Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. VR Hush 90.0
2. Alt Erotic 86.0
3. Got Filled 85.0
4. Lethal Hardcore 83.0
5. Unlimited Acces... 82.5
6. Purgatory X 82.0
7. AD4X 81.0
8. JAV Hub 80.0
9. My Boobs.eu 78.0
10. Malina May.com 75.0
11. Aneta Buena.eu 75.0
12. BJ Raw 74.0
13. I Love Black Gi... 74.0
14. My Boobs Uncens... 74.0
15. Tough Love X 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top VR Porn Sites

1. VR Bangers 92.0
2. VR Hush 90.0
3. BaDoink VR 89.0
4. Virtual Real Po... 87.0
5. VR Conk 85.0
6. Sex Babes VR 85.0
7. Real Hot VR 84.0
8. TMW VR Net 84.0
9. Czech VR Fetish 84.0
10. Czech VR 84.0
11. Naughty America... 83.0
12. Reality Lovers 83.0
13. POVR 82.0
14. Wankz VR 82.0
15. Virtual Pee 81.5

View All : VR Porn Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

VR Hush

Pay Site

Having sex with hot girls in virtual reality has never been easier. Virtually bang pornstars in various positions and feel as though you're right there with them. From threesomes to anal sex and more, you'll enjoy every type of VR experience imaginable.


Primary Niche: Virtual Reality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about vrhush.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $99.45 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 217+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 15000k+ (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 4096x2160 (downloadable)
Notes: PlayStation VR, Oculus Rift, Google Cardboard, HTC Vive, Samsung Gear VR

Images

Quantity: 217+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 175 models.
Other: Social media feeds, archives, 2D movies.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2016
Facts Updated: 02-12-20
Listed Date: Feb '17

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-10-20 (as of 02-12-20)
Details: Approx. 2-3 video & photo set updates per week.

Company Info

Radical Entertainment Inc
38 Sites Listed
Partner: Radical Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

90.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
02-22-2020
90.0
Cyrus
03-16-2018
85.0
Xander
03-31-2017
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
VR Hush Review by Satine VR Hush

Review by Satine

Released Feb 22, '20 , Written Feb 13, '20
Intro

Have you ever fantasized about having sex with your favorite porn star? You don't have to get lost in dreamland anymore! Strap on your best headset and immerse yourself in a virtual hardcore session with the likes of Riley Reid, Adriana Chechik and Ella Knox. VR Hush is where you'll find high-quality VR porn scenes featuring today's hottest stars! Let's have a look at what you can expect with a membership.


The Pros

  Virtual Sex With Famous Porn Stars

Expect VR content with only top models. We're talking about the cream of the crop of teen and MILF porn stars who have ignited the porn industry. Get comfy with cuties like Elsa Jean, Adria Rae and Ember Snow, or if you're into experienced women, check out Nina Hartley, Julia Ann and Nikki Benz. I saw some Asian beauties like Marica Hase, Vina Sky and Cindy Starfall. If you like spicy Latinas there's Missy Martinez, Esperanza Del Horno and Eliza Ibarra. You'll also find some ebony babes like Jenna Foxx. You may even encounter a model you've never seen before!

  Impressive 180° and 360° Videos

The quality of this exclusive collection is through the roof. The 217 scenes are in 180° and 360° with 60 FPS sound and crisp 5K resolution. I watched a movie using the Oculus Rift and the interactive experience was smooth, responsive and clear. Expect state of the art filming styles using multiple angles that make your virtual experience as realistic as possible. When it comes to headsets, VR Hush has got you covered with all the latest devices like Samsung Gear VR, Oculus Rift, HTC Vive and Playstation.

  VR Porn For Women

Porn is not always for men. The year 2017 saw a spike in searches for "porn for women." If you're a lady and you're into VR, you'll be happy that VRHush has a special section devoted to lesbian and hardcore scenes from a women's perspective. Watch two babes lick each other up or get banged by a muscular guy with a big dick. Your choice and you'll love it either way.

  Easy Navigation and Usability

Whether you visit the site from your desktop or mobile device, you won't have any trouble. Browse the content by the latest or top-rated scenes or you can use tags and the detailed sorting options to locate something specific. You can leave comments, ratings and save your favorites or create a personal playlist. The design is clean with clear links to the different sections. And if you have suggestions or any questions about the site, you can send them feedback via a form.

Other Good Stuff:

  • If you're new to VR or not sure how to watch the movies on your headset, there's a detailed FAQ section.
  • The model index has stats and short bios on the girls and you can leave a comment on her profile page.
  • They add 2-3 scenes weekly.
  • In The Vault, you'll find 11 remastered VR scenes from when they first started producing this type of content. There are also a few 2D movies.
  • You'll save $7 on a monthly subscription thanks to our TBP discount!

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • No bonus sites are offered with membership.
  • There's no advanced search.

The other
  • These files are pretty big, so make sure you have enough room on your computer. They're totally worth it though!

Bottom Line

Check out these hot porn stars in high-quality VR scenes!

From the clean design to the exceptional quality to the hot porn stars, there's a lot to enjoy with a membership. VR Hush doesn't fool around when it comes to the quality of their VR films. If you're new to the virtual porn scene and haven't been sure which site to join, this would be a good place to start. If you're a seasoned virtual reality participant, what are you waiting for? You'll be saving money thanks to our TBP discount, so get started on your immersive experience today!

Site Details

About the Content: 
VR porn scenes featuring popular porn stars.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 12MB/sec.
(5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~1GB-8GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Oculus Rift: 5408x2704, 60 fps, 30000 kbit/s
Gear VR: 2560x2560, 60 fps, 12000 kbit/s
Playstation VR: 1920x1080, 60 fps, 5000 kbit/s
Cardboard: 1920x1920, 60 fps, 8000 kbit/s
VR: 180° and 360°
3D: Yes.
Sound: Binaural audio.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white, ebony, Asian and Latina models.
Semi-pros to porn stars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
175 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.
Update calendar.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1067x1600
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
76 skippy (0) 3 12-28-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"download troubles"
01-07-20 (5 Replies)
"Just joined on a Cyber Monday discount"
11-28-17 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-01-20 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
09-25-18 x3guide 81 of 100
11-13-21 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
07-28-21 Adult Reviews 85 of 100
07-16-18 FreeOnes 8.1 of 10
Average Score: 84.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-22-20