Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Alt Erotic 86.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 95.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
4. 21 Sextreme 93.5
5. Only All Sites 93.0
6. 21Sextury.com 93.0
7. Brazzers 93.0
8. Blow Pass 92.0
9. Nubiles Porn 91.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
11. Hustler 90.5
12. Team Skeet 90.5
13. Fame Digital 90.5
14. Puffy Network 90.0
15. Pornstar Platin... 90.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Specialty - 186 Sites
2. BDSM - 183 Sites
3. Bizarre - 92 Sites
4. Extreme - 72 Sites
5. Webcams - 34 Sites

View All : Niches

Alt Erotic

Network

If you want to watch these alternative babes, you'll have to toughen up! They're covered in tattoos and piercings and love to get fucked and covered in new ink, sometimes at the same time. Mix pleasure and pain with hardcore porn featuring piercing play, sex toys and more.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Piercing FetishExtreme Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about alterotic.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 405+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 447+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 175 models.
Other: Discounts, live feeds, alt dating, model index.
Dates

Site Launched: 2018
Facts Updated: 06-02-19
Listed Date: Mar '19

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-02-19 (as of 06-02-19)
Details: Approx. 3 video and 2 photo set updates per week.

Company Info

Alternative Concepts LLC
1 Site Listed
Partner: Alt Dollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
06-16-2019
86.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Alt Erotic Review by Will Alt Erotic

Review by Will

Released Jun 16, '19 , Written Jun 2, '19
Intro

Lots of pornstars have tattoos and piercings these days so alt girls have become mainstream. Even so, Alt Erotic remains different from other porn sites in that their unique scenes celebrate all forms of body modifications. You'll witness hotties getting inked and experimenting with different types of piercing in addition to using sex toys and having lots of sex.


The Pros

  A Unique Approach to Alt Porn

Tattoos and piercings have become very popular, so you already see plenty of alt girls in mainstream porn. But on Alt Erotic, the tattoos and piercings play a more central role - you'll see pornstars like Leah Luv and Gia Vendetti getting fresh ink or a new piercing as part of the solo or hardcore scene. Yes, they are really getting fucked and tattooed at the same time! They also work in some fetish scenes, including peeing and food play.

  Quality is High Across the Board

With content focusing on body modifications, you'll want to see every inch of every performer in crisp detail because their flesh is truly their canvas. All 405 videos can be streamed and downloaded in Full HD, while large high-res images fill all 447 photo sets. In addition to the quality being top-notch, their camerawork and photography employ plenty of close-ups.

  Extensive Filtering Options & Solid Usability

I find it helpful when a site, like this one, lets you select multiple filters to narrow down your view to exactly what interests you. There's also an advanced search engine, sorting options and favorites tracking. You can rate and comment on the scenes. There are also customization options for how the thumbnails get displayed. It's also mobile and tablet compatible.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The model index has sorting options and you can customize how the thumbnails appear on the page. Each babe has stats and a bio plus you can leave comments.
  • Updates are a few times a week for the videos and nearly as often for the photos.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • They claim to be updating daily, but that's an exaggeration even though they do update frequently.
  • There aren't any bonus sites or other extras. I'd love to see a forum for members of the alt community and, of course, other alt sites they could partner with.

Bottom Line

High-quality alt porn that's truly unique.

Even if tattoos and piercings are becoming commonplace in all kinds of porn, AltErotic remains unique because you don't just see inked-up and pierced girls and guys having sex, but also people getting tattoos and piercings done during their scenes! I've never seen anything like it before, so I find it easy to recommend to anyone who loves alt girls and hardcore porn.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Solo and hardcore scenes starring tattooed and pierced girls who also get work done during their scene.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(860MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.5MB
ZIP = ~150-550MB
MP4 = ~600MB-1.2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3500k-6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
175 models.
Ages 18-55+.
U.S. and Europe based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1350x1800
Archives = 1200x1800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large player with full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
360p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
2 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 16, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-16-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-24-19 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
03-24-19 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
03-16-19 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
05-23-18 FreeOnes 8 of 10
Average Score: 83.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-16-19