Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. XL Girls 90.0
2. Scoreland 90.0
3. 18 Eighteen 88.0
4. Naughty Mag 87.5
5. 40 Something Ma... 87.5
6. Porn Megaload 87.0
7. Score Videos 85.5
8. Leg Sex 85.0
9. 50Plus MILFs 84.0
10. MILF Bundle 83.0
11. 60 Plus MILFs 81.5
12. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
13. Big Boob Bundle 76.0
14. Picking Up Puss... 76.0
15. Karina Hart 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 95.0
2. All Over 30 93.0
3. Mature.nl 88.0
4. 40 Something Ma... 87.5
5. Aunt Judy's 86.0
6. Karup's Older W... 85.0
7. 50Plus MILFs 84.0
8. Older Woman Fun 84.0
9. T&A Housewives 84.0
10. MILF Bundle 83.0
11. Japanese MILFS 83.0
12. Grandmams 82.5
13. Lady Sonia 82.0
14. Pure Mature 82.0
15. Lacey Starr 82.0

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Mature - 211 Sites

View All : Niches

50Plus MILFs

Pay Site

Being over the age of 50 won't stop these horny women from sucking as much dick and having as much sex as they can. Check out these mature babes having sex with younger men, each other, and pleasuring themselves in this mature collection.


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: MILF PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 50plusmilfs.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.99 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.99/mo.)

Verified 04-30-22
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Monthly: $39.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 upsell on sign-up page.

Videos

Quantity: 664+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 18000k+, 2560x1440 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 35000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 611+ Galleries (avg. 65 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 217 models.
Other: Bonus sites, model index.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2009
Facts Updated: 07-13-22
Listed Date: Jun '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-12-22 (as of 07-13-22)
Details: Two to six updates per month.

Company Info

The SCORE Group
60 Sites Listed
Partner: Get Score Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
07-26-2022
84.0
Xander
01-26-2019
82.5
Cyrus
05-11-2018
82.0
A.K.
06-12-2017
81.5
Vanessa
12-20-2014
80.0
Maggie
11-27-2012
79.0
Spencer
01-20-2011
79.5
Duke
12-16-2009
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
50Plus MILFs Review by Mike 50Plus MILFs

Review by Mike

Released Jul 26, '22 , Written Jul 13, '22
Intro

If you think your sex drive lowers as you get older, the women on 50Plus MILFs will prove you wrong. Not only did they get hornier, but they seem to crave younger cock more than ever. Lucky for them, plenty of guys in their 20s are ready to fuck these mature hotties. You'll see exactly that when you take advantage of our TBP discount and become a member.


The Pros

  MILFs & Mature Women in HD Videos

These 50-year-old mature women come in all shape and sizes. Some have big plump tits, others have hairstyles that say, "Can I speak to your manager?", and others are still fit despite their advanced years. Aside from their age, the only other thing they all have in common is their love of sex. On 50Plus MILFs, you'll see these ladies work their way around a cock, let their younger costars hump their tits, and fuck with the speed and stamina you'd expect from women half their age.

  Enjoy High-quality Videos

There are currently 664 exclusive videos available. The highest streaming quality is 2K, but you also have the option of downloading the scenes in 4K. Several lower resolutions are available to stream and download as well.

  Plenty of Browsing Tools

I don't normally comment on pagination, but I appreciate that they have a dropdown menu that lets you jump to any page instantly. You can also rate and comment on the scenes, save your favorites, take advantage of some sorting options and use their search engine. Their mobile interface is just as easy to browse as the desktop version.

  Check Out the Bonus Sites

Your membership includes access to 60 Plus MILFs, but that's not the only site that comes as a bonus for members. Cherry Brady and Julia Miles are both solo performer sites that you can enjoy, but just keep in mind that they haven't updated in a while.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are 611 photo sets available to download in multiple Zip files, with the highest giving you sharp high-resolution images.
  • Don't forget to use our TBP discount to save yourself some money on a membership!

The Cons

  Updates are Inconsistent

It's hard to say exactly what the update schedule is, which is why I'm ballparking it to two to six per month. Sometimes, you'll see a new scene every couple of days and other times you'll be waiting two or more weeks for the next scene to come out.

Minor Negatives:

  • Although they don't have a traditional pre-checked cross sale, there is still an upsell for one of their other sites if you choose a multi-month or yearly upgrade.

Bottom Line

You won't regret joining a site full of horny 50-year-old MILFs.

Slow updates aside, 50Plus MILFs will not let you down. The mature babes are smoking hot and fuck like there's no tomorrow. The content is high in quality and you get bonus sites with even more mature babes. If you just can't get enough of older women getting off, get on over to this mature porn site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Women over the age of 50 in hardcore porn videos.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 12MB/sec.
(3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~75MB
MP4 = 3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 18000k-35000k
Dimensions: 2560x1440-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
217 models.
Ages 50+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks great at full size.
Multiple Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 800x534 - 2000x3000
Images in portrait and landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
360p to 1440p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
One video and photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 26, 2023.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-26-23.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 12
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
78 pat362 (0) 4 12-27-12
65 shooter (0) 3 02-17-12
90 messmer 12 07-06-10
80 Darrow (0) 0 03-11-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (12)

Comment Title / Date
"Still being evasive!"
12-03-13 (10 Replies)
"videos can all be downloaded"
10-19-13 (7 Replies)
"Any Change?"
10-24-12 (8 Replies)
"Warning: you can't download most of videos!"
02-29-12 (4 Replies)
"Warning: Don't be guided by my positive review!"
02-27-11 (2 Replies)
"Radical change"
02-14-11 (6 Replies)
"Score sites need an independent biller!"
11-15-10 (2 Replies)
"Difficult Cancellation Process!"
07-08-10 (5 Replies)
"What's with the Virtua MILF?"
07-06-10 (1 Reply)
"Is it secure?"
06-09-10 (17 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (12)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-14-22 Rabbit's Reviews 88 of 100
07-13-21 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
02-25-21 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
08-05-20 Mr. Porn 76.9 of 100
10-18-18 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
Average Score: 83.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-26-22