Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 18 Videoz 85.0
2. Dirty Flix 85.0
3. Massage X 83.0
4. X Sensual 82.0
5. Teens Analyzed 81.5
6. Teeny Lovers 81.0
7. Kinky Family 80.0
8. Young Sex Parti... 79.5
9. Casual Teen Sex 79.0
10. Porn Films 3D 79.0
11. Private Casting... 78.5
12. Sell Your GF 77.0
13. Tricky Agent 77.0
14. First Anal Date 77.0
15. Fucking Glasses 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 94.0
2. All Over 30 93.0
3. ATK Girlfriends 92.0
4. Ersties 92.0
5. Girls Out West 90.0
6. Southern Sins 89.5
7. Karups 89.0
8. ATK Galleria 89.0
9. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
10. Cosmid.net 89.0
11. ChickPass Amate... 89.0
12. Karup's PC 88.5
13. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
14. Yanks.com 88.0
15. Naughty Natural 88.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 778 Sites
2. Swingers - 69 Sites
3. Voyeur - 58 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 45 Sites
5. Webcams - 29 Sites

View All : Niches

Private Casting X

Pay Site

Check out superhot amateur babes as they try out for their first ever adult audition. Even though they might be inexperienced, most of them take to sex in front of a camera like a fish to water.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Reality PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about privatecasting-x.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 (1 day, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95 (37 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, recurs $19.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 94+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 94+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 93 models.
Other:
Dates

Site Launched: 2014
Facts Updated: 04-27-18
Listed Date: Mar '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-12-18 (as of 04-27-18)
Details: 1-2 video and photo set updates per month.

Company Info

Meniss Limited
35 Sites Listed
Partner: Serious Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 11 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Dirty Flix (85.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Cyrus
05-09-2018
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Private Casting X Review by Cyrus Private Casting X

Review by Cyrus

Released May 9, '18 , Written Apr 27, '18
Intro

There's something fun and exciting about witnessing the debut of sexy young amateurs fucking for the first time on camera. It's like doing anything for the first time, I imagine. At first, you're probably unsure of yourself, but if you believe in yourself and you like the task at hand, chances are you'll do pretty well. And all the models on this site do extremely well.


The Pros

  Exclusive 4K Quality Casting Scenes

Currently, this site has 94 exclusive casting scenes featuring extremely sexy girl-next-door types fucking and sucking. Each comes with an accompanying photo set and all the new videos are in stunning 4K.

  Access to the Network

This is but one amateur site in a whole network of amateur sites. It's called Dirty Flix and the other sites that you definitely want to check out include She Is Nerdy, Fucking Glasses, Disgrace That Bitch and others. Accessing these sites is supereasy with the dropdown menu.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can view the hi-res photos in slideshow or download them as a Zip file.
  • You can rate the scenes you like and add them to your favorites and you're also able to leave feedback underneath each. The site offers network-wide tools like a basic search, sorting options, categories & tags and filters.

The Cons

  Slow & Irregular Update Schedule

Unfortunately, this site does not excel when it comes to uploading new content on either a regular or frequent basis. Last month they posted only two new scenes and prior to that it was close to only one new scene a month.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's no advanced search.
  • There's a pre-checked cross-sale.

Bottom Line

Amateurs in 4K casting scenes, plus access to an amateur network.

This casting site gets my recommendation for a number of reasons. First off because the content is authentic and so are the models. But they're also sexy. Actually, I think they have what it takes to do this job full time! But my recommendation also takes into consideration the 4K quality videos and the network access, which gives you access to a lot more hot amateur content right at your fingertips.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur first-time casting scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1MB/sec.
2.25GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2MB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~2-3GB
WMV = ~1-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k-14000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080-3840x2160
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
94 models.
Ages 18-40.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2500x1666
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 LKLK (0) 0 01-12-22

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-23-20 Rabbit's Reviews 83 of 100
01-28-20 Porn Paysites .net 78 of 100
12-06-19 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
11-13-21 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
07-19-18 FreeOnes 8 of 10
Average Score: 80.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-09-18