Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. VR Conk 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top VR Porn Sites

1. VR Bangers 92.5
2. VR Hush 90.0
3. BaDoink VR 89.0
4. Virtual Real Po... 87.0
5. TMW VR Net 85.0
6. Czech VR 85.0
7. VR Conk 85.0
8. Sex Babes VR 85.0
9. Real Hot VR 84.0
10. Czech VR Fetish 84.0
11. Naughty America... 83.0
12. Reality Lovers 83.0
13. POVR 82.0
14. Wankz VR 82.0
15. Virtual Pee 81.5

View All : VR Porn Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

VR Conk

Pay Site

Take your porn watching game to the next level with VR Conk, the site that brings you into the middle of all the action with high quality virtual reality videos in up to 8K quality - Perfect for your Quest 2 or any other HMD you're wearing.


Primary Niche: Virtual Reality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about vrconk.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.99 (recurring)
1 Year: $69.99 (recurring)
Payment: BitCoin, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 130+ Scenes (approx. 45 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 20000k+, 7680x3840 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Oculus Quest 2, Oculus Quest, Oculus Rift, Oculus Go, Valve Index, HTC Vive, Google Cardboard, WMR, Samsung Gear, PSVR

Images

Quantity: 130+ Galleries

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 107 models.
Dates

Site Launched: 2018
Facts Updated: 08-26-21
Listed Date: Aug '18

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-20-21 (as of 08-26-21)
Details: Approx. 1 video update every 7 days.

Company Info

VR Conk
1 Site Listed
Partner: High Tech Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
09-08-2021
85.0
Xander
05-02-2020
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
VR Conk Review by Della VR Conk

Review by Della

Released Sep 8, '21 , Written Aug 26, '21
Intro

You've already watched some virtual reality porn, but have you truly experienced it? This site brings you the top pornstars in the 'biz giving VR porn a whirl in 8K quality hardcore scenes that only a few studios can claim. It's time to strap on your headset, get comfy on the couch, and hop into a whole new metaverse of porn just waiting to be explored.


The Pros

  VR Videos in Up to 8K

When virtual reality started popping up in the porn world, most studios were offering 1080p streams and downloads, or even up to 4K. But now, in 2021, VR enthusiasts want something more and VR Conk listened. While you can still watch all 120 videos in 1080p on phone-powered viewers, if you whip out your Oculus Quest 2, you can experience the epitome of virtual reality in crystal clear 8K downloads that only a handful of studios offer currently.

  Streams & Downloads Are Unlimited

I'm always impressed with a studio when they decide to offer their cherished members unlimited access to streaming and downloading. There's been a trend lately of studios putting daily limits on their downloads which can become stressful for members who like to watch a lot. VR Conk has you covered here - you won't have to worry about your access getting throttled, so download away!

  Virtually Fuck Your Fav Pornstars

While the model roster is smaller in comparison to other sites, there are still over 100 popular pornstars you can visit the porn metaverse with. You'll find performers of all ages, sizes, hair colors and ethnicities so if you're looking for a naughty next-door neighbor, sexy stepsister, or a cosplay of your favorite comic character, you'll find it here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • While I don't think elaborate photosets are necessary for virtual reality videos considering you're already immersed in the action more than any photo could do, I appreciate that VR Conk provides substantial high-quality photosets for each scene that they release.
  • Headset technology has changed a bunch over the last five years, so I was happy to see that this site makes sure their content is optimized to run on any device that you're using. I suggest streaming if you're using a phone-powered viewer like Google Cardboard, but if you're strapped into a Quest 2, make sure to download in the highest quality because you won't find a lot of studios offering it.
  • You can expect a new scene every week.

The Cons

  No Basic or Advanced Search

To be clear - VR Conk does provide multiple ways to sort their content, but if you're looking for a specific scene or model, there isn't anywhere to go and you end up spending your precious fapping time browsing instead of doing the deed. Even a basic search bar somewhere would be a great improvement.


The other
  • There's a news blog to keep members in the loop about the VR porn industry. It highlights special past and upcoming scenes and tech updates. It seems as though the blog hasn't been updated since March 2021 though, so it'd be nice to see them reimagine the blog page into something more streamlined and get at least an update per month on there.

Bottom Line

With VR Conk, you visit for the pornstars and stay for the top-tier VR.

All in all, this site offers some premium VR porn. Between the 8K quality videos, the high-res photo galleries and a model roster that rivals most studios, you're going to see something to excite you. They label themselves as "the best porn on the internet," and while I might be inclined to agree in most respects, I'd like to see an advanced search engine.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Virtual reality porn videos in up to 8K quality featuring popular pornstars in short story gonzo scenarios and parodies.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 22mbps
(6.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~230KB
MP4 = ~7000MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 22000K
Dimensions: 7680x3840

Logging In: 
Username and password required for log in.

Model Appearance: 
Ethnically-diverse model list.
Mostly popular pornstars.
Body types from thin to thicc.

Model Info: 
107 models.
Ages 18-40.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
News blog.
Twitter feed widget.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings but no comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.
VR theatre mode.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.
No zips, but you can save manually.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200x800
Most images in landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
1080p to 4K quality.
VR theatre mode.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-07-22 Porn Paysites .net 68 of 100
09-19-21 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
01-21-19 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
Average Score: 73.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-08-21