Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Slut Inspection 88.0
2. James Deen 85.5
3. Analized 85.5
4. Anal Violation 85.0
5. Your Mom Does A... 85.0
6. Full Porn Netwo... 85.0
7. DTF Sluts 84.0
8. Teenage Corrupt... 82.0
9. Porn Force 82.0
10. Bad Family POV 80.0
11. Public Sex Date 80.0
12. Teenage Tryouts 79.0
13. Bad Daddy POV 78.5
14. Abbie Maley 78.0
15. Your Mom Does P... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Porn Stars Sites

1. Adult Time 96.5
2. Wicked Pictures 95.5
3. Tushy.com 95.0
4. Penthouse Gold 95.0
5. VideoBox 94.0
6. Team Skeet 93.0
7. Brazzers 93.0
8. VR Bangers 92.0
9. Private.com 91.0
10. Dorcel Club 91.0
11. Devils Film 91.0
12. New Sensations ... 91.0
13. Le Wood 90.5
14. 3rd Degree Film... 90.0
15. Porn Fidelity 90.0

View All : Porn Stars Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1412 Sites
2. Solo Models - 779 Sites
3. Videos - 408 Sites
4. Webcams - 29 Sites
5. Celebs - 16 Sites

View All : Niches

Wifes POV

Pay Site

When it comes to marriage, everyone makes their own rules. But Dan and his wife Suzanne have a marriage you could only dream of. Just like on other sites on the Slut Inspection network, Suzanne watches on as her hubby fucks some of the hottest stars in porn and they all have her 100% approval.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexSwingers

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about wifespov.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $9.95 Full Access (7 days, recurring)

Verified 05-16-22
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $59.95 (recurs at $$29.95/mo.)
Payment: Diner, Discover, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 17+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 20000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 17+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 18 models.
Other: Model index, games, store.
Dates

Site Launched: 2021
Facts Updated: 01-17-22
Listed Date: Dec '21

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-01-22 (as of 01-06-22)
Details: Approx. 1-2 videos every month.

Company Info

Third Rock Enterprises Inc.
26 Sites Listed
Partner: FPN Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
01-18-2022
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Wifes POV Review by Della Wifes POV

Review by Della

Released Jan 18, '22 , Written Jan 6, '22
Intro

Dan Ferrari is one of the luckiest guys on this planet. Do you know why? Well, his dear wife Suzanne is a hella cuckqueen, and she loves watching him fuck other women. That means when famous pornstars like Cherie Deville want a taste of his cock and comes knocking the door's wide open. Follow their cucking adventures in high-quality Full HD hardcore scenes with matching high-res photo galleries.


The Pros

  Stream & Download Full HD Hardcore

Similar to other Slut Inspection sites, the library on Wifes POV is on the small side. Right now, there are 17 Full HD scenes that you can stream and download without the worry of any data limits. This site is all about passionate sex and blowjobs, with some creampies thrown in, all while Suzanne watches, of course.

Each scene comes with a high-res photo gallery with about 50 pics that you can watch as a slideshow directly on the site or download as a zip file in two different formats. There's also a gallery of video caps, but they aren't great quality, and many are blurry.

  Watch Popular Pornstars Cuck the Wife

Even though Wifes POV is a relatively new site, the pornstars that flock to this producer couple are seasoned. While most of the models are white, you will see some Black and Latina babes on the roster. There is someone for everyone here, though - tattooed alt girls like Draven Star, big booty Persian princesses like Mona Azar, PAWG pretties like Kali Roses, and MILFtastic mamas like Savannah Bond.

  Check Out the Slut Inspection Network

When you join Wifes POV, you also get access to other sites on the Slut Inspection network like Teenage Tryouts, Slutty BBWs, Sluts POV, and Sluts BTS. While none of these collections are large, combined there are over 50 scenes to enjoy. Some do overlap across sites, though. Dan and Suzanne produce everything, so you know you're getting the authentic quality they're known for.


The Cons

  Members Area is Full of Advertising

I'm a firm believer that if you're paying for a product or site, the members area should be ad-free. Now, I can understand a small footer banner or a pop-up here or there if need be, upselling is a big part of the porn industry. But when the advertising starts to overwhelm your browsing experience, that's a huge con. It's unfortunate in this case because I'm a personal fan of Wifes POV content, but being bombarded by ads during the entire visit was a turnoff.

  Navigation Can Become Confusing

Remember those ads I mentioned earlier? Well, they make it difficult to get around on Wifes POV. I often found myself mistakenly clicking on ads when I thought they were actually content that was paid for.

There is an advanced search engine, but it only produces network-wide results, and there weren't any additional ways to filter. Browsing is available by videos, models, photos, and categories. When you land on Wifes POV content, you can sort by the latest release, most popular, or name/title.

Minor Negatives:

  • It would be advantageous for the site if they would work out a consistent update schedule. Some months are updated several times, while others are skipped altogether. Most recently, there have been about one or two updates per month.
  • Like every site on the FullPornNetwork, Wifes POV loads very slowly, even with my high-speed fiber internet.

The other
  • If you follow the "Interactive" menu tab, you'll find links for a store that sells clothing, sex toys, games, and other exciting treats. There's also a VOD page, know that it's not included in your membership.
  • Wish you had more content to browse? For an extra $19.95/month, you can also get unlimited access to the FullPornNetwork and the 15 sites it hosts like Mugfucked, Anal BBC, and James Deen. You can also pick up sites separately for $7.95.

Bottom Line

Watch high-quality hardcore porn from a Wifes POV.

There's no denying it - there's some incredibly sexy about a woman who is so confident with herself that she actually enjoys watching her adoring husband fuck other women. It's even sexier when she eggs him on from behind the camera. True, you won't find that many scenes yet, but you won't find this kind of authentic cuckqueen content anywhere else. I'd love to see the members area cleaned up a little bit and the addition of a consistent update schedule in the future. Until then, try out the limited trial for only $9.95 to get a peek at what's to come.

Site Details

About the Content: 
High-quality hardcore scenes featuring pornstars and amateurs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 20mbps
(4GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~8MB
MP4 = ~4GB

HD Video: 
Yes.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 20,000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080

Logging In: 
Username & password required to login.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white, Black, Latina models.
Mostly pornstars, some amateurs.
Body types from thin to thiccc.

Model Info: 
18 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S.-based.

Other Content: 
Model index.
Access to other Slut Inspection sites.
Apparel store.
VOD.

Other Details: 
Banners & ads everywhere.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.
Slideshow.
Additional video caps.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1060x1600
Images in portrait & landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo gallery.
1 video caps gallery.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 18, 2022.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-18-22.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-02-22 Honest Porn Reviews 7.6 of 10
12-18-21 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
05-13-22 Porn Inspector 3.3 of 5
Average Score: 73.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-18-22