Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. New Sensations ... 88.0
2. The Tabu Tales 83.5
3. Jizz Bomb 83.5
4. Babes Cartel 81.0
5. Fresh Outta Hig... 80.5
6. NS Romance 80.0
7. Stretched Out S... 79.0
8. Hungarian Honey... 79.0
9. Shane Diesel's ... 78.0
10. Heavy Handfuls 78.0
11. Unlimited MILFs 76.0
12. The Lesbian Exp... 75.0
13. Busty Cafe 75.0
14. Watch You Jerk 75.0
15. Ashlynn Brooke 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.5
2. Brazzers 92.5
3. Nubiles Porn 91.0
4. Teen Mega World 90.0
5. Pretty Dirty 89.0
6. Fantasy Massage 88.0
7. Czech AV 87.0
8. Big Naturals 86.5
9. Fake Hub 86.5
10. Big Tits At Wor... 86.0
11. 1 Pass For All ... 86.0
12. Real Wife Stori... 86.0
13. Reality Junkies 86.0
14. MILF Hunter 86.0
15. Immoral Live 86.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2245 Sites
2. Videos - 762 Sites
3. General - 110 Sites
4. Parties - 51 Sites

View All : Niches

The Tabu Tales

Pay Site

Fulfill all your taboo fantasies with sex acts between stepfamily members. From MILFs teasing their stepsons to stepsiblings being unable to control their lust for each other, there's plenty of kinky action going on!


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexOld N Young

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about thetabutales.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 05-03-18
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (recurring)
Payment: Gift Card, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 378+ Scenes (approx. 100 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 378+ Galleries (avg. 130 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 313 models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2014
Facts Updated: 05-14-18
Listed Date: Aug '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-07-18 (as of 05-14-18)
Details: Approx. 2 video and photo set updates per week.

Company Info

New Sensations, Inc.
26 Sites Listed
Partner: NS Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
05-26-2018
83.5
Satine
11-21-2017
83.0
Xander
03-17-2017
83.0
Maggie
05-02-2015
82.0
Duke
01-21-2015
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
The Tabu Tales Review by A.K. The Tabu Tales

Review by A.K.

Released May 26, '18 , Written May 18, '18
Intro

One of the most popular and taboo porn niches is the step-family one. And that's the focus of The Tabu Tales. Gorgeous pornstars fill the site and the scripted scenarios play out with hardcore step-action. For six years now they've been producing this great content and there are hundreds of scenes to enjoy. Let me walk you through the site and all it has to offer.


The Pros

  Full HD Videos

I went back and downloaded some of the oldest scenes as well as the newest ones and every one I checked out came in a 1080p file. The newer ones have 12,000k bitrates, while the oldest ones are at 4,400k, but they're all Full HD and look fantastic.

  Exclusive Taboo Tales

There are 378 exclusive videos and high-res photo sets. The scenes are scripted and well-filmed with proper lighting (not just one camera angle and a dirty couch). There are a couple I came across that didn't follow the step-family theme. But for the most part, there are stepsisters banging stepbrothers, and stepdaughters and stepsons with their stepdads and stepmothers.

  Access to the Rest of the Network

TheTabuTales is part of the New Sensations Network and your membership gets you full access, which includes the sites Squirting 101, The Lesbian Experience, Butt Divers, POV Fantasy and Unlimited MILFs, to name a few.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site has a good amount of content and they are adding new scenes 2-3 times per week!
  • The site has a good design and navigation is not a problem. There are sorting options, comments, ratings, favorites, categories, tags and a basic search.
  • The model index provides some basic info about the babes as well as their Twitter link should you want to check them out on social media.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • When you visit one of the many bonus sites you have to re-enter your login.
  • An advanced search engine would be great.

Bottom Line

Beautiful pornstars in lots of high-quality step porn.

With almost 400 scenes, The Tabu Tales will keep you busy from the get-go. And when you add the 2-3 updates per week, you should always have plenty of step banging to enjoy - and in Full HD! Want a break from the niche? Just jump to any of the bonus sites for more great pornstar action. This is a good site that's worth your time and money.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore stepfamily porn featuring super sexy pornstars.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
2.71GB video, (Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~500MB-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Excellent!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
313 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1920x1280
Older = 1024x680

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.
(2-3 updates per week)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 26, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-26-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

85.6

Breakdown
Reviews: 2
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (2)

Score User Replies Date
85 marcdc1 (325) 0 09-05-18
88 lk2fireone (474) 5 02-21-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-11-18 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
04-30-18 Rabbit's Reviews 82 of 100
08-28-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
01-16-15 FreeOnes 8.9 of 10
Average Score: 88.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-26-18