Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Scoreland 87.0
2. XL Girls 86.0
3. Naughty Mag 85.5
4. 18 Eighteen 85.0
5. Porn Megaload 85.0
6. Score Videos 83.5
7. 40 Something Ma... 82.5
8. MILF Bundle 82.0
9. 50Plus MILFs 81.5
10. Leg Sex 80.5
11. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
12. 60 Plus MILFs 80.0
13. Big Boob Bundle 76.0
14. Picking Up Puss... 76.0
15. Karina Hart 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 90.5
2. All Over 30 87.5
3. Mature.nl 85.5
4. Aunt Judy's 85.5
5. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
6. Karup's Older W... 84.0
7. Old Young Lesbi... 84.0
8. PornDoe Premium 83.5
9. Housewife 1 On ... 83.5
10. Japanese MILFS 83.0
11. 40 Something Ma... 82.5
12. Mommy Blows Bes... 82.5
13. Grandmams 82.0
14. MILF Bundle 82.0
15. Seduced By A Co... 82.0

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Mature - 312 Sites

View All : Niches

60 Plus MILFs

Pay Site

This site features much older women who are still in XXX mode and love getting down and dirty for the camera with younger guys.


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: Old N YoungHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 60plusmilfs.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.99 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.99/mo.)

Verified 02-17-17
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Monthly: $39.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 195+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 3000k, 1280x720 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 164+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size Zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 60 models
Other: Live feeds, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2010
Facts Updated: 08-22-17
Listed Date: Aug '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-17-17 (as of 08-21-17)
Details: 1 photo set update per week; 2 video updates per month.

Company Info

The SCORE Group
63 Sites Listed
Partner: Get Score Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
09-09-2017
80.0
Vanessa
05-09-2015
79.5
Spencer
04-25-2013
79.0
Duke
05-25-2011
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
60 Plus MILFs Review by Xander 60 Plus MILFs

Review by Xander

Released Sep 9, '17 , Written Aug 30, '17
Intro

If you think sex has to stop at a certain age, let me stop you right there. Just try and tell that to 83-year-old Sandra Ann from 60 Plus MILFs who loves sucking young men's dicks and getting fucked hard! You're going to find a ton of other older babes just like her, all over the age of 60. If you're ready to see these grannies get fucked, take advantage of our TBP discount and sign up!


The Pros

  Mature Babes In Their Sexual Prime

I've never seen such horny grannies in my life! These exclusive scenes contain women over the age of 60 as they suck dick (sometimes two at a time) and get fucked by men who are less than half their age! There's a scorching hot scene with two women sitting on a bed, talking about how much they love sex. They get so horny, they both start pleasuring themselves while they talk about fucking younger men.

  High-Quality Collection of Hot Grandmas

You have an impressive collection of hot XXX grannies to check out. In total, there are 195 scenes and 164 photo sets. You'll be happy to know that most of it is high quality. Many videos are available in HD, while most of the photo sets are high-resolution shots. They also offer multiple Zip file options.

  All The User Features You Need

You should have no issue getting around the site or looking for content that interests you. You've got your standard sorting options, along with some categories and tags and a basic search engine. You can also rate and comment on the scenes and save your favorites. You have the option of downloading full scenes or short five-minute clips.

Other Good Stuff:

  • 50 Plus MILFs is included as a bonus site.
  • Take advantage of the TBP discount. You'll get 60PlusMILFs for only $20/month.

The Cons

  Sporadic Updates

It was a little difficult determining an update schedule because they don't seem to stick to any particular agenda. If I had to guess, I'd say you're getting about one, maybe two, videos per month. Photo sets are slightly more frequent. You might get one every week or two.

Minor Negatives:

  • The model bios only give you a minimal amount of information.
  • There are a few SD videos in the collection.

Bottom Line

HD videos of sexy grannies getting laid!

For fans of mature women, I highly recommend checking out 60 Plus MILFs. The women inside are as horny as ever and fuck like pornstars in their twenties. There's a decent sized collection, most of the videos are HD, you get a bonus site and it's available to you with a TBP discount.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Women over the age of 60 having sex with younger men.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 10MB/sec
(500MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, I believe this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB-1.5MB
ZIP = ~10MB-80MB
WMV = ~400MB
MP4 = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Looks good!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
54 models.
Ages 60+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus site.
Store.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Tags.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks good at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000x3000
Archives = 800x1200
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 photo set.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 9, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-09-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
72 pat362 (413) 0 12-27-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"For lovers of older women!"
11-05-10 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-02-17 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
09-04-17 The Lord of Porn 80 of 100
06-07-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
12-18-16 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
10-09-15 x3guide 80 of 100
04-29-15 The PaySites 77.3 of 100
03-17-15 Porn Paysites .net 80 of 100
12-05-17 Mr. Porn 74.6 of 100
08-03-16 FreeOnes 8.1 of 10
Average Score: 79.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-09-17