Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. LetsDoeIt 89.5
2. X Chimera 88.0
3. Amateur Euro 87.0
4. The White Boxxx 84.5
5. Trans Bella 84.0
6. Mamacitaz 83.5
7. Porno Academie 82.5
8. Horny Hostel 82.0
9. Carne Del Merca... 81.0
10. Her Big Ass 81.0
11. Chicas Loca 79.0
12. XXX Omas 79.0
13. Scambisti Matur... 79.0
14. A Girl Knows 77.5
15. Quest For Orgas... 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top European Sites

1. Met Art 96.0
2. 21Sextury.com 95.0
3. We Are Hairy 95.0
4. Adult Prime 94.5
5. Club Seventeen 92.0
6. Ersties 92.0
7. Dorcel Club 91.0
8. Hegre 91.0
9. FEMJOY 90.0
10. Sinful Raw 90.0
11. Porn World 90.0
12. Tainster 90.0
13. Social Glamour 90.0
14. LetsDoeIt 89.5
15. Amelie Lou 89.0

View All : European Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Reife Swinger

Pay Site

These German swingers have itches that need scratching and what better way to satisfy their urges than by sharing partners or having a sexual get-together where everyone gets satisfied in threesomes and group sex.


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Swingers

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about reifeswinger.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Limited streaming. No downloads.

Verified 02-02-22
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 96+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 96+ Galleries (avg. 10 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (4 videos (50 max per month)).
Models: 371 network models.
Other: Discounts, model index, social media feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2016
Facts Updated: 07-19-19
Listed Date: Sep '16

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 07-11-19)
Details: No dated content.

Company Info

Lets Doe It
42 Sites Listed
Partner: Doe.Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
10-16-2018
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Reife Swinger Review by Christian Reife Swinger

Review by Christian

Released Oct 16, '18 , Written Oct 2, '18
Intro

If you're into watching swingers fool around and have raunchy threesomes and group sex, Reife Swinger is the site you've been looking for. This German destination supplies you with a variety of performers of different body types and ages who are ready for some kinky action.


The Pros

  German Amateur Swingers in Action

We all love pornstars, but sometimes it's refreshing to see people who look like real people. The swingers on this site range in age and size, so they're not all young and blonde with fake boobs. There are mature women, full-figured ladies and girls with big natural tits and round asses. It makes the videos more realistic as if we're getting a sneak peek into the sex lives of these swinging couples.

  Full Network Access

ReifeSwinger is part of the PornDoe Premium network and members are able to check out the rest of their sites. That opens up 100s of hardcore videos from Scam Angels, Chicas Loca and Badtime Stories. There are over 43 for you to drool over when you're done with the videos here.

  Videos in Full HD

PornDoe Premium knows a thing or two about quality, so as I expected, all 109 videos on Reife Swinger are available in Full HD! You can change the resolution in the Flash player or download 1080p or 720p files, as well as two SD options.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You have the ability to "like" the videos and add them to your favorites. There are also tags and categories, and some filtering options.
  • The performers have profiles that give you a bit more info and list the scenes they appear in.

The Cons

  No More Updates

There's no more raunchy swinger content on its way, as Reife Swinger stopped posting new scenes a year ago, in September 2017. But at least you can explore the other sites in the PornDoe Premium network if you've already checked out all the swinger ones.

  No English Subtitles

If you actually want to hear what these people are saying while they fuck, you're out of luck - unless you speak German, I guess. Reife Swinger is a German website so it's understandable that they would speak German, but couldn't they have put subtitles or something to help the rest of us out? Considering it's part of a large cross-Europe network, you would think that'd be something they thought about.

Minor Negatives:

  • Each scene comes with a photo set, but there aren't very many in a set. You're lucky to even get 10.
  • It's hard to sort through the library as you can only browse one page at a time. You can't skip to the oldest videos and there's only a basic search. You also have to filter the posts by ReifeSwinger or you'll get everything from the network. If you click on categories or tags, it shows you results from all their sites, too.

Bottom Line

Fun German swinger porn, but it looks like updates ended.

Reife Swinger may have some fun scenes, but it hasn't updated in a year. At the very least, you can join and enjoy the 109 videos already there. The content is sexy and it's refreshing to see people of all ages experimenting sexually. Plus, subscribing gives you access to over 2,500 scenes from the PornDoe Premium network, so that alone makes it worth it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Mature German swingers share partners and indulge their needs with threesomes and group sex.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 24MB/sec.
(1GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, the videos are exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~4MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Looks great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
81 models.
Ages 25-40+
German based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
Portugese, German, French, Italian, Spanish.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1920x1080
Most images in landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since September 2017.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-14-19 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
09-20-20 Adult Reviews 80 of 100
08-18-20 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
Average Score: 77.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-19-19