Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 93.0
3. Big Tits At Wor... 90.0
4. MILFs Like It B... 90.0
5. Teens Like It B... 90.0
6. Doghouse Digita... 89.5
7. Babes Network.c... 89.0
8. Sweetheart Vide... 88.0
9. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
10. Sean Cody 87.0
11. Mofos Network 86.5
12. We Live Togethe... 86.0
13. Big Naturals 86.0
14. Men.com 86.0
15. MILF Hunter 86.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Transsexual Sites

1. Grooby Girls 95.5
2. Grooby Archives 92.0
3. Shemax Network 91.0
4. Brazilian Trans... 90.0
5. Ladyboy Gold 89.0
6. Gender X 88.5
7. Trans Erotica 88.0
8. Asian Tgirl 87.5
9. Black TGirls 87.0
10. Frank's TGirl W... 86.5
11. Honey Trans 86.0
12. TS Seduction 86.0
13. Trans500 85.5
14. Ladyboy Ladyboy 85.5
15. Trans Roommates 85.0

View All : Transsexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 788 Sites
2. Reality - 349 Sites

View All : Niches

Trans Harder

Pay Site

These Tgirls may be beautiful, but they're no innocent angels. In these trans porn scenes, you get to watch transgender women dominating (and being dominated by) men and other women, both cis and trans. See them decked out in leather gear and having some rough sex!


Primary Niche: Transsexual

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about transharder.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $19.99/mo.)

Details: Streaming only and limited to the recent scenes.

Verified 05-25-22
Monthly: $19.99  Our Price $17.99 (recurring  recurs at $29.99/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a drop-down menu.

Videos

Quantity: 255+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 255+ Galleries (avg. 25 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: Not applicable.
Models: 228 models.
Other: Discounts, model index.
Dates

Site Launched: 2020
Facts Updated: 03-09-21
Listed Date: Feb '21

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-08-21 (as of 03-09-21)
Details: 1 video & 1 photo set update every 2 weeks.

Company Info

MindGeek
106 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Force

Important
  • Streaming only.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
03-27-2021
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Trans Harder Review by Christian Trans Harder

Review by Christian

Released Mar 27, '21 , Written Mar 9, '21
Intro

Are you into trans porn, but you want something harder? Well, let me introduce you to the appropriately titled Trans Harder! These scenes verge into the rougher side of sex, with some leather play, toys and a mix of Tgirl-on-man and Tgirl-on-girl sex. These girls can really go for it in these scenes and there's a ton of variety.


The Pros

  A Variety of Kinky Trans Porn

If there's one word to describe the videos on Trans Harder, it would be a toss-up between "kinky" and "diverse." They offer something for all different tastes, including by mixing up the pairs. Sometimes you see a cis man fucking a Tgirl, other times it's a Tgirl fucking a cis woman or a cis man. In one scene, a cis woman puts on a strap-on a fucks a trans woman in the ass. You can see some spanking, some whips and chains, girls getting fucked with massive toys, ball gags, sex swings - well, you get the idea!

  Watch Everything in Full HD

There are 255 videos in the collection and new scenes are posted on a weekly basis. We always love a stable update schedule, but what's even better is the fact that all of the scenes can be streamed in 1080p. Scenes are usually around 25-30 minutes long.

  A Simple, Sleek Interface

Don't be worried about finding your way around the site because it's easy, no matter which device you use. There is a basic keyword search, plus the video library has a ton of filters and sorting options. Scenes come with a long list of tags, too. You can't leave comments, but you can give scenes a thumbs up or down or add them to your favorites or your Watch Later playlist.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Scenes come with a set of high-res pics. You can't download them in Zip files but you can save them individually or go through the whole gallery in a slideshow.
  • Thinking of signing up? TBP has an exclusive discount so you can save $2/month on your 30-day membership.

The Cons

  Some Scenes Don't Fit the Theme

Trans Harder is clearly going for more of a rough, fetish-style brand, but some of the videos don't fit that theme. There is a chunk of videos with Brazilian Tgirls that are a little more straightforward hardcore and they're definitely sexy, but not kinky. They're watermarked with TransHarder but I have a feeling they're from a different company site.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no bonuses with your membership. If you go to the Bonus page, it prompts you to pay an extra $14.99/month to get access to Trans Angels.
  • You may notice that some videos don't have Trans Harder watermarks, they are watermarked for Trans Angels. They are the same company, so I would say they're still exclusive to the company, but it's still worth mentioning.
  • The videos are streaming-only. There is also no way to upgrade to get downloads.
  • There are no Zip files for the photo sets.

Bottom Line

Get your kinky Tgirl fix from this growing collection of Full HD scenes!

There is nothing vanilla about these trans porn scenes. They offer a fun, kinky and diverse collection of scenes that is suitable for all kinds of interests. Some bonuses would be appreciated, but you won't miss them when you start watching the movies in the main collection. However, some people may miss the option to download them! Overall, though, with our exclusive discount, you can get all of this and save money, so that's a pretty sweet deal.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A variety of fetish scenes with trans women, featuring light BDSM, leather play, sissification and more.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Some content is watermarked from other sites, but overall seems company-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~115KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: Unsure.
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some Latina models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
230 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S./South America based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
No Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200x800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
320p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-29-21 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
01-13-22 The Lord of Porn 86 of 100
Average Score: 80.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-27-21