Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Private.com 90.0
2. Private Classic... 83.5
3. Anal Introducti... 83.5
4. Tight And Teen 82.0
5. Blacks On Sluts 79.5
6. Private Casting... 78.0
7. Mission Ass Pos... 77.0
8. I Confess Files 73.5
9. Russian Fake Ag... 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 94.0
3. We Are Hairy 93.5
4. All Over 30 92.5
5. I Feel Myself 92.0
6. Girls Out West 90.5
7. Anilos 90.0
8. ATK Petites 90.0
9. Teen Sex Mania 90.0
10. X Angels 90.0
11. Yanks.com 89.0
12. ATK Natural & H... 88.5
13. ChickPass Amate... 87.5
14. My Free Cams 87.5
15. ATK Galleria 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1398 Sites
2. Young Adults - 812 Sites
3. Swingers - 83 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 81 Sites
5. Webcams - 34 Sites

View All : Niches

Private Castings

Pay Site

This site features hot amateur babes who are trying out to become pornstars. There isn't anything these girls won't do to get cast for a scene.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Reality PornVintage Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about privatecastings.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $19.95/mo.)

Verified 04-15-17
Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $44.85 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.65 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 367+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 367+ Galleries (avg. 15 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 362 models.
Other: Model index, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2013
Facts Updated: 11-06-18
Listed Date: Nov '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-05-18 (as of 11-06-18)
Details: About 1-4 photo set/video updates per week.

Company Info

Private Media Group
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Private Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
11-15-2018
78.0
Xander
08-16-2017
78.0
A.K.
01-30-2016
78.5
Vanessa
05-13-2015
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Private Castings Review by Christian Private Castings

Review by Christian

Released Nov 15, '18 , Written Nov 6, '18
Intro

When you watch porn, do you ever wish you could see how they picked the hot girls in the movie you're watching? Well, Private wants to give you that inside look at their audition process with Private Castings. These girls might start off a bit shy, but soon enough they're having sex on camera and ready for their porn debut!


The Pros

  Exclusive Casting Scenes

Most job interviews don't involve a camera, and the ones that do rarely end up with full-frontal nudity or hardcore fucking, but when you're trying to make it in the porn industry, you do what you gotta do! These Euro hotties are eager to please, and they definitely do lots of pleasing!

  Frequent Updates and a Big Collection

Private Castings has 367 exclusive videos that range from POV blowjobs to anal and lots of fucking. They post new videos 2-4 times a week, and each scene also comes with a high-res Zip file filled with photos. The videos range from SD to Full HD (more on that in the cons) and they're usually 20-40 minutes long.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Private Castings has a basic and simple design, but offers a lot of features like video tags, favorites, comments, sorting options and a basic search. It's also responsive on mobile devices.
  • The model index actually gives quite a bit of info on the girls, including measurements, birthdays, eye color and other interesting tidbits.

The Cons

  Inconsistent Video Quality

You never know what you're going to get from Private Castings, and I don't mean that in a good way. A lot, if not most, of the videos in their collection aren't in HD. They don't look bad, but they definitely look much grainier than the scenes offered in 1080p, so the difference is glaring when those updates are next to each other. The SD videos come in 480p and some also offer a mobile download file.

  Reposting Old Content

If you were wondering why the quality of the videos would be so inconsistent, there's a simple answer: a lot of the videos are old. Private seems to post a lot of their vintage '90s casting videos, which is great if you're into that vintage style, but it also makes me question the point of this site. Do they have any new scenes? Why do they mix old and new videos? It would be one thing if they marketed their site as "Vintage" Private Castings, but they don't.


Bottom Line

The casting videos are hot as ever, but with mostly old SD videos, is it worth it?

If you're into the classic casting couch and audition videos, Private Castings will definitely get you going. The collection is decently sized and they post new videos multiple times a week. The problem is most of the videos are low quality and that's because they are older scenes from Private's archive. If that still appeals to you, you may as well take a peek and see if you like it!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Casting videos of amateurs from the porn company Private.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
(726MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it seems exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~250MB-700MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-920x1080
Quality: Looks good to great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
362 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600x1067
Older = 1600x1051
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos.
4 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 15, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-15-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-29-18 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
10-31-17 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
01-06-16 Adult Reviews 80 of 10
01-04-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
03-15-18 Mr. Porn 77 of 100
11-17-17 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
Average Score: 201.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-15-18