Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Slut Inspection 88.0
2. James Deen 85.5
3. Analized 85.5
4. Anal Violation 85.0
5. Your Mom Does A... 85.0
6. Full Porn Netwo... 85.0
7. DTF Sluts 84.0
8. Teenage Corrupt... 82.0
9. Porn Force 82.0
10. Bad Family POV 80.0
11. Public Sex Date 80.0
12. Teenage Tryouts 79.0
13. Bad Daddy POV 78.5
14. Abbie Maley 78.0
15. Your Mom Does P... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Porn Stars Sites

1. Adult Time 96.5
2. Wicked Pictures 95.5
3. Tushy.com 95.0
4. Penthouse Gold 95.0
5. VideoBox 94.0
6. Team Skeet 93.0
7. Brazzers 93.0
8. VR Bangers 92.0
9. Private.com 91.0
10. Dorcel Club 91.0
11. Devils Film 91.0
12. New Sensations ... 91.0
13. Le Wood 90.5
14. 3rd Degree Film... 90.0
15. Porn Fidelity 90.0

View All : Porn Stars Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1412 Sites
2. Solo Models - 779 Sites
3. Videos - 408 Sites
4. Webcams - 29 Sites
5. Celebs - 16 Sites

View All : Niches

Sluts POV

Pay Site

Dan Ferrari is a lucky guy. Not only does his wife, Suzanne, let him fuck the hottest stars in the industry, like Alexis Fawx, but he also gets to see those stars hook up with each other. In these scenes, Dan gets blowjobs, has threesomes, and even sits back and watches girl-on-girl action.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Lesbian SexBlowjob

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about slutspov.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $9.95 Full Access (7 days, recurring)

Verified 05-16-22
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $59.95 (recurs at $$29.95/mo.)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 9+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 8+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 10 models.
Other: Model index, games, store.
Dates

Site Launched: 2021
Facts Updated: 01-17-22
Listed Date: Dec '21

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-24-21 (as of 01-06-22)
Details: Approx. 1-2 videos every month.

Company Info

Third Rock Enterprises Inc.
26 Sites Listed
Partner: FPN Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
01-17-2022
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Sluts POV Review by Della Sluts POV

Review by Della

Released Jan 17, '22 , Written Jan 6, '22
Intro

Can you imagine having a wife or partner that is so secure with themselves that they actually enjoy watching you having sex with other people? I know, right? Well, Dan Ferrari is that lucky guy, and his wife Suzanne is a cuckqueen who's all for it! You can expect to see passionate blowjobs, cuck play, sex toys, titty-fucking, and roleplay. And Suzanne even jumps in on a handful of them!


The Pros

  Enjoy Exclusive Full HD Cuckqueen Porn

Despite the actual quality of the content, the library itself is tiny - there are only nine scenes that have been released to date. But each one can be streamed or downloaded in up to 1080p without the worry of hitting any data limits - it's unlimited.

The content is textbook hardcore that includes blowjobs, titty-fucks, and of course, some top-tier cucking action. I didn't experience any major buffering issues, but the video pages did load slowly since the ads are loading in priority.

  Pornstars Who Love Fucking Husbands

Unlike some of the other Slut Inspection network sites, you're going to recognize the pornstars here. Watch top talents like Alexis Fawx, Lena Paul, and Kira Noir take a stab at fucking Dan silly while his wife works as camerawoman.

Although there are only ten models on the roster, there's some awesome diversity. See white, Black, and Latina ladies, MILFS, alt hotties, and BBWs. The one thing they have in common is they love sucking taboo dick.

  Browse the Slut Inspection Network

It's hard to sell a site when there just isn't a whole lot of content, so it's a pretty cool perk that you also get access to other sites from the Slut Inspection network like Slutty BBWs, Teenage Tryouts, Wifes POV, and Sluts BTS. There are over 50 other videos to enjoy, but some overlap between collections.


The Cons

  A Lot of Ads in the Members Area

Honestly, I'm a personal fan of Dan and Suzanne's work - I find it authentic, light-hearted, and hot as hell. But there are so many ads inside the paid members area, and I find that it cheapens the quality of their content. Whether it's the homepage, video page, it doesn't matter, you're going to be bombarded with ads. I get that some carefully-placed marketing is necessary, but I was confused between my paid content and the banners for other sites.

  Complicated to Navigate the Site

As with any site hosted on the FullPornNetwork, getting around and finding what you're looking for isn't obvious. In my opinion, a quality porn site offers you great content and makes it as easy as possible for you to find the scenes that you love. The ad-heavy site makes it difficult to discern which scenes you've paid for and which ones are ads or locked by the network.

You can use the advanced search, but it will only produce network-wide results without any filtering tools. The results are the same when you browse by videos, models, photos, or categories. Once you find Sluts POV content, though, you can sort it by the latest release, most popular, and name/title.

Minor Negatives:

  • The update schedule needs some attention. In September, there were two. October had four. November only had one release, and December had two.
  • The entire site loads very slowly.
  • You won't see any professional photos, only video caps that are low quality and often blurry. The thumbnails are broken, too, but you can still click on them to watch the slideshow.

The other
  • There's an "Interactive" menu tab, where you can check out merchandise like clothing, sex toys, sex games, as well as a VOD page. They're not included though, so expect to pay extra to use 'em.
  • Upgrade your membership to include 15 sites from the FullPornNetwork and "go unlimited," it'll cost $19.95. This includes studios like Analized, Slut Inspection, and DTF Sluts. If only one or two sites interest you, you can add them separately for $7.95.

Bottom Line

See pornstars in top-tier cuckqueen porn on Sluts POV.

If you're familiar with Dan Ferrari and his lovely wife Suzanne (@suzannexoxo on Twitter), you've probably fallen for them already. It's really an accomplishment to have enough trust and respect for your partner that having sex with outrageously gorgeous pornstars doesn't get in the way. Unlike other Slut Inspection sites, Suzanne actually gets in front of the camera (fully-clothed) and becomes the performers' biggest cheerleader. The library's small but in this case, you're joining for the unique cuckqueen content with an affordable, limited trial for only $9.95

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore cuckqueen videos featuring popular pornstars and amateurs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5mbps
(800MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~800MB

HD Video: 
Yes.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080

Logging In: 
Username & password required to login.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white, Black, Latina models.
Pornstars & amateurs.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
10 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.
Access to other Slut Inspection sites.
Apparel store.
VOD.

Other Details: 
Banners & ads everywhere.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No professional photography.
Video caps are blurry.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
480p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
0 videos.
Updates release every two weeks on average.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 17, 2022.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-17-22.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-23-21 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
05-20-22 Porn Inspector 3.4 of 5
12-30-21 The Lord of Porn 69.7 of 100
Average Score: 69.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-17-22