Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Creampie Thais 85.0
2. Creampie In Asi... 82.0
3. Thai Girls Wild 81.0
4. Trixie Swallows 73.5
5. Submit Your Tha... 70.0
6. Our Amateur Slu... 69.5
7. Hennessie.com 66.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. Japan HDV 86.0
2. JAV HD 86.0
3. Creampie Thais 85.0
4. Zenra.net 85.0
5. CKE18 85.0
6. Sugarcookie 85.0
7. All Japanese Pa... 84.5
8. Asia Movie Pass 84.5
9. Idols 69 84.0
10. JAV Model 83.0
11. Sperm Mania 83.0
12. Asian Sex Diary 83.0
13. Fellatio Japan 83.0
14. Japanese MILFS 83.0
15. Maiko XXX 83.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Thai Girls Wild

Pay Site

Lovely Thai women and fully legal Thai teens enjoy down and dirty action. These babes show off their wild side (all their sides in fact) and they work it hard until the white guy they're with has given them the load they've been dreaming about.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about thaigirlswild.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: £24.13 / $36.32 (recurring - streaming only)
Monthly: £32.15 / $48.39 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: £60.33 / $90.80 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: £96.23 / $144.82 (non-recurring)
Currency: Memberships are charged in Pounds. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: BitCoin, Direct Debit, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 290+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 509+ Galleries (avg. 45 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 235 models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts, vid caps.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2010
Facts Updated: 01-15-19
Listed Date: Jan '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-14-19 (as of 01-15-19)
Details: About 1-2 videos and 2-3 photo sets per month.

Company Info

Ghost Pro
17 Sites Listed
Partner: Ghost Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 7 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.0
great



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
01-28-2019
81.0
Vanessa
11-04-2010
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Thai Girls Wild Review by A.K. Thai Girls Wild

Review by A.K.

Released Jan 28, '19 , Written Jan 18, '19
Intro

Thai Girls Wild is the work of one man who has made it his mission to spend as much time in Thailand as possible, fucking as many Thai girls as possible - and filming it all for his site. He's been doing this since 2014 and in that time has built a nice-sized collection of hardcore adventures.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Exclusive Scenes

I counted 509 photo sets and 290 videos. The majority of the collection can be browsed in the "videos" and "photos" sections (videos also come with photos), but there are other sections including "candid" and "variety" that have more content. There's even a "Thai life" area with photos taken of various cities as well as on the street and inside clubs and go-go bars. Each scene comes with a write-up and sometimes a little backstory as to where he met the girl and what lead to them being back at his hotel. There might be a little talking (in Thai) but mostly just posing and stripping and then all the hardcore action mostly filmed POV, but sometimes he sets the camera on a tripod (blurring his own face whenever it appears in the shot).

  HD Videos

I was happy to see that all of the videos - from the oldest to the most recent - played in 720p quality.

  Thai Bonus Sites

Continue to feed your love of Thai and Asian girls with the eight Thai-themed bonus sites including Submit your Thai, Thai Pussy Massage and Creampie In Asia.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I obviously didn't watch every scene, but the ones I did watch had the guy going bareback (in one description he even talked about thinking the girl was going to ask him to put on a condom, but when she didn't he just went for it). The scenes end with facials and plenty of creampies.

The Cons

  Downloads Require a Premium Membership

The 30-day membership is what they call a 1-month trial and with it comes videos that are streaming-only. In order to get downloads you need a premium membership and that will cost you about an extra $10 for the month (the 90-day and 1-year memberships are both premium).

Minor Negatives:

  • There doesn't appear to be a set update schedule, but I saw that over the last few months he was usually adding 1-2 videos and 2-3 photo sets per month.
  • There is a lack of user features. Well, there is a basic search. But that's it. No filters or sorting or tags. No advanced search or commenting tools. Even the model index provides no info about the girl besides her age and city.

Bottom Line

Tag along one guy's sexual adventures in Thailand.

Plenty of guys have thought about doing it, but this guy has actually done it. He's gone to Thailand and is having so much sex with so many Thai chicks and presenting it all in HD. Now, if you need to have downloads then adding an extra $10 does make the membership a little on the pricey side. But there's a good amount of content and plenty of bonus sites.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A guy traveling in Thailand spends all his time picking up Thai girls to fuck and film.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(1.58B video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~500MB-2GB

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Thai models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
235 models.
Ages 18-30.
Thailand based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1920x1280
Older = 1280x800

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None (1-2 videos and 2-3 photo sets per month).


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 28, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-28-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 GouJO (7) 1 01-24-17
60 davidax (0) 2 12-07-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Now on 'Special Notice' at TBP"
02-23-10 (7 Replies)
"Here's the way around CCBill's currency-deal"
02-22-10 (3 Replies)
"New real thai-site - any thai fans?"
02-21-10 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-24-19 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
03-03-17 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
03-18-19 FreeOnes 8 of 10
Average Score: 78.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-28-19