Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lesbea 88.0
2. Fake Hub 87.0
3. Sexy Hub 85.0
4. Massage Rooms 84.5
5. Public Agent 83.0
6. Fake Hospital 82.5
7. Dane Jones 80.5
8. Fake Driving Sc... 78.0
9. Fitness Rooms 77.0
10. Fake Hostel 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 95.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
4. 21 Sextreme 93.5
5. Only All Sites 93.0
6. 21Sextury.com 93.0
7. Brazzers 93.0
8. Blow Pass 92.0
9. Nubiles Porn 91.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
11. Hustler 90.5
12. Team Skeet 90.5
13. Fame Digital 90.5
14. Puffy Network 90.0
15. Pornstar Platin... 90.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2122 Sites
2. Videos - 694 Sites
3. General - 96 Sites
4. Parties - 47 Sites

View All : Niches

Fake Hub

Network

Don't let the word "fake" fool you. There's nothing fake about the sex on this network! From fake taxi drivers to fake cops to fake castings, these girls are placed in various scenarios that all lead to some great hardcore sex.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fakehub.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.99/mo.)

Verified 03-25-18
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $17.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.99  Our Price $41.99 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $109.99  Our Price $69.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu.

Combined Videos

Quantity: 3,008+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Combined Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,624 network models.
Other: Model index, store, discounts, Twitter feed.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2015
Facts Updated: 04-22-19
Listed Date: Apr '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-21-19 (as of 04-22-19)
Details: 5 video updates per week.

Company Info

Really Useful, Ltd.
18 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Force - Fake Hub + Sexy Hub

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 6 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

87.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
04-28-2019
87.0
Christian
11-12-2018
87.0
A.K.
04-23-2018
86.5
Xander
04-26-2017
85.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fake Hub Review by Will Fake Hub

Review by Will

Released Apr 28, '19 , Written Apr 22, '19
Intro

Fake Hub is a reality porn network with over 3,000 high-quality scenes. They include casting couch scenarios, cops having sex with perps, taxi drivers seducing their passengers and more. Plus if you find a British accent sexy, as much as I do, plenty of the action features British performers! You can watch all this hardcore action for close to 30% off the regular price with our TBP discount!


The Pros

  Eight Great Reality Sites

Fake Hub is a network of eight sites, including Fake Taxi, Fake Hospital and Fake Agent, updating up to five times a week. Plus you get access to two more, Fake Driving School and Female Fake Taxi, both updating weekly. While I appreciate you've got different scenarios playing out across the sites, what I like most are the scenes where it's the female performer who seduces her passenger, student, client, etc. Keeps it fresh!

  100s of Full HD Scenes

The eight FakeHub sites bring you 3,008 videos, while the FakeDrivingSchool and FemaleFakeTaxi deliver another 370 scenes. And they all can be streamed and downloaded in HD and Full HD! Given how cramped some of the filming locations are (like the back of a mid-sized car), I must congratulate them on doing an excellent job in terms of camerawork. Every moment unfolds on film captured from the perfect angle.

  Navigation is Easy

One thing that I immediately like about this network is that you can browse all of its scenes together or filter by individual site. They also offer sorting options, tags and a basic search. You have the chance to "like/dislike" scenes and leave comments. Videos can be added to your favorites and your "watch later" playlist. This well-designed interface is also mobile responsive.

  User-Friendly Model Index

You can sort the model index and the profiles come with stats, including home country and birthdate. Not only can you comment on and "like/dislike" each girl but her total likes/dislikes are displayed. On top of adding babes to favorites, "following" them notifies you when their new scenes get posted.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The scenes either have English dialogue (sometimes with a sexy British accent) or subtitles.
  • With our TBP discount, you will save almost 30% off the regular price!

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • You won't find photos or even vid caps.
  • No advanced search is offered and there's more than enough to justify one.
  • The limited trial rebills at almost $40, which is more than even the regular price without our discount.

Bottom Line

With 100s of frequently updated Full HD scenes, this reality network is worth joining!

You're getting 1000s of scenes and you can watch every single one of them in Full HD. Updates are at least five times a week, so this already extensive collection keeps growing. Plus having a choice of multiple sites with different setups and scenarios keeps you from getting bored. But you don't have to take my word for it though. Because at under $18 with our TBP deal, you'd be smart to check it out for yourself!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Reality porn featuring fake agents, fake cops, a fake taxi, a fake hospital and a fake driving school - as the premises to hardcore sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 15MB/sec.
(1.6MB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Thousands of exclusive videos.
My Opinion: Yes, everything is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2600k-6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080p

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, but some ethnic models.
Mostly semi-pro to pornstars.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
1,614 models.
Ages 18-45.
Mostly U.S. and U.K. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No images available.

Streaming Player: 
Large player with full-screen mode.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
360p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 28, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-28-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

80.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
80 pinkerton (59) 0 04-23-18
70 cadno5 (2) 1 12-22-16
80 standard (145) 1 04-22-15

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"scam mail"
07-02-17 (1 Reply)
"Network split up"
04-18-15 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-30-19 Rabbit's Reviews 88 of 100
04-07-17 FreeOnes 9 of 10
09-22-15 x3guide 94 of 100
06-05-19 Mr. Porn 84.5 of 100
06-05-18 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
04-22-18 Adult Reviews 90 of 10
Average Score: 225.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-28-19