Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 95.0
2. Brazzers 93.0
3. Babes Network.c... 89.0
4. Men.com 87.0
5. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
6. Sean Cody 86.5
7. GF Leaks 86.5
8. Teens Like It B... 86.5
9. MILF Hunter 86.0
10. Big Naturals 86.0
11. Big Tits At Wor... 86.0
12. Real Wife Stori... 86.0
13. Twistys Network 85.5
14. Mofos Network 85.5
15. MILFs Like It B... 85.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Transsexual Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. Brazilian Trans... 88.5
3. Grooby Girls 87.0
4. TGirl Network 87.0
5. TS Playground 87.0
6. Grooby Archives 86.5
7. Frank's TGirl W... 86.5
8. TS Seduction 85.5
9. Ladyboy Gold 85.5
10. Ladyboy Ladyboy 85.5
11. Ladyboy.xxx 85.0
12. Black TGirls 85.0
13. Shemale Club 85.0
14. Trans Bella 84.0
15. Tgirl Pornstar 84.0

View All : Transsexual Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1220 Sites
2. Reality - 425 Sites

View All : Niches

Trans Angels

Pay Site

These beautiful trans babes are truly angels. Here you can watch them in a variety of sexy scenarios including a stepbrother discovering his stepsister's full package to the Tgirl-next-door giving her new neighbor a proper welcome.


Primary Niche: Transsexual

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about transangels.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.99/mo.)

Verified 06-08-18
Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a drop-down menu.

Videos

Quantity: 137+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 137+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 43 models.
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2017
Facts Updated: 01-29-19
Listed Date: Sep '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-26-19 (as of 01-29-19)
Details: 2 video and photo set updates per week.

Company Info

MindGeek
107 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Force

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
02-12-2019
80.0
Cyrus
04-30-2018
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Trans Angels Review by A.K. Trans Angels

Review by A.K.

Released Feb 12, '19 , Written Feb 1, '19
Intro

If angels really existed I have no doubt that some of them would look like the beauties on Trans Angels. You'll surely recognize some of these incredible TS pornstars - and those you don't will instantly make it to your favorites list as you watch them go hardcore with guys, girls and sometimes both at the same time. The site has grown nicely over the years so let me show you where it stands today.


The Pros

  Exclusive Trans Porn

While most of the scenes are trans/guy, there are some trans/girl and threesomes too. Each scene works with a fun and creative script that gets the Tgirl naked and sucking and fucking - sometimes she bangs the guy in some hot cock-swapping action.

  100 Full HD Videos & Frequent Updates

Every video can be streamed and downloaded in Full HD quality! There are 137 scenes right now, but that number will be higher by the time you check out the site given that they're adding two new ones every week.

  Good Design and Features

It's a good-looking site and I had no issues navigating with the sorting options, ratings, favorites, categories, tags and a basic search. There's also a nice model index that provides a little write-up and some stats and info about each babe.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Each scene comes with a set of high-res images.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There aren't any bonus sites or other extras.
  • It would be nice to see them add an advanced search engine.
  • The trial membership renews at a higher price than the regular monthly membership!
  • No Zip files.

Bottom Line

There are a lot of positives when it comes to this site, especially the Tgirls.

These transgirls are incredibly horny and the scenes are presented in Full HD so you can see everything crisp and clear. The site is big enough to keep you busy right away and will continue to grow with two updates per week. Tgirl lovers will want to put this one on their list of sites to visit!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Gorgeous transgirls in hardcore action with men and women.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(879MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~700KB
MP4 = ~1-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White and ethnic models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
43 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1920x1080

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 12, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-12-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

87.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
87 standard (145) 0 11-13-18

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-28-19 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
06-12-18 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
08-16-17 Honest Porn Reviews 7.8 of 10
07-23-18 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
Average Score: 78.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-12-19