Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fetish Network 83.0
2. Hostel XXX 80.0
3. Sexual Disgrace 78.0
4. Elite Spanking 78.0
5. Nylon Fetish Vi... 78.0
6. Pure Smothering 78.0
7. Missogyny 76.5
8. Pure Smoking 76.0
9. Brutal Ballbust... 76.0
10. Smoke 4 You 76.0
11. Smother Sluts 75.5
12. Pantyhose Creep 75.5
13. Face Sitting Fr... 75.0
14. Jerkoff Instruc... 74.5
15. Taboo 18 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Say Uncle 90.5
2. William Higgins 89.5
3. Next Door Studi... 89.0
4. Blake Mason 89.0
5. Brother Crush 88.5
6. Men At Play 88.0
7. Pride Studios 88.0
8. Staxus 87.5
9. Active Duty 87.5
10. Man Up Films 87.0
11. Sean Cody 87.0
12. Gay Room 87.0
13. English Lads 87.0
14. Men.com 86.0
15. Str8 Hell 86.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1418 Sites
2. Anal - 132 Sites
3. Fisting - 15 Sites
4. For Women - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

Property POV

Pay Site

Who knew real estate was such a dirty job? These agents will do whatever it takes to close a deal, even if it means opening their legs for sex. And landlords know exactly how to get their tenants to think twice about moving out!


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about propertypov.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: Free Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 06-29-18
Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 9+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 25000k, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 9+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (30GB - FN support may reactivate early upon request.).
Dates

Site Launched: 2018
Facts Updated: 04-04-19
Listed Date: Feb '19

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-04-19 (as of 04-04-19)
Details: No updates since Jan. 2019

Company Info

M3 NYC
38 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Wealth

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
04-14-2019
72.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Property POV Review by Xander Property POV

Review by Xander

Released Apr 14, '19 , Written Apr 5, '19
Intro

I'm not a homeowner myself, but I'd probably feel more motivated if I knew it might come with a blowjob. At least, that's what we're made to believe on Property POV. These tour houses come with an extra dose of personalization in the form of blowjobs and wild sex from muscular hunks and sexy twinks!


The Pros

  Exclusive, Reality-Based Gay Porn

The real estate agents on Property POV are looking to do a lot more than sell you a home. As the name implies, the scenes are all POV, so you get to feel somewhat like you're the lucky guy getting fucked. After showing you a lovely home for a bit, the question eventually comes up of "how can we get you in this home?" The agents are very motivated to sell, so they'll get on their knees to blow you, then get naked and fuck you right there on the kitchen floor. Sometimes, the themes deviate a little. For example, in one scene, you're at home and sexy plumber comes in to fix your sink, but he ends up working on a "different" kind of pipe instead.

  All Videos are 4K

Part of thing that makes these POV scenes feel so real is that they also look incredible. Every video is available to stream and download in Ultra HD

  Gay Bonus Sites

Your membership includes access to the gay version of the FetishNetwork, which at the moment, includes two bonus sites - Busted Boys and Helpless Boys.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site is mobile friendly and has a basic search engine, user ratings and favorites.
  • Every video has an accompanying, high-resolution photo set.
  • Take advantage of our TBP discount so you can save $20/month!

The Cons

  Small, Infrequently Updating Collection

Property POV launched in August 2018. At this point, that's about eight months ago and in that time, they've only amassed nine scenes. And I don't think you'll have anything new to watch for a while. Their last update was about four months ago.

Minor Negatives:

  • If you're hoping to learn more about these guys, you'll be disappointed by the lack of any model bios.
  • There aren't any sorting options, you can't leave comments and eventually, an advanced search engine and tags would be nice features to have.
  • There are no Zips for the photo sets.

Bottom Line

A great concept and high-quality scenes, but not nearly enough of it.

The idea behind Property POV is both fun and sexy, making it all the more disappointing that there's so little of it and it barely updates. At least all the videos are Ultra HD and you do get some bonus sites (but they aren't huge either, for now). I hope that eventually, they'll update more frequently. Otherwise, it's a bit hard to justify paying for a monthly membership, even if you are getting a TBP discount.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Reality scenes where men play real estate agents and fuck potential home buyers.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~15MB/sec.
(5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's 100% exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
MP4 = ~1GB-6GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-25,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pro to pro.
Body types from thin to muscular.

Model Info: 
9 models.
Ages 18-30.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor, some outdoor.
Looks good at full size.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600x900
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 2160p quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-25-20 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
02-25-20 Porn Inspector 2.9 of 5
09-14-18 Gay Demon 59 of 100
Average Score: 60.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-14-19