Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Rim 4K 80.0
2. Shame 4K 78.0
3. Stuck 4K 76.0
4. VIP 4K 76.0
5. Hunt 4K 75.5
6. Mature 4K 75.0
7. Fist 4K 74.0
8. Black 4K 73.5
9. Tutor 4K 73.0
10. Loan 4K 73.0
11. Daddy 4K 72.5
12. Old 4K 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Bang.com 92.5
3. Fake Hub 91.5
4. Sexy Hub 90.5
5. Fantasy Massage 90.0
6. Zero Tolerance 90.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 90.0
8. Sis Loves Me 90.0
9. Taboo Heat 88.5
10. Slut Inspection 88.0
11. She Loves Black 88.0
12. Asian Sex Diary 88.0
13. Out Of The Fami... 87.0
14. Immoral Live 87.0
15. Naughty America 87.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1413 Sites
2. Videos - 408 Sites
3. General - 56 Sites
4. Parties - 29 Sites

View All : Niches

Tutor 4K

Pay Site

Education is important, just ask the guys in these reality scenes. They get very close to their tutors, who just happen to be sexy older women. Instead of math homework, though, they're getting their dicks sucked and fucking MILFs!


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: MILF PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tutor4k.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $0.99 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.99/mo.)

Details: 1 video.

Verified 06-12-22
Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
1 Year: $89.99 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 12+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 12+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (5 videos (max of 150/month)).
Other: Newsletter.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2020
Facts Updated: 03-18-21
Listed Date: Aug '20

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 03-18-21)
Details: No dated content.

Company Info

VIP 4K
17 Sites Listed
Partner: Effective Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 13 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to VIP 4K (76.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
04-02-2021
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tutor 4K Review by Xander Tutor 4K

Review by Xander

Released Apr 2, '21 , Written Mar 19, '21
Intro

If there's one thing I truly hated when I was in school, it was getting extra tutoring, especially on the weekends. Who the hell wants to spend more time studying, am I right? Well, I would've had a completely different opinion if my tutors were more like the ones on Tutor 4K. Because these mature women know how to get the attention of their students - by stripping and fucking them!


The Pros

  Mature Tutors Fuck Their Students

When you boil it down to a basic level, this site's main theme is old/young porn. The dudes seem to be roughly in their 20s, while the tutors are mature women that appear 40 and their youngest and some appear to be 60 or older. Either way, the videos often play out by showing the guy becoming disinterested in whatever subject the woman is trying to teach him. Eventually, one thing leads to another and she ends up blowing him, taking off her clothes and fucking!

  Stream and Download Ultra HD Videos

It's right there in the name - but yes, all the videos on Tutor4K and indeed available in 4K. You can stream and download all of them and they have high bitrates of over 20,000k so the image quality is really crisp and smooth. Or for such a high-quality video, I was surprised that the stream was incredibly smooth. I never encountered any buffering or lagging issues.

  Bonus Sites With More 4K Porn

Once you're done with this site, you can check all the other included sites with your membership. You can head over to Black 4K for some hot interracial porn, or Fist 4K if you want to see girls getting fisted. There's also Daddy 4K, Rim 4K and plenty more. As you can probably tell by the names, they also have porn on Ultra HD.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Aside from being fully optimized for mobile, meaning quick streaming and downloading, you also have a few useful browsing tools like sorting options, and the ability to easily switch from this site to any of the other bonuses.
  • Every video has an accompanying photo set that you can download in a Zip file. They're definitely worth checking out. They're high-resolution shots that show the mature babes in a variety of different poses and angles while they're fucking.

The Cons

  Small, Infrequently Updating Collection

You'll be able to blow through this collection relatively quickly. There are only 12 videos. It's not clear how often they update either because the content is not dated, but we can confirm that it's been around since at least August 2020, so it's clear that they aren't updating often.

  Daily Download Limit

Downloads are limited to five a day and 150/month. This applies to the combined network rather than each site.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no tags, categories, or search engines.
  • The content is not dated, so it's not clear how often (or not) they update.
  • The Ultra HD files are pretty big. They're generally anywhere between 10GB to 15GB. So just make sure you have the right space and bandwidth before you start downloading.

Bottom Line

Not the biggest collection (yet), but hot mature 4K porn and bonus sites make it worthwhile.

12 videos as about 30 minutes each isn't exactly an impressive collection, but what they lack in quantity they make up for with quality. These Ultra HD videos look incredible and there's no way you won't enjoy watching these mature women getting fucked. Plus, all those bonus sites with more 4K porn definitely add value to a membership here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Older women tutoring and fucking younger men.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~18MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~400MB
MP4 = ~5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-20000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateurs to semi-pros
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
12 models.
Ages 40+
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, Spanish, German, French, Russian, Italian.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Minor airbrushing possible.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2048x1365
Images in portrait and landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 2160p quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Unknown. No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 pinkerton (0) 0 01-22-21

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-13-20 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
08-20-21 Porn Inspector 3.4 of 5
Average Score: 69.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-02-21