Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tainster 89.0
2. Party Hardcore 87.0
3. Tainster Mobile 86.5
4. Leony Aprill 85.0
5. Fully Clothed S... 84.5
6. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
7. Club Seventeen 84.5
8. My Sexy Kittens 84.0
9. Jim Slip 83.5
10. Bi Maxx 83.5
11. Drunk Sex Orgy 83.0
12. All Wam 83.0
13. Slime Wave 83.0
14. Pack Of Porn 83.0
15. Pornstars At Ho... 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Wet N Messy Sites

1. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
2. All Wam 83.0
3. Slime Wave 83.0
4. Nuru Massage 83.0
5. Soapy Massage 82.0
6. The Minion 80.0
7. WSM Productions 80.0
8. Pee Hunters 79.0
9. Water Bondage 79.0
10. Milky Babes 78.5
11. Hot Pissing 78.5
12. Real Squirt 78.0
13. Messy XXX 77.5
14. Sweet And Messy 77.0
15. Splosh Me 77.0

View All : Wet N Messy Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 388 Sites
2. Cream Pies - 64 Sites
3. Pissing - 58 Sites
4. Squirting - 43 Sites
5. Bukkake - 31 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » All Wam Review
Last Update: 08-14-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

All Wam

Pay Site

AllWam.net is your daily wet and messy overdose featuring foodfights, showers, and mud and oil wrestling.


Primary Niche: Wet N Messy Fetish
Secondary Niches: All FetishesBizarre Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about allwam.net.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €39.99  Our Price €17.99 / $22.80 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 08-21-13.
Multi-Mo: €64.99  Our Price €44.99 / $57.01 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 08-21-13.
Multi-Mo: €100.00  Our Price €79.99 / $101.36 (6 months, non-recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 08-21-13.
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: VXS Billing, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Credits may also be purchased for videos and camshows.

Videos

Quantity: 509+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 507+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (Original content but may not be exclusive to site.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: 271 Network DVDs, blog, community, member profile, live shows and archived shows for 'All Inclusive' memberships, live feeds, store.
Dates

Site Launched: 2002
Facts Updated: 08-02-14
Listed Date: Mar '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-31-14 (as of 08-02-14)
Details: Multiple daily photoset/video updates

Company Info

International Media Co.
64 Sites Listed
Partner: Payserve

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to Tainster (89.0).


Important
  • Includes non-standalone sites. Some content is shared across several sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-14-2014
83.0
Maggie
06-09-2013
84.0
Duke
05-12-2012
83.5
Vanessa
04-21-2011
85.5
Spencer
10-23-2009
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
All Wam Review by Spencer All Wam

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 14, '14 , Written Aug 6, '14
Intro

All Wam is our site up for review today, and this isn't a wam, bam, thank you ma'am type site, but instead offers Wet And Messy content, which is where the acronym comes from. Girls here will often be clothed, even if it's just in panties and a bra, and will often get covered in something gooey and messy (think mud, food, etc). From there they may horse around a bit wrestling, or possibly get into something a little sexual if you're lucky. Other scenes go the other route and get the girls all wet, maybe in a shower or hose situation, and offer similar content from there. They have a special discount off their usually very-high price tag that gets you in for €18 a month, which comes out to $24 or so based on current exchange rates.


The Pros

  Fun wet and messy scenes.

It's not the first wet and messy site I've seen, but it's definitely a unique niche. I'm actually a little surprised the two go together so often as the messy scenes are filled with oil, whipped cream, mud, chocolate sauce, and more, while the wet scenes are so void of anything visible except for the water that they offer a very different feel. Expect anything from posing (most likely) to playing here.

  Network access included.

You get full access to the Tainster network of sites, which means you get a baker's dozen of bonus sites to check out. There are other messy scenes here, which could be just what you're looking for if you like what you see here. The bonus sites just add some nice extra material to check out if you've seen everything you want to see here before your membership is up.

  Quality is great these days.

All of their newer videos are offered in full 1080p high definition, which is impressive. They look quite nice overall, and it makes the detail in all the goo these girls are covered in stand out that much more. I like what I see in terms of video quality for sure.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come in pretty regularly here with a new scene posted usually weekly.
  • Their streaming setup now works on your iPhone, iPad, etc. which is an upgrade from their old setup.

The Cons

  Navigation is a bit cluttered.

As a whole here, I'd say that the site is a bit plain in terms of navigation, plus a little cluttered in terms of how much stuff is on your screen at any one time. I wouldn't mind a few more search features (though they do have a simple search box at least), plus just a streamlining of the look and feel of the site to make it feel more modern.

Minor Negatives:

  • The links to actually start a video download are a bit annoying. They have this little box pop up where you choose the quality you want, and then provide a text link to actually start a download. I'd just rather have it all linked directly from a single page.
  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.
  • Of course, the older videos don't have nearly as good of quality as you'd expect due to their age. When you go from 1080p to 480p, the difference is noticeable.

Bottom Line

Some fun scenes on a messy site, though I guess that kinda fits the bill here!

All Wam was just as expected for me in the big picture. They have some content that's pretty unique, though it won't be for everyone since it's less sexual than some other sites at times. Numbers aren't bad, updates are standard, and quality is a bit above average. I'd say the one area that could use some work is the navigation, which was more cumbersome than necessary. Beyond that, it's not bad at all, though I wouldn't call it a huge favorite either. It'll definitely work for those interested in the niche, but to really gain attention, I'd need more content and updates to help move things along.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls in various types of wet or messy situations, generally posing with a few girls, but also sometimes playing with girls, or even a guy if you're lucky.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 4.3MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It looks like they shoot all their own material here. May also be found on DVDs.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~75MB
MP4 = ~1GB
FLV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 7000k
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: Pretty nice overall!

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Store.
Community.
Pic Post.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1920 x 1080
Archives = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Three quality levels.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 14, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-14-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
82 exotics4me (463) 0 09-24-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-06-14 Mr. Porn 84.5 of 100
08-13-14 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
12-20-12 Porn Adept 92 of 100
12-15-11 Nude Reviews 84 of 100
10-13-11 Well Informed Decision 91.3 of 100
09-18-11 Porn Castle 77.5 of 100
05-14-11 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
04-01-11 Porn Paysites .net 89 of 100
02-28-14 Rabbit's Reviews 83 of 100
12-18-13 Sir Rodney 8 of 10
Average Score: 86.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-14-14