Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Chimera 88.0
2. PornDoe Premium 85.0
3. The White Boxxx 84.0
4. Porno Academie 82.5
5. Carne Del Merca... 80.5
6. Scambisti Matur... 79.0
7. Quest For Orgas... 77.5
8. Bums Bus 77.0
9. A Girl Knows 76.5
10. La Novice 75.5
11. Casting Alla It... 75.5
12. Bums Buero 75.0
13. Her Limit 74.5
14. Narcos X 74.0
15. Operacion Limpi... 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Uniforms Sites

1. Only Secretarie... 89.5
2. Innocent High 84.5
3. Big Tits At Sch... 84.0
4. Riding Boots 83.5
5. Porno Academie 82.5
6. Japanese School... 82.5
7. Ripping 4 Fun 82.5
8. Action Girls 82.5
9. Big Tits In Uni... 81.0
10. POV Central 81.0
11. Exposed Nurses 80.0
12. Office Sex JP 80.0
13. Fuck My Jeans 80.0
14. Leather Fixatio... 79.5
15. Cosplay Deviant... 78.5

View All : Uniforms Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1260 Sites
2. Transsexual - 307 Sites
3. Legs N Nylons - 208 Sites
4. Shoes - 11 Sites
5. Nerds - 3 Sites

View All : Niches

Porno Academie

Pay Site

This private academy isn't like most learning institutes. The sexy nubile girls within aren't learning mathematics and science. They're learning wild, hardcore sex with their teachers and fellow classmates!


Primary Niche: Uniform Fetish
Secondary Niches: European GirlsYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about pornoacademie.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Full Access (1 day, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Verified 06-08-18
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $24.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $149.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 30+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 12000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 30+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,138 network models.
Other: Trailers, live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: 2017
Facts Updated: 06-08-18
Listed Date: Nov '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-30-18 (as of 06-08-18)
Details: New scenes are added once every 1-2 weeks.

Company Info

PornDoe
41 Sites Listed
Partner: PornDoe Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 38 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Cyrus
06-25-2018
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Porno Academie Review by Cyrus Porno Academie

Review by Cyrus

Released Jun 25, '18 , Written Jun 8, '18
Intro

This site specializes in content that depicts really hardcore sex in various school settings and with school uniforms. The models here are all major babes, and sometimes they play the horny student who gets fucked by her teacher and schoolmaster at the same time, and sometimes they play the role of the naughty teacher who just had to keep a stud or two after class to learn a hot lesson or two!


The Pros

  Full HD Hardcore School Themed Scenes!

At the time of this review, there were 30 exclusive scenes available on Porno Academie. They each run for over thirty minutes each, and you can stream or download each scene in multiple resolutions all the way up to Full HD. As for the content, it's pretty hot and the fucking is bordering on extreme. There's a lot of DP action, cumshots, sexy babes in Catholic and Japanese schoolgirl uniforms, teen models, MILFs, Asian babes, some fetish paraphernalia and a BBC or two.

  Huge Network Access

Porno Academie is part of the PornoDoe Premium network, which specializes in really hardcore, hot sex scenes, featuring mostly European models, but there some ethnic variety too. And when you sign up to this site, you'll have full access to the whole network, which is made up 40 distinct sites! Some of the other sites that I know you're just going to love include: The White Boxxx, Her Limit, Fucked In Traffic, Trans Bella and Special Feet Force.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You can expect a new scene to be uploaded on a weekly basis.
  • There are subtitles so that you can understand the minimal dialogue in some of the scenes.
  • This site is easy to navigate. There's multiple sorting options, and you can change the site itself from a drop-down menu. There's also an advanced search, a long category list, tags, and a model index. You can also rate content, leave comments, and add videos to your personal folder
  • Make sure to sign up through TBP's link to receive $5 off the monthly membership fee.
  • Each scene has it's own accompanying hi-res photo set that can be conveniently download in a Zip.
  • This site is mobile-friendly.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Watch out for the pre-checked cross-sale on the POS page.

Bottom Line

The school theme that this site has is awesome and makes the hardcore, extreme fucking even hotter!

I really enjoyed this site and I think you will too. Not only do they really emphasize the "hard" in hardcore, with DPs, extreme face-fucking scenes, ball gags etc., but also the school theme is super hot. I especially enjoyed the schoolgirl uniforms. Granted, it might not have the most number of scenes, but they are all in Full HD , and considering the fact that the site is considerably less than a year old, and they have been posting 1 new scene each week like clockwork, and the nearly 40 bonus sites that you'll also have access to, I think that membership to this site is well worth the value,

Site Details

About the Content: 
University-aged Europeans babes dressed in school uniforms having hot, hardcore sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB-15MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB-500KB
ZIP = ~15MB-35MB
MP4 = ~1GB-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k-6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Semi-pro to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1,138 models.
Ages 18-40+
Europe based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Trailers.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Indoor and outdoor photos.
Looks great at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2500x2000
Archives = 2000x1500
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
All = 1080x1920 - 1920x1080
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary slightly.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update on May 30, 2018.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 25, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-25-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-12-18 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
02-22-18 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
Average Score: 75.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 06-25-18