Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.5
2. Brazzers 92.5
3. Babes Network.c... 89.0
4. Men.com 87.5
5. GF Leaks 87.0
6. Sean Cody 87.0
7. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
8. Teens Like It B... 86.5
9. Big Naturals 86.5
10. Real Wife Stori... 86.0
11. MILF Hunter 86.0
12. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
13. 8th Street Lati... 85.5
14. Big Wet Butts 85.5
15. Mofos Network 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.5
2. Brazzers 92.5
3. Teen Mega World 90.0
4. Pretty Dirty 89.0
5. Fantasy Massage 87.5
6. Czech AV 87.0
7. Big Naturals 86.5
8. Fake Hub 86.5
9. 1 Pass For All ... 86.0
10. Real Wife Stori... 86.0
11. Reality Junkies 86.0
12. MILF Hunter 86.0
13. Immoral Live 86.0
14. Dog Fart Behind... 85.5
15. BangBus 85.5

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2260 Sites
2. Videos - 778 Sites
3. General - 110 Sites
4. Parties - 53 Sites

View All : Niches

Real Wife Stories

Pay Site

These wives are left sexually unsatisfied by their husbands. So while their hubbies are away at work, these horny ladies will pretty much fuck and suck every guy they can to satisfy their never-ending lust for sex.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: MILF PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about realwifestories.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 06-08-18
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a drop-down menu

Videos

Quantity: 563+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 563+ Galleries (avg. 900 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,727 network models.
Other: Live feeds, personals, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2008
Facts Updated: 06-29-18
Listed Date: Apr '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-15-18 (as of 06-29-18)
Details: Approx. 1-2 video & photo set updates every week or two.

Company Info

MindGeek
131 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Force - Brazzers

Bonus Sites
  • 18 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Brazzers (92.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
07-24-2018
86.0
Satine
11-24-2017
85.5
Will
04-23-2016
85.5
A.K.
07-16-2015
85.5
Vanessa
06-24-2014
85.0
Maggie
05-13-2013
85.0
Spencer
09-26-2012
82.5
Duke
08-02-2011
85.0
Vanessa
09-26-2010
85.0
Maggie
10-25-2009
85.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Real Wife Stories Review by Xander Real Wife Stories

Review by Xander

Released Jul 24, '18 , Written Jul 3, '18
Intro

When I first saw the sitename Real Wife Stories, I asked myself two questions. Who are these wives and what are their stories? Well, to answer in a nutshell, the wives are horny MILF pornstars and the stories are purely erotic in nature. You're going to want to check this site out and take advantage of the TBP discount while you're at it.


The Pros

  The Hottest MILFs in Porn

Real Wife Stories has some of the sexiest MILF pornstars in the biz like Rachel Starr, Lela Star, Eva Notty and Reagan Foxx doing what they do best, which is having incredibly hot sex on camera. The theme is that they play horny housewives who aren't getting enough from their husbands. So when other men are around (it could be their husband's best friend, stepbrother or just some random guy in a sauna), they turn on the charm and convince them to fuck. Prepare to witness lots of blowjobs, sex in every position, anal and plenty more.

  Hundreds of Exclusive High Quality Scenes

You'll have a solid amount of content to sift through. To be precise, there are currently 563 videos and photo sets. And everything looks great! Most of the scenes I checked out were available to stream and download in Full HD, while the photo sets were hi-res shots available in Zip files.

  User-Friendly Interface

You'll want to take advantage of all the features. When looking for something specific, use the basic search engine and the tags for the best results. You can also rate and comment on the scenes and save your favorites. But my favorite has to be their "jump to action" button, which brings up a list of every sexual act happening in a scene. Just click one and it automatically brings you to that part.

  The Brazzers Network

By now, Brazzers is probably one of the biggest names in the porn industry and chances are you know exactly who they are. Well, RealWifeStories is part of their network, so when you sign up you're getting access to all their other awesome sites like Teens Like It Big, Mommy Got Boobs, Big Tits At Work, MILFs Like It Big and several more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Our TBP discount is cutting $10 off a monthly membership, so you'll only be paying $20/month for this site and all the others in the network.
  • Although the update schedule fluctuates at times, you should be able to enjoy one new scene per week.
  • Check out the model index to find informative pornstar profiles, along with links to all their scenes on the network.
  • There are thousands of third-party bonus videos.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The sorting options are only available when you browse the entire network, not when you view the sites individually.
  • I'm not quite sure what's going with some of the older videos, but they seem to be broken. When you hit play, nothing happens. I tested the site on multiple browsers and encountered the same problem. Luckily, it's only present with a handful of the older scenes.

Bottom Line

This hardcore MILF site gets (nearly) everything right.

Aside from a few of those broken videos toward the end of the collection, everything else about Real Wife Stories is fantastic. As I've mentioned, they have the hottest MILFs having sex in high-quality scenes and an entire network of bonus sites for you to enjoy. And with that TBP discount, this is an incredibly easy recommendation.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Horny wives who cheat on their husbands with other men.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 12MB-15MB/sec.
(1.6GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, everything is 100% exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~90KB-500KB
ZIP = ~35MB-150MB
MP4 = ~250MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Mostly porn stars.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-40+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mix of indoor/outdoor.
Looks great at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1667x2500 - 2495x1663
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes don't vary much.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 24, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-24-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

95.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
95 marcdc1 (316) 1 05-21-18
90 roseman 9 08-21-08
90 Toadsith (48) 9 05-29-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Any feedback?"
10-11-12 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-31-18 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
07-22-18 Rabbit's Reviews 89 of 100
05-07-18 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
04-08-16 Porn Paysites .net 86 of 100
Average Score: 88.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-24-18