Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Extreme Movie P... 82.0
2. Spandex Porn 79.5
3. Crazy Mobile Po... 78.5
4. Hot Rubber Babe... 77.0
5. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0
6. Nylon Worlds 77.0
7. Slippery Massag... 76.5
8. Crazy Spandex G... 76.5
9. Flexi Fetish Gi... 76.0
10. Flexi Angels 76.0
11. Voyeur Papy 75.5
12. Glamour In Feti... 75.5
13. Crazy Old Moms 75.0
14. Fetish Transfor... 75.0
15. Young Bondage T... 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
9. Nubiles Porn 87.0
10. Yanks.com 87.0
11. Cosmid.net 87.0
12. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
13. Suicide Girls 87.0
14. ATK Premium 86.5
15. Karup's PC 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2779 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1376 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Amateur 18 Review
Last Update: 04-17-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Amateur 18

Pay Site

Amateur 18 features really cute, really flexible legal teens enjoying a lot of limber hardcore action.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosSpecialty

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about amateur18.tv.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-14-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 143+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: 1,668 bonus galleries, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2003
Facts Updated: 04-17-13
Listed Date: Apr '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-16-13 (as of 04-17-13)
Details: Log of the last five updates. Dates show around one video clip added per week; count goes up about 1 update per month.

Company Info

ExxtremeEntertainment LTD
67 Sites Listed
Partner: Extreme Movie Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
10-08-2010
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Amateur 18 Review by Vanessa Amateur 18

Review by Vanessa

Released Oct 8, '10 , Written Oct 3, '10
Intro

Amateur 18 features really cute, really flexible legal teens enjoying a lot of limber hardcore action. This site makes me want to get my ass to the next yoga class ASAP - wow these girls are flexible! Currently there are more than 88 videos to check out and new updates are added weekly. Everything here is exclusive and a membership will set you back about $30 bucks per month which also gives access to another handful of sites from the Hot Bunny Pass Network.


The Pros

  Exclusive Limber Teen Content.

Exclusive sex content of sexy teen babes with amazing flexibility being played with and fucked. Currently there are around 88 different models featured on the site, each with their own style of back-bends, splits, etc. Video sets depict hot scenes of boy-girl and solo action with an emphasis on all the kinky and limber sexual positions you can think of.

  Bonus Site Access.

Your membership here also gives access to many of the Crazy Fetish Pass Network sites including Only Breast, Bunnies Club, Smoking Bunnies and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos only come with one download/stream option, but bitrates go up to 2000k and gives a nice looking picture, although somewhat washed out at times. Newest scenes are offering 1280x720 sizing.

The Cons

  No Model Bios or Content Descriptions.

Lack of this type of information really takes away from the content, especially for such a unique site as this. There is a decent amount of content here so far, but even still it should make it easy enough for Amateur 18 to go back and add some of this information for their members.

  Browse & Download Options Are Minimal.

Other than a listing the videos in chronological order, there are no features that allow members to search/browse by category, model, toys used, etc. Videos are WMV streams or downloads in 1 quality format without any other file types or format options.

Minor Negatives:

  • Many sites these days are offering HD quality videos. While these videos look respectable still at 2000k, there is some definite room for improvement and the color quality of the picture looks washed out for some scenes.
  • Even though newest videos are offering 1280x720 sizing, the 1500k bitrates don't quite make this HD quality like you would expect.

Bottom Line

Limber teens having sex but the site is limited in many ways.

I'm fascianted by especially limber girls in hardcore sex situations. I wish I could do all of that! Unfortunately for this site though, the overall quality of the content is just so-so and could definitely be better. Where the site falls flat is in terms of delivering personality to the content. Also missing are user features and dynamic site design. I'm not sure I'd be willing to shell out almost $30 bucks for this site alone, but for Network access including additional limbertastic sites and if you just love your limber girls in hardcore sex action, then it may be worth a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive teen sex videos featuring young girls with exceptional flexibility.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Can't pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 300KB/sec.
Browser: 300KB/sec.
(55MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking to model-types.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
88 or so models total.
Ages 18? young
Exact locations & ages unknown.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.
Site news.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV player.
Must download to jump around.
Short buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent quality (2000k).

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new video clip.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-24-14 Mr. Porn 62.5 of 100
04-12-14 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
12-29-13 Sir Rodney 6 of 10
11-06-13 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 67.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-17-13