Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. VR Bangers 92.0

View All : Company Sites

Top VR Porn Sites

1. VR Bangers 92.0
2. VR Hush 90.0
3. BaDoink VR 89.0
4. Virtual Real Po... 87.0
5. VR Conk 85.0
6. Sex Babes VR 85.0
7. Real Hot VR 84.0
8. TMW VR Net 84.0
9. Czech VR Fetish 84.0
10. Czech VR 84.0
11. Naughty America... 83.0
12. Reality Lovers 83.0
13. POVR 82.0
14. Wankz VR 82.0
15. Virtual Pee 81.5

View All : VR Porn Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

VR Bangers

Pay Site

When the real world gets too tough, you can escape to the world of VR porn at the click of a button. Strap on your headset and dive deep into top performers in VR scenes so realistic, you'll think you're actually there!


Primary Niche: Virtual Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn Stars

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about vrbangers.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $250.00 (lifetime membership)
1 Year: $99.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 512+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 5000k+, 2560x1440 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 45000k, 7680x3840 (downloadable)
Notes: Oculus Quest, Oculus Quest 2, Vive, PSVR, Windows MR, Gear VR, Valve Index.

Images

Quantity: 512+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Models: 370 models.
Other: Blog, VR game, help pages, model index, store
Dates

Site Launched: 2015
Facts Updated: 08-20-21
Listed Date: May '16

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-13-20 (as of 08-20-21)
Details: Approx. 3-4 video and photo set updates per week.

Company Info

VR Bangers
3 Sites Listed
Partner: VR Bangers

Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: NGXE62E


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

92.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
09-04-2021
92.0
Xander
03-27-2020
88.0
Will
11-27-2019
87.0
Christian
05-12-2019
86.5
Cyrus
04-01-2018
86.5
Xander
11-28-2017
77.0
A.K.
03-30-2017
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
VR Bangers Review by Della VR Bangers

Review by Della

Released Sep 4, '21 , Written Aug 23, '21
Intro

Welcome to the wonderful world of VR Bangers, where you'll find some of the highest-quality virtual reality porn videos on the web that feature top performers. Browse through hundreds of 4K - 8K 180-degree scenes from every niche like anal, threesomes and lesbian liaisons. Get to know the community from the members' forum and stay updated with all things VR porn through the site's blog. And don't forget to bring along your smart sex toy for the ride!


The Pros

  Dive Into 8K VR Downloads

VR Bangers really knows how to make quality virtual reality porn and with over 500 videos available, you'll be hardpressed to get through them all. While a handful of other sites now offer top-quality content now, the first 8K porn scenes were produced by these guys and they're perfectly suited to playback on your new Quest 2! You'll find dozens of 4K-6K videos to download too if you're using a less powerful headset like the Oculus Go and you can stream in three qualities - low, good and great.

  Discover A Diverse Performer Roster

This site shoots with the biggest names in the 'biz like Lana Rhoades as well as up-and-coming starlets like Alina Li. I really dig the diversity of the models because you'll find over 360 babes of every age, size, hair color and ethnicity, so whatever you're craving, the flavor is there. Each performer page includes a brief blurb about the model, lists the VR Bangers scenes she's participated in, and a high-quality selection of photos.

  Navigate VR Bangers Quickly & Easily

This site is so cleanly organized and I appreciate that. The last thing I want to do when I'm looking to fap is browse through endless pages of content instead of actually doing the deed. When searching around, you can filter by pornstar name, body type, hair color, ethnicity and most recent, as well as sort scenes by category, video quality and release date. The scene thumbnails are vibrant and creative, all including model name, release date and video quality.

  Immerse Yourself In All the Action

VR Bangers brings things to a whole new level when you find out that not only can you imagine yourself fucking your favorite pornstar, you can literally FEEL her sliding up and down on you with teledildonics, or smart sex toys. You can purchase Keon and Kiiroo directly from the site and use them for the selection of interactive scenes available.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I was so happy to see that the headset help guide is up-to-date and includes tutorials about how to watch these crystal clear scenes in pretty near every headset you're using.
  • There is an active community forum where members can chat about scenes, models, VR tech and anything else that comes to mind while interacting with the site.
  • I love when sites keep an updated blog page! In this case, you can follow along with VR porn news, headset developments, and VR Bangers' scene drops.
  • Make sure to take advantage of TBP's special discount when you join, it's a limited-time offer though!

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • I did experience some minor latency issues when streaming the most recent scenes in the highest quality available, but it wasn't anything that a little bit of loading and patience couldn't help. I didn't experience the same issues when streaming the lower qualities.
  • Some of the older videos are in 4K and involve more basic plots compared to the more recent higher-quality content.
  • Considering how much content is on the site, I think they could expand on the search and sorting options available and make things more specific.

The other
  • As if hundreds of high-quality VR videos wasn't enough, VR Bangers also provides an interactive porn game called Dezyred. It's a choose your own adventure-style experience where you choose where the storyline goes and only one thing is guaranteed - that you'll end up fucking the babe of your dreams by the ending! It's free to join, but you'll want to buy additional credits that unlock each part of the storyline. When I joined to check things out, I was given 600 free credits from the site to get things started.

Bottom Line

You deserve high-quality VR porn and VR Bangers delivers just that.

If you've been searching for a site that puts you right in the middle of a growing community of VR porn enthusiasts, this site is probably for you! Stay connected to the metaverse with some of the highest quality virtual reality porn videos that feature all of your favorite pornstars and even some new ones! Since the site is so easy to maneuver, all your saved scenes and other membership info is accessible on your account page. Start your VR porn adventure today with TBP's special discount!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Top-quality virtual reality porn videos featuring big-name pornstars in scripted scenarios.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 317KB/sec.
(45MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive, the content is licensed to other sites for use.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
MP4 = ~14GB

HD Video: 
Yes, 4K - 8K quality
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 45000k
Dimensions: 7680x3840

Live Cams: 
There are VR cams available but they're not included in the membership; you have to buy tokens.

Logging In: 
Email and password required to log in.

Model Appearance: 
Ethnically diverse mix of performers.
Pornstars and starlets.
All body types featured.

Model Info: 
370 models.
Ages 18-45.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Interactive game Dezyred.
Active community forum.
News blog.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Some banner ads in MA.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search & sorting.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
JPG downloads only.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200x805
Portrait & landscape style.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Few latency issues.
Smooth playback.
Low, Good & Great quality choices.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos.
4 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 Jeffrey99 (0) 1 01-18-20
75 Wraith0711 (0) 3 12-05-19
78 Onyx 2 01-11-18

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Too many spamming adverts all over the site"
05-05-20 (3 Replies)
"So...My only re-join option is for 3 months or a year? WTF?"
05-30-17 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-05-22 Rabbit's Reviews 89 of 100
12-31-21 Porn Paysites .net 86 of 100
09-21-18 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
07-28-21 Adult Reviews 88 of 100
03-12-20 FreeOnes 8.9 of 10
Average Score: 87.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-04-21