Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Chimera 88.0
2. PornDoe Premium 85.0
3. Trans Bella 84.0
4. The White Boxxx 84.0
5. Porno Academie 82.5
6. Carne Del Merca... 80.5
7. XXX Omas 79.0
8. Scambisti Matur... 79.0
9. Quest For Orgas... 77.5
10. Bums Bus 77.0
11. A Girl Knows 76.5
12. La Novice 75.5
13. Casting Alla It... 75.5
14. Bums Buero 75.0
15. Her Limit 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. All Over 30 92.5
2. Anilos 90.0
3. Mature.nl 85.5
4. Aunt Judy's 85.5
5. PornDoe Premium 85.0
6. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
7. Lady Sonia 84.5
8. Karup's Older W... 84.0
9. 40 Something Ma... 84.0
10. Old Young Lesbi... 84.0
11. Older Woman Fun 83.0
12. MILF Bundle 83.0
13. Japanese MILFS 83.0
14. T&A Housewives 82.5
15. Mommy Blows Bes... 82.5

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Mature - 312 Sites

View All : Niches

Scambisti Maturi

Pay Site

Hot and spicy Italian swingers are featured on this site where they exchange partners, attend sex parties and have down and dirty couples and group sex.


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: SwingersEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about scambistimaturi.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial only allows members to view 10 scenes.

Verified 06-08-18
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $149.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay

Videos

Quantity: 121+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 121+ Galleries (avg. 10 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 100+ models.
Other: Discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: 2016
Facts Updated: 01-17-18
Listed Date: Sep '16

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-08-18 (as of 01-17-18)
Details: 1 video and photo set update every 2 weeks.

Company Info

PornDoe
44 Sites Listed
Partner: PornDoe Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
01-28-2018
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Scambisti Maturi Review by A.K. Scambisti Maturi

Review by A.K.

Released Jan 28, '18 , Written Jan 19, '18
Intro

Scambisti Maturi is part of the great PornDoe Premium network, which, if you don't know, produces hardcore sites centered in different European cities. And in case the sitename didn't give it away, this one is an Italian site featuring mature Italian swingers. These horny amateurs love to fuck and you get to watch.


The Pros

  Exclusive Italian Swinger Porn

From bedrooms to living rooms to the great outdoors, these swingin' Italians will fuck anywhere! There's usually a little chatter among the participants and cameraman before things get started, which fits well with the amateur nature of the site. (I think these swingers would be doing it even if the camera wasn't turned on.) Some of the 121 scenes are one-on-one and others involve two or more guys enjoying one woman who works to get them all off. There's quite a bit of anal sex as well. And to point to the "maturi" in the sitename, which translates to mature, the women all look to be in the 30-50 age range. Some might be in their 20s (ages are not indicated). There are fit babes who could be pornstars, but most of them look amateur and range from slim to BBW.

  Full HD Videos and High-Res Pics

Okay, that isn't exactly true. The oldest video on the site isn't HD (the stats are close but not there). But every other movie does offer a Full HD download option and all the photo sets have high-res images, with the newer images higher in quality.

  Full Network Access

With your membership to the site you also get access to the entire PornDoe Premium network, which includes Carne Del Mercado, Chicas Loca and La Novice, to name just a few.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site looks good and is easy to navigate. As far as user features go, there are ratings, comments, tags, categories and a basic search. There is also a "filters" option that lets you multi-select from various categories and acts like an advanced search.
  • The TBP discount saves you $5 off the regular membership.

The Cons

  Updates Are a Little Slow

The site is still growing, which is good. But they're only updating every two weeks. Thankfully, with 121 scenes already posted, there's enough content already that you probably won't be in desperate need of updates right away.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's often quite a bit of chatting in the scenes, but no subtitles. So if you don't speak Italian then you're out of luck as far as knowing exactly what they're saying.

Bottom Line

I don't know what they're saying, but this swinger porn site is great.

If the mature swingers on this site are any indication, Italian women are very horny. Sure, I don't speak the language, so I missed a lot of the chatting and banter, but that didn't detract from my enjoyment of the one-on-one, threesome and gangbang action - all exclusive and in Full HD. And having access to the full PornDoe Premium network is great.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Mature Italian swingers in 1-on-1, threesome and gangbang scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(2.7GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~7MB
MP4 = ~1-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all but one.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
100+ models.
Age 30-50.
Italy-based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Advanced/basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Portuguese.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1620x1080
Oldest = 1440x1080
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(updates every two weeks)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-04-18 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
06-24-17 x3guide 72 of 100
08-21-18 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
Average Score: 75.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-28-18