Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Scoreland 89.0
2. XL Girls 88.0
3. 18 Eighteen 87.0
4. Naughty Mag 86.0
5. Score Videos 85.5
6. Leg Sex 85.0
7. Porn Megaload 85.0
8. 40 Something Ma... 84.5
9. MILF Bundle 83.0
10. 50Plus MILFs 82.5
11. 60 Plus MILFs 81.5
12. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
13. Big Boob Bundle 76.0
14. Picking Up Puss... 76.0
15. Karina Hart 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. All Over 30 92.5
2. Anilos 90.0
3. Aunt Judy's 86.0
4. Mature.nl 85.5
5. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
6. 40 Something Ma... 84.5
7. Lady Sonia 84.5
8. Karup's Older W... 84.0
9. Old Young Lesbi... 84.0
10. Housewife 1 On ... 83.5
11. Older Woman Fun 83.0
12. MILF Bundle 83.0
13. Japanese MILFS 83.0
14. My Dad's Hot Gi... 83.0
15. I Have A Wife 83.0

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Mature - 299 Sites

View All : Niches

50Plus MILFs

Pay Site

Being over the age of 50 won't stop these horny women from sucking as much dick and having as much sex as they can. Check out these mature babes having some of the best sex you've ever seen on film.


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: MILF PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 50plusmilfs.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.99 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.99/mo.)

Verified 05-11-18
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Monthly: $39.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoin, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 388+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 4000k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 340+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 157 models.
Other: Store, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2009
Facts Updated: 01-17-19
Listed Date: Jun '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-08-19 (as of 01-17-19)
Details: Approx. 1 video and photo set update every two weeks.

Company Info

The SCORE Group
60 Sites Listed
Partner: Get Score Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
01-26-2019
82.5
Cyrus
05-11-2018
82.0
A.K.
06-12-2017
81.5
Vanessa
12-20-2014
80.0
Maggie
11-27-2012
79.0
Spencer
01-20-2011
79.5
Duke
12-16-2009
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
50Plus MILFs Review by Xander 50Plus MILFs

Review by Xander

Released Jan 26, '19 , Written Jan 17, '19
Intro

If you think your sex drive lowers as you get older, the women on 50 Plus MILFs will prove you wrong. Not only did they get hornier, but they seem to crave younger cock more than ever. Lucky for them, there are plenty of guys in their 20s ready to fuck these mature hotties and you'll see exactly that when you take advantage of our TBP discount.


The Pros

  MILFs & Mature Women in HD Videos

These 50-year-old MILFs have big plump tits and some of them have hairstyles that say, "Can I speak to your manager?" Except they'd be more likely to suck the manager off than complain about something. On 50PlusMILFs, you'll see these ladies work their way around a cock, let their younger costars fuck their tits, and fuck with the speed and stamina you'd expect from women half their age. There are currently 388 exclusive videos to stream and download in HD.

  Plenty of Browsing Tools

I don't normally comment on pagination, but I appreciate that they have a dropdown menu that lets you jump to any page instantly. You can also rate and comment on the scenes, save your favorites, take advantage of some sorting options and use their basic search engine. Their mobile-interface is easy to browse too.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The "Live Cams" tab links to the cam profiles of the various models who appear on the site.
  • Your membership includes access to 60 Plus MILFs.
  • Our TBP discount cuts $10 off the regular price.
  • There are 340 photo sets in multiple Zip files, with the highest giving you sharp high-resolution images.

The Cons

  Updates are Slow

You'll only get about one new video and photo set every two weeks. There have been moments where it's been even slower than that, so don't hold your breath too long for new content.


Bottom Line

You won't regret joining a site full of horny 50-year-old MILFs.

Slow updates aside, 50PlusMILFs will not let you down. The mature babes are smoking hot and fuck like there's no tomorrow. The content is high in quality (though I hope they eventually start adding some Full HD or Ultra HD videos) and you get a bonus site with even more mature babes. For a TBP discounted price, this is an easy recommendation.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Women over the age of 50 in hardcore porn videos.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB-12MB/sec.
(530MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~75MB
MP4 = ~400MB-600MB
WMV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3900k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Looks good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
157 models.
Ages 50+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus site.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks great at full size.
Multiple Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 800x534 - 2000x3000
Images in portrait and landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 26, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-26-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 12
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
78 pat362 (413) 4 12-27-12
65 shooter (11) 3 02-17-12
90 messmer (137) 12 07-06-10
80 Darrow (8) 0 03-11-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (12)

Comment Title / Date
"Still being evasive!"
12-03-13 (10 Replies)
"videos can all be downloaded"
10-19-13 (7 Replies)
"Any Change?"
10-24-12 (8 Replies)
"Warning: you can't download most of videos!"
02-29-12 (4 Replies)
"Warning: Don't be guided by my positive review!"
02-27-11 (2 Replies)
"Radical change"
02-14-11 (6 Replies)
"Score sites need an independent biller!"
11-15-10 (2 Replies)
"Difficult Cancellation Process!"
07-08-10 (5 Replies)
"What's with the Virtua MILF?"
07-06-10 (1 Reply)
"Is it secure?"
06-09-10 (17 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (12)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-26-19 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
10-18-18 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
07-26-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
12-19-16 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
10-07-15 x3guide 86 of 100
01-10-19 Mr. Porn 76.9 of 100
Average Score: 81.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-26-19