Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ChickPass Amate... 87.5
2. ChickPass Netwo... 86.0
3. Chickpass Mobil... 85.5
4. T&A Amateurs 85.0
5. XXX NJ 84.5
6. Bouncy Chicks 83.5
7. Fuck The Geek 83.5
8. T&A Housewives 83.0
9. College Amateur... 81.0
10. Mini Muffs 81.0
11. T&A Latinas 80.0
12. Chick Pass Teen... 80.0
13. T&A Lesbians 80.0
14. T&A Brunettes 80.0
15. Stuff In Twats 79.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. We Are Hairy 93.5
4. All Over 30 92.5
5. I Feel Myself 92.0
6. Girls Out West 90.5
7. ALS Scan 90.5
8. Anilos 90.5
9. ATK Petites 90.0
10. X Angels 90.0
11. Teen Sex Mania 90.0
12. Yanks.com 89.0
13. ATK Natural & H... 88.5
14. ChickPass Amate... 87.5
15. My Free Cams 87.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1398 Sites
2. Young Adults - 830 Sites
3. Swingers - 85 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 81 Sites
5. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

XXX NJ

Pay Site

Have you ever visited the famed Garden State? This site features a group of horny New Jersey babes who love getting down and dirty for the camera. Watch them in action in hardcore videos.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: SwingersHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about xxxnj.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95  Our Price $39.95 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $79.95  Our Price $69.95 (non-recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: 2000charge
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 1,571+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 1,420+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 104 models.
Other: Blog, bios, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2006
Facts Updated: 04-04-18
Listed Date: Aug '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-04-18 (as of 04-04-18)
Details: 6-7 video & photo set updates per week.

Company Info

T&A Studios, LLC
86 Sites Listed
Partner: ChickPass Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Cyrus
04-10-2018
84.5
Xander
12-29-2016
81.0
Lola
04-01-2016
81.0
A.K.
11-22-2015
81.0
Maggie
02-04-2015
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
XXX NJ Review by Cyrus XXX NJ

Review by Cyrus

Released Apr 10, '18 , Written Apr 4, '18
Intro

Some people don't think of New Jersey as a sexy place. But they don't know what they're talking about. This site is one of the gems of the Chick Pass Network, which specializes in hardcore amateur content like it's nobody's business. Here you'll find everyday people, specifically the everyday women of New Jersey, tall, short, skinny, fat, pretty and plain, fucking one lucky man and other amateur girls.


The Pros

  Real & Entertaining Amateur Porn

This site features 100% real amateur porn. None of that rehearsed stuff. All 1,571 scenes and 1,420 photo sets feature horny women from the famed Garden State. And just because they're not pros doesn't mean that they don't know how to fuck. These babes, which include a mix of white, black and Hispanic, are the proverbial minxes in the sack that you've heard about. They'll give head, enjoy facials, get down in group sex scenes and even partake in a little light bondage and cosplay.

  Multiple Updates Weekly & in Full HD

The reason why this site has as much content as it does is due to multiple updates every week without fail. In the past week, there's been seven new videos and six new photo sets. The site has managed to maintain this schedule for at least a couple of years and shows no sign of slowing down. What's more is that the photo sets are hi-res and the videos are in a crisp Full HD resolution.

  Access to a Massive Network of Amateur Porn

If you thought 1,500 scenes of hardcore amateur porn was a lot, what are you going to do with 83 other hardcore amateur sites, each with a ton of steamy content of their own? Because a membership to this site is a membership to the entire ChickPass Network, which includes Fuckfest Parties, Messy XXX and T&A Asians, to name a few.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are multiple TBP discounts whether you're interested in a monthly, a 3-month or a 1-year subscription.
  • Older scenes are being reformated to Full HD at a steady rate.
  • You can sort, rate, comment on and favourite all of the content. There's also a model index with direct links to their specific scenes. The advanced search engine will also allow you to pinpoint exactly what you're in the mood for.
  • This site is mobile-friendly.
  • Photo sets can be viewed on-site or you can download them as a Zip.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Some of the videos and photo sets here you may also spot on other sites in the network.
  • Some would say that the layout and color scheme seem a bit outdated and I would agree.
  • A small percentage of the videos remain in an SD resolution.

Bottom Line

Sign up and you'll get a ton of steamy New Jersey amateur scenes, a massive amateur network and a sweet discount.

There's very little I can find fault with here. Like many of the other sites on the Chick Pass Network, it offers a ton of videos with Full HD resolution and all the user features needed to make browsing, watching and jacking it, the effortless breeze it's supposed to be. Sure the layout's a little outdated, but I can overlook that since this is some of the hottest amateur sex I've seen in a long while. Plus TBP's multiple discount options make it quite possibly the best deal you could get for a nearly limitless (for all intents and purposes), amount of amateur porn.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur girls from New Jersey pleasuring themselves and having sex on camera.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 6MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 6MB/sec.
(650MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~20MB-30MB
MP4 = ~300MB-1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Amateurs.
Body types from slim to BBW.

Model Info: 
104 models.
Ages 18-50.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus photos and videos.
Blog.
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor shots.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200x1600
Archives = 640x420
Mix of portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos.
6 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 10, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-10-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-16-18 Rabbit's Reviews 89 of 100
07-04-18 Honest Porn Reviews 9.1 of 10
03-14-15 The PaySites 81.1 of 100
03-20-17 Mr. Porn 81.5 of 100
Average Score: 85.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-10-18