Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Shower Spy Came... 85.0
2. Nude Beach Drea... 83.5
3. Juicy Girlfrien... 79.5
4. Enjoy 3D Porn 78.0
5. Asian FF 77.0
6. Dirty Public Nu... 77.0
7. Black Next Door 75.0
8. Black FF 75.0
9. Asian Teen GFs 74.0
10. Nasty Julia 73.0
11. Hidden Camera D... 72.0
12. Black Lezzy 71.0
13. Enjoy GF Pass 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Voyeur Sites

1. Beautiful Agony 86.0
2. Shower Spy Came... 85.0
3. Beach Hunters 84.5
4. Pervs On Patrol 84.0
5. Hidden Zone 83.5
6. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
7. Downblouse Lovi... 83.0
8. 100 Upskirts 82.0
9. Sex Japan TV 80.0
10. Candid Creeps 80.0
11. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
12. HDV Candid 79.5
13. Rude Fly 79.0
14. Spy Fam 79.0
15. Candid Street 79.0

View All : Voyeur Sites
Related Niches

1. Public Nudity - 69 Sites
2. Panties - 39 Sites
3. Webcams - 29 Sites
4. Upskirt - 12 Sites

View All : Niches

Shower Spy Cameras

Pay Site

The rule was always "what happens in the locker room stays in the locker room." Until Laura came along. She likes to secretly film women in the shower as they clean themselves off - and we get to see it all!


Primary Niche: Voyeur
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsPublic Nudity

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about showerspycameras.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $38.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95  Our Price $44.95 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $94.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 2,047+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Vid cap galleries, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: 2014
Facts Updated: 10-16-20
Listed Date: May '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-15-20 (as of 10-16-20)
Details: Approx. 3 video updates per week.

Company Info

EnjoyBucks.com Co.
13 Sites Listed
Partner: Enjoy Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Satine
10-26-2020
85.0
Will
08-01-2019
85.0
Christian
11-14-2018
84.5
Xander
05-02-2018
84.5
A.K.
04-07-2016
83.5
Spencer
07-21-2014
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Shower Spy Cameras Review by Satine Shower Spy Cameras

Review by Satine

Released Oct 26, '20 , Written Oct 16, '20
Intro

Have you ever tried sneaking a peek into the girls locker room in the hopes of catching a glimpse of side-boob or maybe a bare bum? Thanks to Laura, the mastermind behind Shower Spy Cameras, you get to see the naked business happening inside ladies shower rooms thanks to expertly planted secret cams. Intrigued? Read on to learn more and see if this collection will put the peep in your tom.


The Pros

  Indulge Your Inner Voyeur

Who doesn't enjoy secretly spying on babes in the nude. Whether or not Laura really films these scenes herself remains to be seen, but the collection is big with over 2,000 videos to check out and new ones arriving up to 3 times a week. Recent additions include locker room changes, steamy showers against blue tiled walls and some nature worshipers were captured bathing in a stream on a bright sunny day. A few scenes have that gloryhole feel, with darkened edges giving the impression you're watching a girl undress through a barrier and she has no idea. Now that's hot.

  Browse Using Different Camera Angles

The interface is easy to use and is optimized for all mobile devices. Use sorting options and filter using seven different camera angles. You can also browse by category, tag or use the basic search. Rate the content using a thumbs up or down and feel free to comment and leave feedback. Your favorite go into a special section for later and there's the option to create a personal playlist.

  Download Full HD Videos

Every scene on ShowerSpyCameras can be streamed and downloaded in Full HD and look great. You can see the water dripping off the babe's glistening skin. To download click the little cloud tab and this will bring up the link in a dropdown under the player.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The women you'll be seeing showering, addressing, and changing clothes are all amateur and have natural bodies. You'll see everyone from athletic hotties to slightly older women with wrinkled skin.
  • Enjoy GF Pass Free with your membership! You'll find it under the Special Offers tab and gives you access to 100s more amateur videos.
  • Our TBP discount shaves $20 off the regular asking price.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The model index appears to have been removed.

Bottom Line

A worthwhile collection of voyeur scenes capturing women in the nude.

Whoever Laura is, she continues to deliver high-quality spycam content which allows you to appease your inner nosy parker. You can look forward to new content each week and check out a bonus site in your spare time. And don't forget to take advantage of our TBP discount.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Voyeur scenes using spycams to look at naked girls in the shower at the gym, swimming pool and lockerooms.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 15MB/sec.
(365MB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~365MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 10000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
Approx. 4000+ models.
Ages 18-50+.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus site GF Pass.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Only vidcaps.

Streaming Player: 
Small player with full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Jul 6, 2022 and will be released within about a week following that date.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"HD voyeur make me happy!"
12-18-15 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-29-22 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
04-01-19 Rabbit's Reviews 86 of 100
10-22-18 Adult Reviews 80 of 100
01-29-19 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
Average Score: 83.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-26-20