Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 95.0
2. Brazzers 92.5
3. Babes Network.c... 89.0
4. Men.com 87.5
5. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
6. Sean Cody 87.0
7. GF Leaks 86.5
8. Teens Like It B... 86.5
9. MILF Hunter 86.0
10. Big Naturals 86.0
11. Big Tits At Wor... 86.0
12. Real Wife Stori... 86.0
13. MILFs Like It B... 85.5
14. 8th Street Lati... 85.5
15. Big Wet Butts 85.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Transsexual Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. Brazilian Trans... 88.0
3. TGirl Network 87.0
4. TS Playground 87.0
5. Grooby Archives 86.5
6. Grooby Girls 86.5
7. Frank's TGirl W... 86.5
8. TS Seduction 86.5
9. Ladyboy Gold 85.5
10. Ladyboy Ladyboy 85.5
11. Ladyboy.xxx 85.0
12. Black TGirls 85.0
13. Shemale Club 85.0
14. Trans Bella 84.0
15. Tgirl Pornstar 84.0

View All : Transsexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1259 Sites
2. Reality - 445 Sites

View All : Niches

Trans Angels

Pay Site

These beautiful, trans babes are truly angels. This site includes various hot scenarios, including a step-brother discovering his step-sisters full package to the Tgirl next door giving her new neighbor a proper welcome.


Primary Niche: Transsexual

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about transangels.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.99/mo.)

Verified 06-08-18
Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling

Videos

Quantity: 50+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 50+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 27 models.
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2017
Facts Updated: 04-20-18
Listed Date: Sep '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-16-18 (as of 04-20-18)
Details: Approx 1 video and photo set per week.

Company Info

MindGeek
125 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Force

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Cyrus
04-30-2018
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Trans Angels Review by Cyrus Trans Angels

Review by Cyrus

Released Apr 30, '18 , Written Apr 20, '18
Intro

Got a thing for transwomen? Who doesn't right? Especially for the models on this site, 'cause they are drop-dead gorgeous. Like runway model gorgeous, perfect 10's. Here on this site you'll find Full HD scenes with the hottest T-babes fucking and sucking each other and sometimes even a lucky stud.


The Pros

  50 Full HD Exclusive Scenes

What you're going to find here are over 50 exclusive Full HD scenes that you can either stream or download now. The reason why I mention that is up until recently, this site's scenes were stream-only, but thankfully that has now changed.

  Weekly Updates

While 50 scenes might not be the most impressive number of scenes, what is impressive is their update schedule. You can expect one new 25 minute scene each and every week, which means that there'll always be something new and exciting to look forward too.

  The Hottest Trans Models

I really enjoyed the scenes on this site for a number of reasons. First off it's mostly the models, who are famous and attractive adult Trans models including, Chanel Santini and Aubrey Kate. These are sexy, curvy models, who are well-endowed where it counts if you know what I mean, and they look like super models. Plus, there's a diversity of looks in the models used, including white, black, Asian and Hispanic.

Other Good Stuff:

  • This site has a mobile responsive design.
  • Feel free to leave comments/feedback under each scene, as it seems like other users typically do as well. You're also able to rate and favorite. Additionally, there's a basic search, sorting options, tags and a model index, all of which can help you find exactly what you're looking for.
  • I really liked the model index here. Not only will you be able to like and favorite profiles, but you can also find direct links to all the of a specific model's scenes plus all of their pertinent physical stats.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • While each scene does have an accompanying photo set, they're not available for download in Zip files.
  • There are no bonus sites.

Bottom Line

It's a new hardcore trans site with high quality videos and super hot trans models. I say go for it!

Watching the content on this site was quite a treat and I thought the whole user experience was fantastic from start to finish. The thing is, being a new site, they don't have the most number of scenes, and they don't offer bonus content either. That being said, they're posting new scenes each and every week and not only are they all in Full HD but the models and the action is really something you shouldn't miss out on if you're a fan of trans porn. And obviously, you are, since you're reading this review. If you're looking for an endorsement, you got it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore Tgirl porn in Full HD.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-3MB/sec.
(879MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~750KB
MP4 = ~1GB-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000K+
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Full HD.

Live Cams: 
Three free live solo shows weekly by various models from the site.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Most white transwomen.
Professional models.
Fit and slender body types.

Model Info: 
27 models.
Ages 20-35.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
No music.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All= 1280x1920.
Most images in portrait.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

87.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
87 standard (140) 0 11-13-18

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-12-18 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
02-15-18 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
08-16-17 Honest Porn Reviews 7.8 of 10
07-23-18 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
Average Score: 76.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-30-18