Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. VR Hush 85.0
2. Lethal Hardcore 83.0
3. Unlimited Acces... 82.5
4. My Boobs.eu 78.0
5. Malina May.com 75.0
6. Aneta Buena.eu 75.0
7. I Love Black Gi... 74.0
8. My Boobs Uncens... 74.0
9. We Doki 71.0
10. Behind The Porn 70.0
11. Boobs Amateur.e... 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top VR Porn Sites

1. VR Bangers 86.5
2. VR Hush 85.0
3. Sex Babes VR 84.5
4. BaDoink VR 83.5
5. Virtual Pee 81.0
6. TMW VR Net 81.0
7. Yanks VR 80.0
8. VR Cosplay X 80.0
9. Wankz VR 80.0
10. Czech VR Fetish 79.5
11. Czech VR Castin... 79.0
12. Holo Girls VR 79.0
13. VR Sexperience 78.5
14. Reality Lovers 77.0
15. Gamelink VR 77.0

View All : VR Porn Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

VR Hush

Pay Site

Having sex with hot girls in virtual reality has never been easier. Virtually bang pornstars in various positions and feel as though you're right there with them.

If you're new to VR, it's highly recommended that you check out our VR Porn For Dummies page that will give you the basics on the technology.


Primary Niche: Virtual Reality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about vrhush.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.45 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.45 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.45 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 98+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 15000k+ (streaming)
Notes: PlayStation VR, Oculus Rift, Google Cardboard, HTC Vive, Samsung Gear VR

Images

Quantity: 98+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 91 models.
Other: Social media feeds, discounts to other VR sites.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2016
Facts Updated: 03-07-18
Listed Date: Feb '17

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-06-17 (as of 03-07-18)
Details: Approx. 2-3 video & photo set updates per week.

Company Info

Radical Entertainment Inc
28 Sites Listed
Partner: Radical Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Cyrus
03-16-2018
85.0
Xander
03-31-2017
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
VR Hush Review by Cyrus VR Hush

Review by Cyrus

Released Mar 16, '18 , Written Mar 8, '18
Intro

VR Hush has got to be one of the most exciting virtual reality sites online right now. They've got the most stunning 180° and 360° hardcore 3D scenes, plus they star the superhot porn stars we all want to bang! Nearly every scene is unique so you know it's never going to grow old.


The Pros

  Exclusive 180° and 360° VR Scenes & Frequent Updates

Quality and believability are essential components of any VR scene so you'll no doubt be happy to know that all of the 98 exclusive scenes on this site are technically flawless, offering a perfect 3D effect, vibrant colors and excellent scaling. Some of the scenes are in 180°, while others are in 360°, meaning you can look behind you without having to stare at a black void. All scenes are available for download and streaming in multiple formats for every mainstream device. And new scenes are added twice a week!

  A Variety of Hardcore Action

The VR experiences you'll have here aren't the usual BJ and cowgirl that's become so commonplace on other sites. There's a variety of action and themes in these super erotic and hardcore experiences. Not only are there plenty of FFM threesomes and even a couple of reverse gangbangs, but there are also teens, taboo scenes, cosplay, cheerleaders, MILFs, workplace encounters, etc. If you can think of a hardcore fantasy, you'll no doubt find an immersive experience matching it right here.

  A Diverse Cast of Superhot Models

Another aspect of this site that I really appreciated was the models, especially the diversity of them. Most VR scenes feature largely white girls, but not VRHush. These include some famous stars like blonde bombshell Charlotte Stokely, ebony beauty Sarah Banks, Japanese temptress Ember Snow and Latina star Esperanza Del Horno.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's a detailed help section designed for those who are new to VR as well as troubleshooting guides for all major headsets including PSVR, Cardboard, GearVR, Oculus & VIVE.
  • There's a model index that includes a brief description, physical stats, the scenes they appear in, and you can also rate them, like them, favorite them and leave comments on their profiles.
  • User features include being able to rate, comment and favorite all the scenes. There are sorting options by date, popularity and view. You can use the search bar or tags to help you find what you're looking for.
  • There are 16 2D videos that you can watch without the assistance of a headset.
  • For the female VR users, or for all you curious guys, you'll find 10 delightful scenes filmed from a woman's POV.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • 1 pre-checked cross sale.
  • No bonus sites.
  • No advanced search.

Bottom Line

A top-notch VR site with plenty of steamy immersive experiences staring the hottest models in the industry.

I am a big fan of VR Hush and I think anyone with a headset would be too. Their scenes are not only technically flawless, offering perfect colors and scaling that really go a long way in producing a truly immersive experience, but they also feature the hottest and biggest porn stars, plus they're mindful of the pleasures of having an ethnically diverse selection. I'm always looking forward to their next scene, which is never too far away I might add.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A variety of virtual adult sex scenes with superhot pornstars.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 12MB/sec.
(4GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~1GB-5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Oculus Rift: 2968x2968, 60 fps, 20000 kbit/s
Gear VR: 2560x2560, 60 fps, 12000 kbit/s
Playstation VR: 1920x1080, 60 fps, 5000 kbit/s
Cardboard: 1920x1920, 60 fps, 8000 kbit/s
VR: 180° and 360°
3D: Yes.
Sound: Binaural audio.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white, black, Asian and Latin models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
91 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.
Update calendar.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

76.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
76 skippy (154) 2 12-28-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Just joined on a Cyber Monday discount"
11-28-17 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-25-18 x3guide 81 of 100
07-16-18 FreeOnes 8.1 of 10
05-15-18 The Lord of Porn 82 of 100
03-23-18 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
02-24-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
11-13-18 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
Average Score: 82.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-16-18