Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Shower Spy Came... 84.5
2. Nude Beach Drea... 82.0
3. Juicy Girlfrien... 79.0
4. Dirty Public Nu... 77.5
5. Enjoy 3D Porn 77.0
6. Black FF 75.0
7. Asian FF 75.0
8. Black Next Door 74.5
9. Asian Teen GFs 74.0
10. Nasty Julia 73.0
11. Hidden Camera D... 72.0
12. Black Lezzy 71.0
13. Enjoy GF Pass 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Voyeur Sites

1. Beautiful Agony 85.0
2. Shower Spy Came... 84.5
3. Beach Hunters 84.5
4. Pervs On Patrol 84.0
5. Hidden Zone 83.5
6. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
7. Downblouse Lovi... 83.0
8. Voyeur House 82.0
9. 100 Upskirts 82.0
10. Fitting Room 80.0
11. Candid Creeps 80.0
12. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
13. HDV Candid 79.5
14. The Sandfly 79.0
15. Candid Street 79.0

View All : Voyeur Sites
Related Niches

1. Public Nudity - 111 Sites
2. Panties - 45 Sites
3. Webcams - 34 Sites
4. Upskirt - 18 Sites

View All : Niches

Shower Spy Cameras

Pay Site

The rule was always "what happens in the locker room stays in the locker room." Until Laura came along. She likes to secretly film women in the shower as they clean themselves off and we get to see it all!


Primary Niche: Voyeur
Secondary Niches: Amateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about showerspycameras.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $38.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95  Our Price $49.95 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $94.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 1,754+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Vid cap galleries, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: 2014
Facts Updated: 11-06-18
Listed Date: May '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-06-18 (as of 11-06-18)
Details: Daily updates.

Company Info

EnjoyBucks.com Co.
13 Sites Listed
Partner: Enjoy Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
11-14-2018
84.5
Xander
05-02-2018
84.5
A.K.
04-07-2016
83.5
Spencer
07-21-2014
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Shower Spy Cameras Review by Christian Shower Spy Cameras

Review by Christian

Released Nov 14, '18 , Written Nov 6, '18
Intro

I think it's fair to say that every man has wondered at some point or another what it would be like to sneak into the women's locker room. What are they doing in there? Do they just walk around naked? Well boys, now's your chance to take a peek into the restricted area thanks to Shower Spy Cameras. Laura, the girl behind the site, has set up cameras in different showers at gyms, public pools, locker rooms and nude beaches to catch girls in the buff just for your entertainment. I don't know how it could get better than that, but let's check it out anyway!


The Pros

  Over 1000 Exclusive Voyeur Shower Videos

Whoever this Laura girl is, I have to say, she's got some balls. Shower Spy Cameras is filled with videos of girls showering in the buff and she is responsible for hiding all the cameras. There are 7 different cameras you can click through from different locker rooms and even an outdoor shower at a nude beach. You can watch 1,754 videos of unsuspecting women scrubbing down in the locker room and they feel authentic as hell. Obviously, I can't confirm whether or not the videos are real, but they sure look it!

  Impressive Quality For Amateur Voyeur Content

Usually voyeur sites have grainy, low-quality footage, which kind of adds to the "peeping Tom" appeal. It feels amateur and homemade, almost a little restricted. But in 2018, it's not hard to capture HD video from your smartphone, so there's no excuse for SD videos even on a voyeur site. Shower Spy Cameras offers only Full HD videos and they all look great, as if you're really there watching them with your own two eyes. Laura knows what she's doing!

  A Big Collection Growing Bigger with Daily Updates

I already told you there were over 1,700 videos on Shower Spy Camera, but that collection just keeps getting bigger because new videos are posted almost every single day. Laura must be a busy girl because she is always out there with her cameras to add more to her treasure trove of voyeur vids.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Pay only $19.95 for your first month when you join with TBP's discount.
  • Even though it's hidden in the "special offers" page, you also get access to the site Enjoy GF Pass for free with your membership. You just have to log in with your regular account to see more amateur videos.
  • Shower Spy Cameras lets you comment on videos and give them a thumbs up or down, plus there are categories (like big tits and hairy), tags, favorites, a basic search and some sorting options.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Since a photo shoot wouldn't really work with "voyeur" content, only vid caps are available.
  • The videos don't have dates, they just say how long ago they were posted. It's not a big deal but can be annoying if you want to know the exact date.

Bottom Line

Look behind closed doors and feel like you're right there in the action.

Shower Spy Cameras is voyeur videos done right. Every one of their nearly 2,000 videos is in Full HD, no grainy footage here, and they post new ones almost every day. You will feel like you snuck into the locker room yourself, but instead Laura is doing all the dirty work for you. You'll have lots of fun with these videos, plus some more stuff to watch with your free access to Enjoy GF Pass, so why not use our discount and check them out?

Site Details

About the Content: 
Voyeur videos filmed by a woman named "Laura" as she spies on women in locker room showers and nude beaches.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(398MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it seems exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~300MB-500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 7000k-12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-40+.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 14, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-14-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"HD voyeur make me happy!"
12-18-15 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-19-18 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
03-18-17 Rabbit's Reviews 84 of 100
10-30-15 x3guide 86 of 100
08-27-14 Adult Reviews 80 of 10
12-10-15 FreeOnes 8.2 of 10
Average Score: 226.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-14-18