Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Shower Spy Came... 84.5
2. Juicy Girlfrien... 81.0
3. Nude Beach Drea... 80.5
4. Dirty Public Nu... 77.0
5. Black Next Door 74.5
6. Nasty Julia 73.0
7. Hidden Camera D... 72.0
8. Asian Teen GFs 72.0
9. Enjoy GF Pass 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Voyeur Sites

1. Beautiful Agony 85.0
2. Shower Spy Came... 84.5
3. Pervs On Patrol 84.5
4. Beach Hunters 84.5
5. Hidden Zone 83.5
6. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
7. Downblouse Lovi... 83.0
8. 100 Upskirts 82.0
9. Fitting Room 80.0
10. Candid Creeps 80.0
11. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
12. HDV Candid 79.5
13. The Sandfly 79.0
14. Candid Street 79.0
15. Upskirt Times 79.0

View All : Voyeur Sites
Related Niches

1. Public Nudity - 110 Sites
2. Panties - 44 Sites
3. Webcams - 35 Sites
4. Upskirt - 18 Sites

View All : Niches

Shower Spy Cameras

Pay Site

The rule was always "what happens in the locker room stays in the locker room." Until Laura came along. She likes to secretly film women in the shower as they clean themselves off and we get to see it all!


Primary Niche: Voyeur
Secondary Niches: Amateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about showerspycameras.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.  recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $54.95  Our Price $44.95 (3 months, non-recurring  3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 1,601+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Vid cap galleries, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: 2014
Facts Updated: 04-23-18
Listed Date: May '14

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-23-18 (as of 04-23-18)
Details: One video update every day.

Company Info

EnjoyBucks.com Co.
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Enjoy Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
05-02-2018
84.5
A.K.
04-07-2016
83.5
Spencer
07-21-2014
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Shower Spy Cameras Review by Xander Shower Spy Cameras

Review by Xander

Released May 2, '18 , Written Apr 24, '18
Intro

I won't lie to you, but as a guy, I've always wondered what the women's locker room at the gym was like and wished I could be a fly on the fall. But alas, I would never do it because I have morals. Thankfully, people like Laura, the awesome chick behind this site, are way more gutsy than I am. Shower Spy Cameras is Laura's personal collection of films where she catches women changing and cleaning themselves off in the locker room or getting naked on nude beaches. When you check it out, you'll be getting a discount from TBP too!


The Pros

  Sneaky, Voyeur Shower Videos

Laura claims to be "the most perverted girl that you'll ever know" and as of right now, I have no reason to dispute that claim. On a regular basis, she's sneaking into locker rooms and watching as women get changed and take showers. The content seems very authentic. Now, of course, I can't say for sure if these scenes are all staged, but even if they are, they feel so real that you should have no issue letting your mind wander and enjoy watching everyday, regular women get naked.

Another exciting aspect is that, in some videos, it almost looks as if Laura gets caught. You'll occasionally see women glance at her in suspicion as if they know something is up but don't want to say anything. Personally, for me, the idea that she might have almost gotten caught added a layer of excitement to these videos.

  Lots of Exclusive Content and Daily Updates

I have to assume Laura is quite the active woman, considering how much content the site has. There are currently over 1,600 videos and a quick look at the dates reveal that she is updating every single day! She must be hitting the gym locker rooms and nude beaches quite often to achieve such an impressive update schedule.

  Amateur Footage That Looks Professional

I'd also like to know what Laura's camera set up is, because besides the fact that the videos have an amateur, peeping-tom element to them, the quality is fantastic. The entire collection consists of Full HD videos!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Enjoy a TBP discount on us! Get the first month to Shower Spy Cameras at a discounted price of $19.95.
  • Overall, getting around is very easy. There's a basic and advanced search engine which are very useful. When you find something you like, you can save it to your favorites. You can also leave comments and ratings on scenes. Click the categories tab to see the content split up into sections like big tits, big ass and hairy.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The videos don't have any tags. The site is also missing some sorting options.
  • Streaming is problematic at times. You may need to wait about 10 to 15 seconds after hitting play to let the video pre-load.

Bottom Line

Sneak into these locker rooms and watch sexy, amateur girls get naked.

Shower Spy Cameras is your way to live vicariously through Laura as she sneaks into women's locker rooms and nude beaches and secretly films them getting changed and lathering themselves up and they clean their naked bodies. It's a lot of fun to watch, there are a ton of videos, daily updates and a discount on your first month, so you should definitely check it out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Voyeur and peeping tom scenes filmed by the owner of the site, Laura, as she spies and films women in the shower or on nude beaches.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(525MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this seems to be exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~250MB-500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 7000k-10,000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly Amateur.
Body types from thin to BBW..

Model Info: 
Ages 18-50+
Mostly European based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Categories.
Advanced search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 2, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-02-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"HD voyeur make me happy!"
12-18-15 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-19-18 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
03-18-17 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
02-05-16 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
12-10-15 FreeOnes 8.2 of 10
10-30-15 x3guide 86 of 100
08-27-14 Adult Reviews 80 of 10
Average Score: 200.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-02-18