Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.5
2. Brazzers 92.5
3. Babes Network.c... 89.0
4. Men.com 87.5
5. GF Leaks 87.0
6. Sean Cody 87.0
7. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
8. Teens Like It B... 86.5
9. Big Naturals 86.5
10. Real Wife Stori... 86.0
11. MILF Hunter 86.0
12. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
13. 8th Street Lati... 85.5
14. Big Wet Butts 85.5
15. Mofos Network 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 95.0
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. In The Crack 92.0
4. The Life Erotic 91.5
5. Girls Out West 90.5
6. Nubiles Porn 90.5
7. Nubile Films 90.0
8. Wow Girls 89.0
9. In Focus Girls 89.0
10. Viv Thomas 88.5
11. Mile High Media 88.0
12. Sapphix 88.0
13. GFF Members 88.0
14. Fantasy Massage 87.5
15. Lesbea 87.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 830 Sites
2. Toys - 144 Sites
3. Panties - 44 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

When Girls Play

Pay Site

This site features hot and horny babes giving each other shuddering orgasms. Watch them lick, kiss and caress each other in some truly steamy lesbian scenes.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Sex ToysInsertions

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about whengirlsplay.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.99/mo.)

Verified 06-08-18
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $65.99 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu.

Videos

Quantity: 648+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 648+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,213 network models.
Other: Live feeds, personals, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2011
Facts Updated: 11-21-17
Listed Date: Dec '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-21-17 (as of 11-21-17)
Details: About 1-2 video/photo set updates per week.

Company Info

MindGeek
131 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Force - Twistys

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Downloads cost extra.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-03-2017
81.0
Xander
04-23-2017
80.5
Xander
07-19-2016
80.0
A.K.
10-01-2015
80.0
Vanessa
02-18-2014
79.5
Maggie
01-25-2012
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
When Girls Play Review by A.K. When Girls Play

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 3, '17 , Written Nov 17, '17
Intro

When it comes to porn and girls "playing" this is a game I am always excited to see. And When Girls Play from the folks at Twistys is no exception. It has been a while since I last checked out this site but it looks like they have been regularly adding more gorgeous girls and hot lesbian action since my last visit. Let me give you the full pros and cons rundown...


The Pros

  Hundreds of Exclusive Lesbian Scenes

There are 322 scenes to be exact - although, they are updating weekly so that number will have probably grown by the time you sign on in. Whatever the exact number is when you log in you can be sure that all of them will be exclusive and feature two, sometimes three, gorgeous babes in hardcore, well-filmed lesbian scenes.

  It's All HD and High-Res

And also, regardless of what the content amount number is, you can also be sure that every video will be HD and every photo set will be filled with high-res images. As for the videos, the oldest ones offer 720p vids, while the newer ones also have a 1080p option.

  The TBP Discount

While other folks are paying $30/month you can sign up for only $18!

  The Twistys Network

Your membership gets you full access to the entire Twistys Network, which includes sites such as, Mom Knows Best, Busty Ones and Nicole Graves to name a few.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site offers a number of basic user features: sorting, ratings, favorites, tags and a basic search.

The Cons

  Downloads Cost Extra

This is, without a doubt, the biggest negative for When Girls Play. The regular membership doesn't include the ability to download the videos. For that you will need to get an addition VIP membership add-on.

The bad news is that a VIP membership is an extra $10/month. The not-as-bad news is that given that the TBP discount gets you $12 off the regular membership price, that even with the VIP membership you are still saving $2 off the regular price.


Bottom Line

I enjoyed watching these girls playing.

If only the content was downloadable with a regular membership than this would be a very easy recommendation. As it stands now though, it is an easy recommendation with a caveat. And that caveat has to do with how important downloads are to you. Because the exclusive, HD lesbian porn is great and the network access is also great. Thankfully, we have arranged for that membership discount so that if downloads are a necessity, the full price you pay is still under $30/month with the VIP membership add-on.

Site Details

About the Content: 
HD, hardcore lesbian scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2MB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~500MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 5000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pro to pro-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
600+ models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 3000x2000

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Sharp, HD.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Jun 15, 2018 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"WARNING! ONLY STREAMING!"
07-02-16 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-03-18 Rabbit's Reviews 83 of 100
06-01-17 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
07-24-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
03-03-15 Adult Reviews 80 of 10
06-20-18 Mr. Porn 82.5 of 100
Average Score: 228.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-03-17