Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Adult Time 96.5
2. Wicked Pictures 95.5
3. 21Sextury.com 95.0
4. 21 Sextreme 93.0
5. Blow Pass 92.5
6. Devils Film 91.0
7. Burning Angel 91.0
8. Le Wood 90.5
9. 3rd Degree Film... 90.0
10. Girlsway 90.0
11. Zero Tolerance 90.0
12. Fantasy Massage 90.0
13. Evil Angel 90.0
14. Joy Mii 90.0
15. Girlfriends Fil... 89.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Blowjob Sites

1. Blow Pass 92.5
2. Gloryhole Secre... 87.0
3. Big Gulp Girls 85.5
4. Only Teen Blowj... 85.5
5. 1,000 Facials 85.0
6. Throated 85.0
7. Fellatio Japan 85.0
8. We Like To Suck 85.0
9. Perv City 85.0
10. POV Life 85.0
11. Gloryhole.com 84.5
12. Swallowed 84.0
13. The Dick Sucker... 84.0
14. Genuine Sin 84.0
15. Swallow Salon 84.0

View All : Blowjob Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 139 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 50 Sites
3. Deep Throat - 25 Sites
4. Ass To Mouth - 3 Sites

View All : Niches

POV This

Pay Site

This site features point-of-view pics and videos featuring hot babes who know how to suck those hard dicks.


Primary Niche: Blowjob
Secondary Niches: Cum Shots

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about povthis.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Monthly: $19.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $95.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 65+ DVDs
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4), 1500k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 59+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (200GB).
Other: 190 Pornstars
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2009
Facts Updated: 06-02-13
Listed Date: Aug '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-29-13 (as of 06-02-13)
Details: 3-6 video scenes added per month. Some updates include a corresponding photo gallery. Last updates were June, 2014.

Company Info

Gamma Entertainment
157 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 59 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Adult Time (96.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-13-2011
75.0
Spencer
02-10-2010
71.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
POV This Review by Maggie POV This

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 13, '11 , Written Mar 7, '11
Intro

POV This is a video site featuring movies all shot from a POV perspective. For those who may be unfamiliar with the term, in the porn world, POV refers to video shot from the point of view of one of the participants, usually the guy. We get to see the scene from his perspective, everything from the hot model stripping to the blowjob to the sex to the cumshot. All of the movies on POV This come from various DVDs by Evil Angel.


The Pros

  Entertaining hardcore POV videos.

All of the videos on POV this are shot from the lucky dude's point of view in the scene. But that's not the only niche they explore in this collection. They actually offer POV videos in a variety of different categories. They've got POV vids of hairy girls, milfs, squirting, Indian babes, and more. Action includes blowjobs, anal, fucking, and cumshots. It's a well-rounded collection for fans of POV videos.

  Good quality video, some HD.

The videos look good. They come straight from the DVDs, so you can expect that sort of quality. They play at up to 2000k and they look sharp enough. Some of the more recently added scenes even offer HD Flash. It's a good-looking collection.

  Good-sized collection.

POV This currently has 157 scenes online which come from 35 different DVDs. That's not bad at all. Members will find enough to stay entertained quite a while here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be downloaded in Windows Media Player and streamed in your browser using Flash, each with two quality settings.
  • The site is easy to get around. The navigational tools, like series and model browsing are great. There's a search engine that lets you sort by update, rating, and most viewed. There's also a list of categories to help with browsing. It's surprisingly easy to navigate this site.
  • Members of POV This also get access to all of the sites in the Fame Digital network. 21 sites are included, like Silverstone DVD, Silvia Saint, and Peter North. This is a quality hardcore collection that members are sure to enjoy.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join POV This at a special discount price of $10 a month. That's a huge savings off the standard price of $30 a month! It's a great value for this site and network.

The Cons

  Non-exclusive content.

This is all non-exclusive DVD content. They may be original to the Evil Angel company but they're not completely exclusive. These are all DVDs that can be found elsewhere.

  No downloadable HD.

Unfortunately, there are very few HD movies and the ones they have are streaming-only. Hopefully in the future we'll see some downloadable high definition eventually.

  Erratic updates.

The last new scene was added three weeks ago. Before that, updates were coming twice a month with the exception of last September which they skipped completely. Updates aren't coming often enough and they're not predictable enough either.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no actual photos here yet. The pictures page still says "Coming Soon".
  • Videos can only be downloaded as wmvs. There are no other formats available.

Bottom Line

Updates could come more often, but for the price I'm impressed overall.

POV This has a good-quality, entertaining collection for fans of POV video. The site is set up well with some good user tools. I'm loving the discount price and network access; that makes for an awesome value! The main thing I'd like to see improved upon is the update schedule. Downloadable high definition would also be a great upgrade. Still, for the price it's definitely a solid collection I'd recommend to POV fans.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive videos featuring blowjobs and sex filmed from the man's point of view.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Generally they seem to offer non-exclusive DVD content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~350MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: Flash
Quality: Looks good, HD quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.
DVD studio content.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Some member's area ads.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
2 quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-12-19 Porn Inspector 3.3 of 5
01-05-19 Mr. Porn 77.7 of 100
Average Score: 71.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-02-13