Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Staxus 87.5
2. My Dirtiest Fan... 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Say Uncle 90.5
2. William Higgins 89.5
3. Pride Studios 89.0
4. Next Door Studi... 89.0
5. Blake Mason 89.0
6. Brother Crush 88.5
7. Men At Play 88.0
8. Staxus 87.5
9. Active Duty 87.5
10. Man Up Films 87.0
11. Sean Cody 87.0
12. Gay Room 87.0
13. English Lads 87.0
14. Men.com 86.0
15. Str8 Hell 86.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1403 Sites
2. Anal - 134 Sites
3. Fisting - 15 Sites
4. For Women - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

My Dirtiest Fantasy

Pay Site

Watch your dirtiest fantasies come to life here! Twinks get tormented and tied up in these kinky fetish videos featuring BDSM, peeing, fisting and more to get your heart racing. Doesn't it feel good to be bad?


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about mydirtiestfantasy.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Details: Unlimited streaming, no downloads.

Verified 07-09-17
Monthly: $16.50 (recurring - streaming only, recurs at $22.00)
Monthly: $26.21 (recurs at $34.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.90 (streaming only, recurs at $90/year)
1 Year: $179.40 (recurs at $134.55/year)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant

Videos

Quantity: 58+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 20000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 58+ Galleries (avg. 15 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 53 models.
Other: Blog, model index, forum.
Dates

Site Launched: 2018
Facts Updated: 03-27-20
Listed Date: Dec '18

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 03-27-20)
Details: No dated content.

Company Info

DreamLogistics BV
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Homoactive Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
04-06-2020
85.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
My Dirtiest Fantasy Review by Christian My Dirtiest Fantasy

Review by Christian

Released Apr 6, '20 , Written Mar 27, '20
Intro

Everybody has a fantasy, some are just darker than others. One person's fantasy may be to make love in a field of roses, while someone else's is to get tied up, spanked and fisted. My Dirtiest Fantasy is definitely the latter because there's no "lovemaking" going on here. These scenes have hot twinks getting tied up and tormented in a number of days, so let's see how these fantasies play out.


The Pros

  Kinky BDSM Scenes with Hot Twinks

If your idea of a sexual fantasy is watching sexy twinks getting tormented, you came to the right place. These exclusive scenes feature hot guys getting tied up, whipped, gagged and forced to orgasm. There's some moderate cock and ball torture as well as fisting, with a focus on their prolapsed assholes after. You can watch these guys get pissed on, covered in cum and used and passed around in a gangbang. There's a lot of variety and some scenes are definitely more hardcore than others.

  Watch Videos in 1080p and 4K

It wouldn't be a proper fantasy if the videos were grainy and hard to watch, would it? That's why the 58 scenes are all available to stream and download in 1080p. There are even a handful of the latest ones available in stunning Ultra HD 4K. Hopefully they're moving towards that being the norm.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The interface design is simple but it's mobile-friendly and easy to navigate. There's a basic search plus sorting options and there's a list of categories to browse. Members can add scenes to their favorites and rate them, or speak their minds in the comments.
  • Each of the 58 scenes comes with a set of high-res photos. There are usually about 10-15 pics and you can download the whole set in a Zip file.
  • The model index not only has stats about these studs but also a short bio so you can learn more about them. You can also rate them.
  • You can also check out the forum and a blog.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • In the Extras section, you'll find a selection of videos that I assumed were bonus scenes. But it seems like they're just regular scenes from the site, which I only noticed when I recognized one from the Most Popular Updates section.
  • There are no dates on the videos but judging by the dates on the comments, they are still updating regularly.

Bottom Line

Live out your filthy fantasies with these high-quality gay BDSM movies.

If you have a kinky side that you're dying to let out, why not take some inspiration from My Dirtiest Fantasy? These scenes have a variety of kinky content ranging from fisting to gangbangs and you can enjoy them all in at least Full HD. I wish I knew how often they updated but at least they still seem to be growing so you won't run out of new BDSM scenes!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore gay BDSM scenes with bondage, forced orgasm, suspension, fisting and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10.6MB/sec.
(2.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2MB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-20000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateurs to semi-professionals.
Body types from twink to daddy.

Model Info: 
53 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Europe based.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Blog.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600x1067

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-15-20 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
03-11-21 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
06-25-19 Gay Demon 76 of 100
Average Score: 77.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-06-20