Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Team Skeet 90.5
2. POV Life 85.0
3. Mylf 83.5
4. This Girl Sucks 82.5
5. Exxxtra Small 82.5
6. Shoplyfter 82.0
7. Daughter Swap 80.5
8. Oye Loca 80.5
9. Innocent High 80.0
10. Family Strokes 80.0
11. Teens Love Blac... 79.5
12. Teens Do Porn 79.5
13. Submissived 79.0
14. The Real Workou... 79.0
15. Teeny Black 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 94.0
2. 21 Sextreme 93.5
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 91.0
4. Burning Angel 90.5
5. Puffy Network 90.0
6. Tainster 90.0
7. The Upper Floor 90.0
8. Fucked Feet 90.0
9. Only Opaques 90.0
10. PJ Girls 89.5
11. ATK Natural & H... 89.0
12. House Of Taboo 89.0
13. Infernal Restra... 89.0
14. Hogtied 88.5
15. Only Silk And S... 88.5

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 190 Sites
2. Specialty - 187 Sites
3. Bizarre - 92 Sites
4. Extreme - 76 Sites
5. Webcams - 34 Sites

View All : Niches

Submissived

Pay Site

These teens love nothing more than being submissive and getting dominated by other men and women. Watch them get tied up, gagged, spanked and more! Sometimes they take the opposite role and dominate a guy.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Female DominationReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about submissived.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.87  Our Price $17.87 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 97+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 97+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, personals, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: 2017
Facts Updated: 11-19-18
Listed Date: Aug '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-12-18 (as of 11-19-18)
Details: Approx. 2 video and photo set updates per month.

Company Info

Paper Street Media, LLC
46 Sites Listed
Partner: Paper Street Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
12-04-2018
79.0
A.K.
10-08-2017
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Submissived Review by Xander Submissived

Review by Xander

Released Dec 4, '18 , Written Nov 19, '18
Intro

True Dommes and subs will tell you that films like Fifty Shades of Grey are not accurate representations of the community. However, we can probably thank it for piquing the interest of at least some people in exploring their darker fantasies. Well, now you can do so in a more steamy and authentic way on Submissived, with teens getting dominated in various scenarios. We're also offering you a TBP discount.


The Pros

  Exclusive D/s Porn

"Blindfolded and boned," "choke and poke," "spanking a submissive scammer" and "dominant chick with a submissive male bitch." These are the names of a handful of scenes on Submissived and they do a great job of telling you what you're getting. Teens get dominated by men in a variety of scenarios, often involving some kind of storyline, like an ex-girlfriend trying to get back with her boyfriend, or a secretary that'll let her boss do anything to her. Don't expect the girls always to be the subs though. Sometimes, they switch roles and dominate the guys.

  Dozens of High-Quality Scenes

You'll have the privilege of sifting through 97 scenes worth of awesome kinky sex. You'll also like that every single video is available to stream and download in Full HD.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Use the sorting options to change the organization of the content, then save your favorites when you see something you like. You can also rate and comment on the scenes.
  • Each scene has an accompanying trailer, photo set and vid cap gallery. The photo sets are high-resolution and available to download in Zip files.
  • Enjoy our TBP discount. Submissived is yours for only $18/month!

The Cons

  Slow Updates

Don't expect new content too often. On average, you'll be getting one, maybe two new scenes per month.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no bonus videos, photos or sites.
  • There is no search engine.

Bottom Line

High-quality domination scenes with sexy teens.

You're going to have to wait a while for new content, but I can assure that it's always worth the wait. If you want to watch rough sex scenes with teens being submissive (and occasionally doing some dominating), then you'll love Submissived. The content is high in quality and you'll get to access it for a great TBP price.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Teens, between the ages of 18 and 24, being dominated and having rough sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 12MB-15MB/sec.
(3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~35MB-100MB
MP4 = ~1GB-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Looks fantastic!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
90+ models.
Ages 18-24.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks clear at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1620x1080

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
65 Plondar (1) 0 09-14-18

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"worst preview page award"
09-14-18 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-10-18 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
07-10-18 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
11-16-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
Average Score: 79.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-04-18