Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Creampie Thais 85.0
2. Creampie In Asi... 82.0
3. Thai Girls Wild 81.0
4. Trixie Swallows 73.5
5. Submit Your Tha... 70.0
6. Our Amateur Slu... 69.5
7. Hennessie.com 66.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. Japan HDV 86.0
2. JAV HD 86.0
3. Zenra.net 85.0
4. Creampie Thais 85.0
5. Sugarcookie 85.0
6. All Japanese Pa... 84.5
7. Asia Movie Pass 84.5
8. Idols 69 84.0
9. JAV Model 83.0
10. Sperm Mania 83.0
11. Asian Sex Diary 83.0
12. Fellatio Japan 83.0
13. Japanese MILFS 83.0
14. Maiko XXX 83.0
15. J Sex Network 83.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Creampie In Asia

Pay Site

Watch as cute Asian girls get fucked and enjoy every second of it! And when all the fucking and sucking is said and done, these girls will get a big load right inside their pussy.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Cream PiesAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about creampieinasia.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: £24.13 / $36.32 (recurring - streaming only)
Monthly: £32.15 / $48.39 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: £60.33 / $90.80 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: £96.23 / $144.82 (recurring)
Currency: Memberships are charged in Pounds. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: BitCoin, Diner, Direct Debit, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 76+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Other bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 76+ Galleries (avg. 30 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, discounts, bonus DVDs.
Dates

Site Launched: 2017
Facts Updated: 01-15-19
Listed Date: Aug '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-11-19 (as of 01-15-19)
Details: Approx. 1 video and photo set update per week.

Company Info

Ghost Pro
17 Sites Listed
Partner: Ghost Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 7 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
01-23-2019
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Creampie In Asia Review by Christian Creampie In Asia

Review by Christian

Released Jan 23, '19 , Written Jan 16, '19
Intro

Taking a trip around Asia is a great way to find yourself and become immersed in a new, rich culture. Unfortunately, for most of us, a trip around the world is just too expensive and will probably never happen, but that's where Creampie In Asia comes in. You can experience fucking real Asian girls through POV videos without ever having to get on a plane. If you love creampies and Asian porn, definitely keep reading to see what's worth it and what leaves me wanting more.


The Pros

  Exclusive, Authentic Asian Porn

These girls are real amateurs in the best way. You can tell that they don't have experience - they're shy and not used to fucking on camera, but for some reason that makes it even hotter. They look like real women and not fake pornstars, so watching them get fucked and creampied is extra satisfying. If you don't speak a foreign language, the descriptions usually give you a bit of a rundown of what's happening in the scene. Sometimes the guy brings another man into the mix, and in others, he bangs two Asian girls at once.

  Full HD Videos

The girls may be amateurs, but the video quality is far from it. All 76 videos are filmed in Full HD to download and stream. There's also a 720p and a 480p file available.

  Bonus Sites and DVDs

The creampie videos are great, but you also get access to a bunch more Asian porn along with your membership. You can check out Submit Your Thai, Thai Girls Wild, LuLu Sex Bomb and others. If that wasn't enough, there are also DVDs, all focused exclusively on Asian girls.

Other Good Stuff:

  • If you happen to speak Japanese, Creampie In Asia is actually available in both English and Japanese.
  • There is a basic search engine and a model index. Plus, the interface is mobile responsive.
  • They're posting a new video every week so there's always more on the way.

The Cons

  No Subtitles

In some scenes, the man behind the camera will be talking to the girls in English, even if they both struggle a little bit, but in most of the scenes I watched, it's not English. I don't speak Japanese or any other Asian language for that matter, so it would be nice if those scenes had subtitles so we could really get the full experience. I wouldn't usually care because the sex is the important part, but he has a little interview at the beginning and I want to know what's going on.

  Not All Scenes Have Creampies

It's literally in the sitename, so I expected lots of juicy creampies, but I definitely felt a little underwhelmed. Of the scenes I watched, some had the guy fucking with a condom on and eventually cumming on the girl's back, another was just a handjob and some just had an unimpressive creampie where you couldn't even see anything. I guess if you want an authentic creampie without the help of fake cum, they won't all be spectacular.

  Not Enough Browsing Tools

The design is pretty simple, which is nice because everything is really easy to find, but there are things missing that I think a lot of people would appreciate. You can't comment or rate the videos, you can't add them to your favorites and there are no tags or categories. There are no filters or sorting options either.

Minor Negatives:

  • Each scene comes with a set of photos that you can download in a Zip file, but the most recent ones only come with around 10 pics and a lot of the photos have the girls fully clothed.

Bottom Line

Authentic Asian porn that any fan will love, but it still leaves me wanting more.

When I say more, I mean more videos, more creampies, more features and just more in general! Give the audience what they want! The videos themselves are good and in Full HD, which is a big plus. They could definitely use more user features, but with the current collection, it's not hard to find what you're looking for. If you're a fan of amateur Asian porn, this membership is definitely for you, especially with all those bonus sites and DVDs they throw in. With that said, if you're a fan of creampies, you may be a bit underwhelmed.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore scenes with Asia girls that usually end with a nice creampie.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 20MB/sec.
(1.6GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~4MB
MP4 = ~700MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Asian models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
61 models.
Ages 18-30.
Asia based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Bonus DVDs.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
Basic search.
Mobile friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, Japanese.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1920x1280
Older = 4272 x 2848
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

76.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 2
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (2)

Score User Replies Date
50 bigboss911 (0) 0 12-16-17
93 GouJO (7) 0 08-15-17
59 jook (58) 5 08-13-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-08-19 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
04-21-19 Adult Reviews 81 of 100
Average Score: 76.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-23-19