Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lethal Hardcore 84.0
2. Teen Girls 84.0
3. Massive Access 83.5
4. Gay Ultra 82.0
5. Download Pass 80.0
6. MILF X 79.5
7. Lethal Interrac... 79.5
8. Black Amateur B... 79.0
9. Lesbian Porn Pa... 79.0
10. Exploited Ex GF 78.0
11. School Girl Int... 77.5
12. Real Tranny Tee... 77.5
13. Gloryhole Admis... 77.5
14. Exploited 18 77.5
15. Seduced By A Re... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.5
3. Naughty America 91.5
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Naturals 86.0
8. Baby Got Boobs 85.5
9. Big Tits At Wor... 85.0
10. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
11. MILF Hunter 85.0
12. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
13. We Live Togethe... 85.0
14. Cum Fiesta 85.0
15. My First Sex Te... 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4496 Sites
2. Videos - 2228 Sites
3. General - 376 Sites
4. Parties - 124 Sites

View All : Niches

African Fuck Tour

Pay Site

This site shows you the adventures of Antonio, a white dude who discovered just how much fun he could have traveling around Africa.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Interracial SexHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about africanfucktour.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SafeBilling, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 59+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 876x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: iPod sized MP4 also available.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live cams.
Other: Additional ebony galleries and videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2010
Facts Updated: 05-06-13
Listed Date: Apr '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-28-13 (as of 05-06-13)
Details: No updates in a little over two months.

Company Info

HOH Limited
277 Sites Listed
Partner: PimpRoll

Bonus Sites


Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-16-2013
76.0
Maggie
02-17-2013
75.0
Vanessa
01-23-2011
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
African Fuck Tour Review by Spencer African Fuck Tour

Review by Spencer

Released May 16, '13 , Written May 8, '13
Intro

African Fuck Tour is up for review today, and besides just offering beautiful black women for your pleasure, they add in the twist that all of the guys are white (hence why they are probably touring Africa) in fun interracial scenes that are a little different from the norm. Everything seems to be exclusive, and all of the content comes in HD. Just $10 a month gets you in the door, which is awesome, thanks to a special discount for users, and that also gets you access to almost 90 sites total in the All Adult Pass group of sites.


The Pros

  Network access included.

I'd say the best thing about the site here are all the other similar bonus sites you get access to; there are over 100 of them! In case you're looking for something a little different or have just seen everything you need to see here, there's really a lot more waiting for you if you're not too picky.

  Fun reverse interracial hardcore scenes.

Probably 90% of the interracial sites we come across are black men fucking chicks of another race. This one switches it around a bit to offer black women fucking white guys, which makes the site a little more unique than the rest.

  All videos come in HD.

I wouldn't call it the best HD in the world, but the fact that their entire collection is offered in high definition is a good thing. Even average HD is better than the average SD from a few years ago by a long shot.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their streaming video setup is pretty nice. It starts and buffers quickly, and also offers a preview as you jump around in the video.
  • $10 a month is hard to beat here. Not too many sites are cheaper than that, so you're getting a good bargain.

The Cons

  Needs some growth.

There are just around 60 videos up currently, which isn't enough to get too excited about unfortunately. You can probably get through their whole collection within a week or three depending how thorough you are. You'll probably want to make sure that some of the other network sites grab your attention as you may need to spend some time there.

  Updates are slow, and may have even stopped.

Even when updates were coming in regularly, they were about a once a month thing at best. We haven't seen anything new in about 2.5 months at this point, so I'm not sure what the status is exactly. If you join for this one site, I'd keep a close eye out to see what happens over the next few months.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site is pretty plain overall, both in terms of design, and for navigation. There are no options or features to speak of.
  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here for the scenes, which may disappoint some. They do have a large, generic collection of unrelated photos though.
  • The download speeds were a bit slow here with even a download accelerator only able to get about 40% of my usual max speed for some reason.

Bottom Line

Some pretty fun scenes, but the slow updates and small collection are tough to get past.

African Fuck Tour offers up some pretty good scenes overall, plus great network access, and HD videos, all at an awesome price. However, their updates are slow to non-existent right now, and the collection isn't all that large, so those things are really holding them back for now. If they could get back on track, back to maybe weekly updates (I'm probably asking a lot for $10 a month with so many bonus sites), this one could work. For now, it's more of a site to check out as part of the network, and not by itself as much.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring white guys fucking black women in fun interracial action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 800KB/sec.
Browser: 250KB/sec.
(641MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~750MB
WMV = ~400MB
MP4 (iphone) = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (H.264)
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts seen.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin code.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly black women, white men.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
59+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Thumb preview as you hover over timeline.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates were coming monthly through February, 2013.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 BenThruston (11) 3 12-30-10
79 Harry Kuntz (12) 2 09-11-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-24-14 Mr. Porn 74 of 100
01-12-12 Porn Castle 80 of 100
12-04-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
03-13-13 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 76.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-16-13