Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Shower Spy Came... 86.0
2. Nude Beach Drea... 83.5
3. Juicy Girlfrien... 79.5
4. Enjoy 3D Porn 78.0
5. Asian FF 77.0
6. Dirty Public Nu... 77.0
7. Black Next Door 75.0
8. Black FF 75.0
9. Asian Teen GFs 74.0
10. Nasty Julia 73.0
11. Hidden Camera D... 72.0
12. Black Lezzy 71.0
13. Enjoy GF Pass 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Voyeur Sites

1. Shower Spy Came... 86.0
2. Beautiful Agony 86.0
3. Beach Hunters 84.5
4. Pervs On Patrol 84.0
5. Hidden Zone 83.5
6. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
7. Downblouse Lovi... 83.0
8. 100 Upskirts 82.0
9. Sex Japan TV 80.0
10. Candid Creeps 80.0
11. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
12. HDV Candid 79.5
13. Rude Fly 79.0
14. Spy Fam 79.0
15. Candid Street 79.0

View All : Voyeur Sites
Related Niches

1. Public Nudity - 68 Sites
2. Panties - 39 Sites
3. Webcams - 29 Sites
4. Upskirt - 12 Sites

View All : Niches

Shower Spy Cameras

Pay Site

The rule was always "what happens in the locker room stays in the locker room." Until Laura came along. As the "most perverted woman you'll ever know, " she likes to secretly film women in the shower as they clean themselves off - and we get to see it all!


Primary Niche: Voyeur
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsPublic Nudity

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about showerspycameras.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $38.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95  Our Price $44.95 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $94.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 2,446+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bonus site.
Dates

Site Launched: 2014
Facts Updated: 10-03-22
Listed Date: May '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-03-22 (as of 10-03-22)
Details: Three to five videos per week.

Company Info

EnjoyBucks.com Co.
13 Sites Listed
Partner: Enjoy Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
10-08-2022
86.0
Satine
10-26-2020
85.0
Will
08-01-2019
85.0
Christian
11-14-2018
84.5
Xander
05-02-2018
84.5
A.K.
04-07-2016
83.5
Spencer
07-21-2014
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Shower Spy Cameras Review by Mike Shower Spy Cameras

Review by Mike

Released Oct 8, '22 , Written Oct 3, '22
Intro

It was a trope of 80s media that boys were trying to sneak a peek into girls' locker rooms. But what was explored far less was the idea of having an inside woman on the job. Enter Laura, "probably the most perverted woman you'll ever meet." She uses hidden cameras to capture all the secret action that takes place behind closed doors on this voyeur porn site.


The Pros

  Sneak into Wet Voyeur Watchpoints

All the action on Shower Spy Cameras is voyeur and amateur. You're not going to see anyone have sex or even masturbate in these clips. Instead, all the action focuses on woman showering, drying off, getting dressed, and otherwise hanging out in the nude. They do a good job of making it feel authentic, with some scenes clearly being shot from inside a gym bag or underneath a bench. You also get different locations, like an outdoor waterfall and Japanese onsen.

  Watch in Full HD

The videos are broken up into five-minute clips of longer sessions. You'll find 2,446 of said clips available, with more showing up three to five times a week. They've been uploading in Full HD for a while now, and that's the only resolution you have available to both stream and download.

  Navigate a Simple Interface

You have a couple of ways to browse the content. One is by choosing the camera number, which dictates where the action takes place. The Japanese onsen, for example, or the outdoor waterfall. They also provide various categories and tags you can browse through. The search is basic, which doesn't matter too much because all the videos follow a very simple naming scheme. You can also rate, comment, and favorite the scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Enjoy GF Pass is a bonus website that you get access too. It's a similar voyeur theme, but with the premise being footage from girlfriends. It's definitely a solid addition to the main content.
  • Don't forget to use our TBP discount to save yourself some money on a membership!

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The videos don't include photos, which actually seems obvious when you come to think of it. They do have 20 or vidcaps though.
  • There's no model index, probably for the same reason as the photos.

Bottom Line

Voyeur porn that's just enough with no frills or additions.

Everything that you need to know about Shower Spy Cameras is in the name. The content is consistent and updates frequently. The quality is good and they throw in a bonus site. Even the downsides are more of a stylistic choice than anything else. If you're into voyeur porn, I don't think you can ask for much more. Of course, we make it even more enticing with our TBP discount.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Voyeur scenes using spycams to look at naked girls in the shower at the gym, swimming pool and lockerooms.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 15MB/sec.
(365MB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = 365MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 10000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-50+.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus site.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Only vidcaps.

Streaming Player: 
Small player with full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
One-three second buffer.
Smooth playback.
1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Four videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 8, 2023.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-08-23.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"HD voyeur make me happy!"
12-18-15 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-29-22 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
04-01-19 Rabbit's Reviews 86 of 100
01-29-19 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
Average Score: 85.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-08-22