Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fetish Network 83.0
2. Hostel XXX 80.0
3. Sexual Disgrace 78.0
4. Elite Spanking 78.0
5. Nylon Fetish Vi... 78.0
6. Pure Smothering 78.0
7. Missogyny 76.5
8. Pure Smoking 76.0
9. Brutal Ballbust... 76.0
10. Smoke 4 You 76.0
11. Smother Sluts 75.5
12. Pantyhose Creep 75.5
13. Face Sitting Fr... 75.0
14. Jerkoff Instruc... 74.5
15. Taboo 18 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Say Uncle 90.5
2. William Higgins 89.5
3. Pride Studios 89.0
4. Next Door Studi... 89.0
5. Blake Mason 89.0
6. Brother Crush 88.5
7. Men At Play 88.0
8. Staxus 87.5
9. Active Duty 87.5
10. Man Up Films 87.0
11. Sean Cody 87.0
12. Gay Room 87.0
13. English Lads 87.0
14. Men.com 86.0
15. Str8 Hell 86.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1405 Sites
2. Anal - 133 Sites
3. Fisting - 15 Sites
4. For Women - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

Helpless Boys

Pay Site

Young men find themselves stranded in the middle of nowhere until some stranger comes driving along. The male drivers will give them a lift, but they've got to earn it by fulfilling all his sexual desires.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about helplessboys.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: Free Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 06-29-18
Monthly: $39.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $72.00 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $200.00 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 unchecked

Videos

Quantity: 8+ Scenes
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (30GB - FN support may reactivate early upon request.).
Other: Screen caps, Twitter, bonus site.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2017
Facts Updated: 07-16-18
Listed Date: Jun '18

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-09-18 (as of 07-16-18)
Details: No updates since April. 2018

Company Info

M3 NYC
38 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Wealth

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

68.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
08-05-2018
68.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Helpless Boys Review by Xander Helpless Boys

Review by Xander

Released Aug 5, '18 , Written Jul 16, '18
Intro

We've all seen the "hitchhiker gets picked up by random dude then fucks random dude" theme in porn. But it's certainly something that we see a lot less in gay porn. Well, that's where Helpless Boys come in. This site is all about hot twinks who are lost and perhaps need a little guidance. They just have no idea that "guidance" isn't free.


The Pros

  Sexy Twinks Tied Up and Fucked

The theme of this site is, as you might guess, about Helpless Boys that need some help. This is usually in the form of being stranded in the middle of nowhere. Thankfully, someone comes along in a van to help them out. The twinks are then told that payment is required for the help they just received. How exactly do they pay? By letting themselves get tied up, sucking some cock and getting down in the back of the van for some hardcore pleasure!

  Exclusive High Quality Videos

Every video is available to stream and download in stunning 4K. This makes each seen look and feel as realistic as you'd hope.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You get one bonus site, Busted Boys.
  • You can save your favorites, use categories and basic search engine.

The Cons

  Small Collection & No Recent Updates

You're really limited on what you get to see here, unfortunately. To be precise, there are currently only eight scenes and they haven't added anything new since April. At this point, that's nearly 5 months with no updates. So not only is the collection small, but there's no timeframe on when you might get something new.

  Expensive Membership

Even though all the content is high-quality and you do get a bonus site, asking users to pay $40/month for a membership is excessive.

Minor Negatives:

  • The videos only have accompanying vid caps instead of actual photo sets. They do look good, but you can't download them in Zip files.
  • You can't post comments.
  • They have a 30GB daily download limit and the 4K files are large. Just touch base with their support if you get blocked and they should reactivate access for you.

Bottom Line

Fantastic gay content, but not nearly enough to justify the price tag.

Helpless Boys is worth a look, but I would approach it with somewhat cautious optimism. Yes, the scenes look incredible and have that BDSM-vibe some of you will undoubtedly enjoy, but with only eight videos on a site that hasn't updated in months and only one bonus site, asking people to pay $40/month for a membership is just too much. If you can justify paying that price, then by all means, have a look. You'll probably enjoy it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Twinks getting fucked by muscular men as payment for help they received from them.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB-12MB/sec.
(5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is all exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
MP4 = ~300MB-10GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-40,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Looks incredibly sharp, especially the 4K videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White and black models.
Semi-pro to porn stars.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus site.

Other Details: 
Condoms used.
User ratings & comments.
Categories.
User ratings.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since April 2018


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-30-20 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
07-19-19 Porn Inspector 2.9 of 5
07-19-18 Gay Demon 58 of 100
06-06-18 FreeOnes 5.5 of 10
Average Score: 59.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2023 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-05-18