Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Ferro Network 84.5
2. ePantyhose Land 82.5
3. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
4. Pantyhose Line 81.0
5. Pantyhose 1 80.0
6. Pantyhose Scree... 80.0
7. Pantyhose Jobs 79.5
8. Ladies Kiss Lad... 79.5
9. Licksonic 79.0
10. Backdoor Lesbia... 79.0
11. Nylon Screen 79.0
12. Strapon Screen 78.5
13. Nylon Feet Vide... 78.5
14. Pantyhose Tales 78.5
15. Ladies Fuck Gen... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. VideosZ 92.5
4. 21Sextury.com 92.0
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. Perfect Gonzo 91.0
7. Naughty America 91.0
8. Mr. Skin 91.0
9. In The Crack 90.0
10. Tainster 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. 21 Sextreme 90.0
13. Pix and Video 90.0
14. Lesbea 89.5
15. Hog Tied 88.5

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 566 Sites
2. DVDs - 515 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. High Def - 407 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Action Matures Review
Last Update: 04-01-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Action Matures

Pay Site

This site offers a good selection of videos featuring sexy older women who still enjoy lots of down and nasty sex.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about actionmatures.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $7.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 04-17-14 with ePantyhose Land (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $84.95 (recurs at $49.95/mo. - FerroNetwork membership)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Notes: Loyalty discount offered for the network membership.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-07-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 275+ Scenes (approx. 14 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 576x432 (streaming)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 3200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Newer videos are posted in the higher WMV specs and Flash at 800x450. Most videos are posted in the older specs.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: 2006
Facts Updated: 03-19-13
Listed Date: Jun '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-29-12 (as of 03-19-13)
Details: The video count hasn't changed in months.

Company Info

FerroCash Co.
59 Sites Listed
Partner: Ferro Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-01-2013
75.0
Maggie
01-03-2010
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Action Matures Review by Spencer Action Matures

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 1, '13 , Written Mar 24, '13
Intro

Action Matures is up for review today, and this site features older couples fucking in pretty standard hardcore action. They mostly seem to be European by my guess, and the ages of the women can vary a good bit from one scene to the next. I wouldn't call this their most unique site, but it works. Membership to this one site is $30 a month, which is a bit tough since they don't appear to be updating anymore. The Ferro Network is available as well, which is a whopping $85 for the first month, and then $50 a month if you decide to stick around. I'm not sure which direction I'd lean as the network is crazy expensive, and offers some very different content on some of their sites.


The Pros

  Fun mature hardcore scenes.

The niche isn't all that unique compared to some of their other sites, but it's just enough to keep them a little different from regular porn sites. The women vary from barely mature (30's probably), to some that definitely fit the bill (50's). Beyond that, it's generally two people fucking, just as you'd expect.

  Newer videos all come in HD.

It doesn't make up a very large portion of their collection, but they do have some high definition videos here to check out. They look decent overall, and are a step up from the older content. I just wish there was more of them.

  Decent-sized collection.

There are currently 275 videos online, and although it looks like they won't be growing from here, at least there's a decent amount to check out. It should keep you busy for your first month at least, if not more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their content is all exclusive here, just as expected. I would guess that they shoot all their own material.

The Cons

  Navigation is a bit plain.

Getting around the site has always been a bit of trouble on their sites. Even with the redo in terms of design and navigation, it's still pretty weak. I'd look for a better search setup to help you find specific types of content.

  Network now costs extra, and is very expensive at first.

You used to get access to everything here for $30 a month, but that's no more. You will now pay $85 for the first month to access all 55 of their sites. That drops to $50 a month for a couple more months, and finally down to $30 if you're still around. That's a hell of a lot more to spend, so make sure you enjoy the other sites in the network before spending the extra cash (though there are quite a few similar sites included at least).

Minor Negatives:

  • Their new IP verification thing may be a pain in the ass, especially if your IP changes a lot. It just requires you to verify your IP through the email you signed up with, but it still costs precious minutes.
  • The video options are pretty weak here with a single video offering. There are no streaming videos, either.
  • It looks like the updates stopped about a half year ago. They were going pretty smoothly and then just stopped in September, 2012.
  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.

Bottom Line

An okay collection of hardcore mature action that seems to have stopped updating.

Action Matures isn't bad, but it's not one of those sites that really wowed me either. They have a decent-sized collection, a small group of HD videos, and a niche that's kinda unique, but not enough to carry them. With no recent updates, no photos, and lower quality for a majority of the scenes, there's definitely some stuff they could work on. It's not a terrible join, but I don't think I'd stick around very long unless something changes here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring older couples fucking in pretty standard hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 3
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.3MB/sec.
Browser: 2.1MB/sec.
(371MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~300MB
AVI = ~60MB (per part)
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (25%).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3300k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent but not perfect.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box. (must enter info twice)
Videos don't require pw.
You must also complete a one-time IP verification, which could be a pain.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from average to bbw.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 35-55.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
Little to no condoms.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Film strip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since September, 2012.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 messmer (137) 8 01-30-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Models name etc."
08-15-07 (0 Replies)
"Very good site-Trial is a great deal"
01-19-07 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-01-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
05-06-12 Milf Fox Reviews 5.8 of 10
03-21-12 Porn Paysites .net 68 of 100
02-09-14 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
Average Score: 68.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-01-13