. It's just a bunch of scenes in a table. The whole side of the page is dedicated to other sites in the network. There are also ads that lead to other paysites and really just clutter up the look.

Bottom Line

A small but smoking hot collection of interracial creampie action.

Barb Cummings is one hot black cock slut. She's got a genuine enthusiasm for the dark meat and all the sticky goodness found inside. Her scenes are very hardcore and very entertaining. My main issues are with the site of the collection and the lack of updates. At this price, I'd expect more content. The network access definitely helps, but I want more Barb! Still, while there's room to improve, the hot collection is definitely worth a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive hardcore videos and galleries of a cute white amateur model who loves to fuck black men and get creampies.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(900MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that I haven't seen before.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.0MB
ZIP = ~100MB
WMV = ~900MB
MP4 = ~735MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Solo model.
Hot blond.
Average body type.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Other black male models involved.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Pro-level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600 x 1067
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
0-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 hiker (1) 0 09-13-12
65 roseman (253) 0 09-09-08
70 ClownPrince (7) 4 01-22-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Interracial Creampies"
01-22-08 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-07-14 Honest Porn Reviews 7.8 of 10
10-14-13 I Love Ethnic Women 69 of 100
04-01-13 Well Informed Decision 77 of 100
05-14-12 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
02-22-11 FreeOnes 6.8 of 10
Average Score: 73.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-30-13