Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Staxus 87.5
2. My Dirtiest Fan... 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Say Uncle 90.5
2. William Higgins 89.5
3. Pride Studios 89.0
4. Next Door Studi... 89.0
5. Blake Mason 89.0
6. Brother Crush 88.5
7. Men At Play 88.0
8. Staxus 87.5
9. Active Duty 87.5
10. Man Up Films 87.0
11. Sean Cody 87.0
12. Gay Room 87.0
13. English Lads 87.0
14. Men.com 86.0
15. Str8 Hell 86.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1413 Sites
2. Anal - 132 Sites
3. Fisting - 15 Sites
4. For Women - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

Staxus

Pay Site

Check out hardcore content from one of the largest European gay porn producers in the world, with tons of bareback and twink scenes. These guys can't keep their hands off each other and you won't be able to stop watching!


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about staxus.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Details: Unlimited streaming, no downloads.

Verified 07-09-17
Monthly: $19.95 (recurring - streaming only)
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $149.96 (non-recurring, streaming only)
1 Year: $224.25 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Verotel

Videos

Quantity: 2,436+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 20000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 1,990+ Galleries (avg. 30 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 584 models.
Other: Blog, store, live feeds, social media feeds, bonus scenes.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2012
Facts Updated: 03-30-20
Listed Date: Jun '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-28-20 (as of 03-30-20)
Details: 2-3 video & photo set updates per week.

Company Info

DreamLogistics BV
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Homoactive Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

87.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
04-07-2020
87.5
Will
01-03-2019
87.0
A.K.
12-18-2017
86.0
Xander
07-25-2016
86.0
Vanessa
12-07-2014
86.0
Maggie
04-10-2014
86.0
Spencer
02-19-2013
85.0
Vanessa
07-19-2012
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Staxus Review by Christian Staxus

Review by Christian

Released Apr 7, '20 , Written Mar 30, '20
Intro

In gay porn, there's always a place for smooth twinks and jocks. Sure, it's nice to see them getting fucked by a big muscle daddy too, but when you get two beautiful slim guys like these ones together, it's perfect. Staxus has a large collection of European guys, all twinks and jocks, in hardcore gay action with plenty of bareback to enjoy.


The Pros

  A Large Collection of Gay Euro Porn

These studs are hot as hell and luckily you get lots of videos to watch so you can enjoy them for as long as possible. There are 2,436 scenes that all feature a mix if smooth, fresh-faced twinks and toned jocks. Sometimes there are threesomes and other group scenes and they suck dick, eat ass and fuck - most of the time, bareback. Scenes are added two to three times a week, so brace yourself.

  Full HD and 4K Hardcore Scenes

With such beautiful dudes fucking, you want to see their perfectly smooth skin in top quality. Over 800 of the scenes you'll find here are available to stream and download in Full HD. Even better, they seem to be switching over to 4K, seeing as how 40 of the latest scenes are available with an Ultra HD resolution (under Other in the download options). Older videos are mostly still HD and don't look too bad.

  User-Friendly Interface

The interface is super easy to navigate and it looks great. There are sorting options, an extensive list of tags and a basic search. You can even try out their advanced search if you're having trouble finding something. When you land on a scene, you can rate it and leave a comment, or you can save it to your favorites. It's mobile-friendly, too.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are about 1,990 photo sets that come with the scenes. You can download the high-res pics in Zip files.
  • If a guy stands out to you, you can check out the model index. They have bios and stats about these hotties and you can see their other scenes.
  • There are BTS videos and other scenes, plus bonus scenes from other network sites including My Dirtiest Fantasy, which has gay BDSM porn. There's also a blog and forum.

The Cons

  Improperly Labeled SD Videos

If you go back to their oldest videos from 2012, you may think they're in HD at first glance. But if you actually download the scenes, the stats actually show that they're only 480p, despite being listed as HD.


Bottom Line

A great selection of high-quality hardcore gay porn from Europe.

These hot studs are hung and love to fuck and we get to watch it all go down in Full HD and 4K videos that are on the way up to three times a week. Staxus may have some pricy membership options, but I think with the level of quality and hot content you're getting, it's worth spending a little more.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Gay porn featuring twinks and jocks in hardcore bareback scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 9.6MB/sec.
(1.1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive content (and models).
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~900KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2600k-19500k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to pornstars.
Mostly twinks and jocks.

Model Info: 
584 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus scenes.
Forum.
Blog.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German, French

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600x1067
Older = 1024x682
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 2160p quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 merc77 0 01-08-18
98 Wildcatguy (0) 0 06-07-16
90 Ambition (0) 0 01-10-13

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Monthly downloads option available"
07-15-17 (1 Reply)
"Downloads are available*"
05-16-16 (0 Replies)
"No movie download"
10-02-15 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-03-19 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
07-01-19 Gay Demon 85 of 100
Average Score: 79.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-07-20