Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fake Hub 91.5
2. Sexy Hub 90.5
3. Lesbea 88.5
4. Massage Rooms 84.5
5. Fake Taxi 83.0
6. Public Agent 82.5
7. Dane Jones 80.5
8. Fake Driving Sc... 78.0
9. Fitness Rooms 77.0
10. Fake Hostel 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Bang.com 92.5
3. Fake Hub 91.5
4. Sexy Hub 90.5
5. Zero Tolerance 90.0
6. Fantasy Massage 90.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 90.0
8. Sis Loves Me 90.0
9. Taboo Heat 88.5
10. Slut Inspection 88.0
11. She Loves Black 88.0
12. Asian Sex Diary 88.0
13. Immoral Live 87.0
14. Naughty America 87.0
15. Czech AV 87.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1418 Sites
2. Videos - 408 Sites
3. General - 56 Sites
4. Parties - 29 Sites

View All : Niches

Public Agent

Pay Site

Apparently all it takes to get hot girls to strip naked on camera is the right price, or maybe it's the promise of being a model. Either way, this guy takes his camera and a pocketful of cash to the streets to convince beauties to strip, suck his dick and so much more.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: European Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about publicagent.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.99/mo.)

Verified 03-25-18
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $17.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.99  Our Price $41.99 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $109.99  Our Price $69.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a drop-down menu.

Videos

Quantity: 638+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2012
Facts Updated: 08-22-19
Listed Date: Oct '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-20-19 (as of 08-22-19)
Details: 1-2 video updates per week.

Company Info

Really Useful, Ltd.
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Force - Fake Hub + Sexy Hub

Bonus Sites
  • 6 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Fake Hub (91.5).


Important
  • Downloads cost extra.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.5
great



Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
09-05-2019
82.5
A.K.
04-23-2018
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Public Agent Review by Christian Public Agent

Review by Christian

Released Sep 5, '19 , Written Aug 22, '19
Intro

It seems like most girls will do anything for a little bit of fame and a little bit of money, or at least that's what porn has led me to believe. Armed with a camera and a pocketful of cash, the guys on Public Agent go out scouting perspective models, but end up paying them for a very different kind of job instead. If you're into the classic "hunter" porn scenes, this is right up your alley.


The Pros

  Exclusive Public Sex Scenes

There's something so thrilling about fucking outside, especially when the girl seems a little nervous about being caught. PublicAgent has a guy with a camera hitting the streets to find beautiful women to be models for his photographer friend. It starts innocently enough, just asking them to talk. But then the more money he gives them, the dirtier it gets. First, he wants to see their tits, maybe a flash of pussy. Eventually, they agree to suck his dick and fuck him outside. It's not a new or unique concept in porn, especially in Eastern Europe, but it's no less hot.

  Over 600 Full HD Movies

These productions may seem like a simple one-man operation, but that doesn't mean you have to sacrifice quality. The entire collection of 638 videos is available to stream and download in Full HD and they look really crisp. You get a few different resolutions including one in HD and some SD options as well.

  Frequent Updates

You're not just getting one new video a week or stuck waiting weeks and weeks for something new. Instead, you get two new videos every week, which means up to 7-8 videos every month! I don't know about you, but I can never get enough of these public hookup scenes, so the more the merrier!

  More Action Across the Network

Not only do you get hundreds of 1080p videos already, but you also get access to the whole Fake Hub Network. There are 3,595 scenes there featuring lots more fun reality scenarios on sites like Fake Taxi, Fake Driving School, Fake Hostel and more. I think you can see the trend here!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Since many of the scenes aren't in English, it's appreciated that they have English subtitles so we can follow along with the conversations. In these types of scenes, it's important.
  • If you're thinking of joining, you can sign up with TBP's discount and pay only $18/month!
  • The interface is easy to use and well-organized. You can view the content by site or the entire network together. There's a basic search and sorting options, plus you can utilize the category tags to find something specific. You can also rate the videos, leave a comment and add them to your favorites or watch later playlist. The interface is also mobile-responsive.

The Cons

  Downloads Now Cost Extra

Hopefully, you're the kind of person who doesn't mind streaming your porn because, on Public Agent, downloads now cost extra. That's right, you can stream all you want, but to save the movies, it'll cost you about $15/month extra on top of your membership fee. That's pretty pricy just for the ability to download.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no photos. It does help keep the "real" feeling of the scenes, but they would be appreciated.
  • There's no advanced search engine.
  • They don't have a model index.

Bottom Line

Classic public-sex reality porn scenes that are high in quality.

The whole public pickup thing has been done a million times in porn, so it's important to stand out from the crowd. Public Agent is high in quality and they update frequently, plus the girls are always beautiful and the scenes are hot, so they definitely stand out to me! Not only do you get all that, but members also get access to the Fake Hub network and you can use TBP's discount to save some money too! Sounds like a win-win to me.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Reality scenes where a fake agent wanders the streets to "discover" girls, then he convinces them to strip and fuck on camera.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 9.5MB/sec.
(1.9GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-10000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White and black models.
Amateurs to professionals.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30.
Eastern Europe based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
320p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 pinkerton (0) 0 08-28-20

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-05-22 Rabbit's Reviews 86 of 100
05-03-21 Adult Reviews 88 of 100
12-06-20 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
10-24-19 Mr. Porn 74 of 100
05-19-17 FreeOnes 8.2 of 10
Average Score: 82.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-05-19