Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Mega World 90.5
2. Teen Sex Mania 90.0
3. X Angels 88.0
4. TMW VR Net 85.0
5. Creampie Angels 84.0
6. Teen Sex Movs 84.0
7. Anal Angels 83.0
8. Beauty Angels 83.0
9. Anal Beauty 82.0
10. Beauty 4K 81.0
11. First BGG 81.0
12. Fuck Studies 80.0
13. Tricky Masseur 80.0
14. Nylons X 78.0
15. Old N Young 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Group Sex Sites

1. Zero Tolerance 90.0
2. Sinful Raw 90.0
3. Rocco Siffredi 88.0
4. All Girl Massag... 87.5
5. Lets Go Bi 85.5
6. XVideos Red 85.0
7. UK XXX Pass 84.0
8. Genuine Sin 84.0
9. Lacey Starr 82.0
10. Upox 82.0
11. Group Sex Games 81.0
12. Hardcore Gang B... 81.0
13. My Dirty Novels 81.0
14. Best Friends Fo... 81.0
15. First BGG 81.0

View All : Group Sex Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 1403 Sites
2. Swingers - 69 Sites
3. Gangbangs - 32 Sites
4. Parties - 29 Sites
5. Bisexual - 26 Sites

View All : Niches

Oh! My Holes

Pay Site

Oh! My Holes is a threesome porn site where there are always two guys and one girl. The European performers establish a simple plot before jumping into the three-way action. From anal to DPs to facials, you'll see how the more becums the merrier.


Primary Niche: Group Sex
Secondary Niches: European GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ohmyholes.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $80.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $161.95 (recurring)
Payment: BitCoin, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CentroBill, Secondary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Two pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 9+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 14000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 9+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: Nine models.
Other: Network access, model index.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2022
Facts Updated: 11-21-22
Listed Date: Nov '22

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-20-22 (as of 11-21-22)
Details: One video and photo set update every two days.

Company Info

Royal Cash
26 Sites Listed
Partner: Royal Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
12-06-2022
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Oh! My Holes Review by Mike Oh! My Holes

Review by Mike

Released Dec 6, '22 , Written Nov 21, '22
Intro

You know that expression "two's company, but three's a crowd?" Within some contexts, it makes a lot of sense to refer to this idiom. But not on Oh! My Holes. Here, it's much better to think about the expression "the more, the merrier!" That's because this is a threesome porn site where two guys hook up with one girl for all the kinds of fun you can only have with your pants off.


The Pros

  Watch Girls Take Two Dicks at Once

The European performers in these scenes tend to be 20 years old or so and are generally petite or thin. The videos start with a short skit to establish the plot, like a horny group of friends or some mischievous tradesmen. Then they do all the fun things a group of three can, like double penetration and blowjobs. In the end, the two guys usually give the girl a facial or cum on her tits.

  Enjoy Ultra High-definition Videos

Every one of the nine videos on Oh! My Holes is available to stream and download in 4K. They're also available in lower resolutions. They also come with high-resolution photo sets that you can view on the site or download in Zips. Plus, updates are arriving every other day, so it shouldn't be long before the library really comes into its own.

  Make Browsing a Breeze

It's easy to find what you're looking for on this European porn site. They have sorting options, tags, categories, and an advanced search. And you can leave comments or save videos to your favorites. Plus, if you really like a particular scene, don't be afraid to leave a like on it.

  Check Out a Whole Bonus Network

Teen Mega World is the network members get access to. It includes a number of sites, like Anal Beauty, Old N Young, Dirty Doctor, Creampie Angels, and more. They're all European porn sites, but there's also a diverse range of niches to explore.


The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • As a new site, it's not unexpected that they have a small selection of videos, but it's still worth mentioning.
  • You'll find two pre-checked cross sales waiting on the billing page, so make sure to uncheck them if you don't want a costly rebill.

Bottom Line

A small site that shines with bonus content and frequent updates.

Oh! My Holes has a limited reach, but that doesn't really matter when the core elements are all great. It's hard not to see the appeal in European women hooking up with two guys. Plus, they're putting out new updates frequently, the whole site is in 4K, and they have a wealth of bonus videos to explore. All-in-all, I think it's a solid offer despite needing a few more videos to really come into its own.

Site Details

About the Content: 
MFM threesomes featuring hardcore sex, anal, and oral.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 15MB/sec.
(2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 1MB
ZIP = 130MB
MP4 = 3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 14000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
European teen amateurs.
Mostly thin body types.
Not much ethnic diversity.

Model Info: 
Nine models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Mix of pro photography & video caps
Good lighting, bright colors.
Slightly blurry at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2300x3500
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
One-three second buffer.
Smooth playback.
360p to 4K quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Three videos.
Three photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 6, 2023.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-06-23.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-06-22